Dear Stella,
I would really like if you can help post these job advert,on your blog.
An Architectural firm,located,in Ajao estate area of lagos,is presently,in need of a Secretary and a driver.
Requirements for the post of the secretary includes,either a HND holder,or a Graduate.A past experience in secretarial Job.Must be vast,in typing,use of Microsoft word,powerpoint and excel.Fluent and eloquent.
Interested applicants,in both the Secretarial Job and Driver's job could send their CV to eddiechimezie@yahoo.com.
It would be an added advantage,if applicants reside at Ajao estate,in Lagos.
Salary is quite attractive.
God bless u sdk.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u SDK .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless u SDK
ReplyDelete9ice1 sdk.
ReplyDeleteWonderment jare!!! God Bless thee Aunty SDk. @i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeletewill they hire architects Stell?
ReplyDeleteYeye people.. so they think all of you are jobless that is why they want to offer you job and stop commenting... anyways SDK thank you jare.. let them take the jobless ones and leave we the CEO's to do the talking.. lol
ReplyDeleteOk i don hear.
ReplyDeleteSDK,thanks and remain blessed. Pls any blog visitor with links to Abuja jobs should also post. Thanks y'all.
ReplyDeleteAre you confused as to what to do on Valentine's day with your special one? Think no more as Pinkybolar.com is giving you various special Valentine's day offers.
Depending on your budget, there are various packages such as:
a trip to Dubai for two with 2 visa, 2 return tickets, 4 star hotel lodge, airport pick up & drop off
and free gifts for him/her at just N365,000;
Dinner for Two with gifts starting from N12,500;
Buffet for two starting from N10,000;
Full Body Massage treatment and gifts such as cake, cupcakes, wines, watches, perfumes, teddy bears, chocolates, lingerie as low as N2,500
Treat yourself, your spouse, partner or even a friend. Visit www.pinkybolar.com/product-category/valentine now to view all offers.
Trust me you would love it.
For more details, call 08128147243
Secretarial/administrative jobs in abuja needed too. Best of luck to lagos residents
ReplyDeletePlease I'm interested in the Abuja job. How can I apply?
DeleteI'm currently in Abuja but want to relocate to lagos once I get a job there. Please I'm interested in the job. Will I have a chance?