J MARTINS AND HIS SON JASON |
Fatherhood rocks and comes with abundant blessings.
Congrats to both men.
HON ROTIMI MAKINDE AND HIS DAUGHTER. |
Congratulations 2 them
ReplyDeleteDuno any of them, but congrats all the same anyways
ReplyDeleteYes o fatherhood rocks,I'm happy for both fathers please Ill love to ask how will one know a man will make a good father
ReplyDeleteSo wetin make we do na stella,abeg give us amebo gist this morning
ReplyDeleteJ Martins son is nicknamed J Etoo Fils
ReplyDeleteSuch lovely kids. So happy for J martins but as for Makinde no be new tn.
ReplyDeleteKiute
ReplyDeleteIt's spelt, cute.
Delete*Goes on my knees,lifts my two hands to heaven* Thank U Lord that Hon Makinde's daughter looks like his wife.
ReplyDeleteJ_Martins abeg comot that chelshit jersey on my lil cutie biko! *eyelashes**
Up Chelsea!we rock*tongueout*..nice one Mr j-martins.I'm gonna name my own Roman Abramovich#sipsMoetnChandon#
DeleteBig Congrats to them all.
ReplyDeleteLovely....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the proud fathers, may they be a blessing to your generations. Congrats once more
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteJmartins and Jason so cute
Cute babies, conqratz 2dem newest daddies.
ReplyDeleteCute kids.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteIt baffles me how all newborns have a striking resemblance
Baby mama nkor?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby,..congrat
ReplyDeleteShameless rotimi makinde!mschew
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteBy d time d lil boy is five years...ManU will be playing in d championship.hehehe.TEAMCHELSEA*sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Congrats to both men
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
Congrats to J Martins. Hon Rotimi Makinde has children from his first marriage, so this does not come as a new bundle but an addition. So congrats if that is why you are flaunting the baby
ReplyDeleteHon Rotimi is not even serious,afterall this is not your first child so why are u flaunting the baby just go and borrow Stella's chair to sit joor, to the newest father,J-Martins,big congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats my crush, J-martins!
ReplyDeleteCongy to u too hon. rot
Congrats my crush, J-martins!
ReplyDeleteCongy to u too hon. rot