Hi Stella,
How are you...hope you're having a great day..Please I want to share a job opening on your blog.
" A reputable engineering company requires candidates to fill the various positions
• Middle Level Piping engineers
• Middle Level Structural engineers
All positions require 8-12 years experience.
PDMS and AUTOCAD experience is an added advantage.
Interested applicants should forward their CV to
company mail address info@seaseisgeo.com OR call 01 277 1472-3...
Good!! Blog Visitors we nid more of ds
ReplyDeleteSholamatty
Mttttcccchhheeeeeewww all these job ish that are like minimum of 5yrs experience,3yrs experience n ds one is 8-12 yrs experience. If u guys really wanna employ people pls make una comot all these stumbling blocks. How will we ever grow if all u guys do is recycle workers? D person wif 8-12yrs experience was either sacked,not paid well or retired from where s/he previously worked. Wot now happens to d thousands of fresh graduates,who are more lively sef. Why not employ 'em fresh n train 'em? Abi ds is d case of old wines are tastier? *straight face**
ReplyDeleteCouldn't have said it or in this case typed it better myself. Still, nice one blog visitor
DeleteU dey mind dem!
DeleteDey are looking for old and fragile employees
Imagine som1 aving 8-12yrs experience wetin 1 carry u resign for ur work place com accept dis employment.
Wats d fate of a fresh grad?!
Abi experience dey fall frm heaven.
All the job vacancies need pple with working experience, and I ask, if they don't employ fresh graduates, where and how are they gonna get the working experiences from?? This matter tire person oo
DeleteWhat is all this 8 to 12 years experience for??? Haba!!!
ReplyDelete8-12yrs experience nd am still sending cv,nobi to call my grandma for villa make she help me consult ofe......mittchew,leave dem.that s y dz country can Neva Solve it's problems
ReplyDeleteNah our grandfathers dem wan employ...after dem go say young shall grow..wen? Lmao
ReplyDeleteHow wud we v d experience without getting d jobs?? By sleeping at home n reading blogs...eish!
#blackbarbie
Lol! Same tin I do @ home with my 2.1. Sit at home and read blogs
DeleteLol, me too oo
Delete#brown barbie
Where's M-amie?
ReplyDeleteI want her to lend me some years of experience!
#INEED5
Hi patricia, Thanks for the advert. I'm a graduate of university of lagos and I just sent you my curriculum vitae for your perusal. I do have 4year in the use of PDMS and Piping engineer, Kindly get back to me on okpoluakome@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDo have a splendid time.
Regards
Patricia get mailbox oooo
DeleteHi sir/ma'am,thank you for this post.I believe this job was posted here because of me.I am a graduate of petroleum Engineering from a reputable University.I have been volunteering since i finished NYSC in 2010.I am going to apply despite not meeting the 8-10years job experience.
ReplyDeletePlease,anyone with job vacancy should please email me at nigerian.graduate@yahoo.com.Thank you
Patricia na Sir? Hian!
DeleteHaba the experience shd not have been that high na!..what about bringing it down to 5years or lower than?...Abeg make who na still let d young shall grow!...
ReplyDeleteEmployers r lukin for who wud add value to dier coy nt freshers inugo....
ReplyDeleteHisssss...must it b 8 to 12yrs, rubbish
ReplyDelete8 to 12 years experience!! I wonder how fresh graduates will be opportuned to work if all these companies does is keep recycling old workers
ReplyDeleteUna nor dey train peopIe?
ReplyDeleteIn developed countries " WE WILL TRAIN" naim full job requirements pass.
8 to 12 years experience ke!
Graduate go come do wetin?
#Notimpressed.
If I get 10 years experience,when them con born me na?it's well o..God ll do it very soon..*teary eyes
ReplyDeleteI ve 20 yrs experience nor be only 8yrs yeye people
ReplyDeleteHow 9jerian youths wan take get job wit all this years of working experience*smh* How can som1 have working experience when E/SHE is not given a chance...........tnx blog visitor for the info wil show it to my grand uncle He has 15yrs working experience.
ReplyDeleteHuh eyes rolling*