Sunday, February 02, 2014
Guess Who This Handsome Black Soldier Is.....
Can you look closely and guess who this handsome black soldier man is?
Look well abeg.
Founder Open Letter Association of Nigeria(OLAN).....LMAO
42 comments:
*in onitsha school children's voice* Uncle Obasanjoooo :D
ReplyDeleteYoruba- Onitsha man Obj
DeleteHandsome?? Nah! Black soldier! OBJ can be those!! Hehehee
DeleteOh! This is handsome Abachanjo
DeleteObasanjo of Life !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYvonne Okoro Shows of Curves On set in owerri...-
Obasanjo OBJ!!
ReplyDeleteObasanjo
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteUr grandfather
Baba ni yen..... Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Olusegun Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteThat black puffy chimp faced Yoruba man that rescued Nigeria from military rule n subjected the country to doom n darkness n corruption ever since then.
ReplyDeleteHeard he's now a pastor.
Any body can now claim to b called to pulpit....after politics,that's another money spinning business.
correct!if u can't sing,u re not a footballer,u don't av a church to pastor and ur father is not a politician..It wuld be a little hard to make it in 9ja #sipsMoetnChandon#
DeleteHi Ms Wannabe
DeleteMamie ain't no Ms Wannabe pls!
DeleteFunmilayo Afolabi is...... <3
General Olusegun Obasanjo (RT)
ReplyDeleteB.Man
Na lie. So Oby fine small when he young na wetin con happen na? Lolz SDK u fit make person commit sin this fresh Sunday morning lol
ReplyDeleteOlusegun Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteTony ihekire ?
ReplyDeleteOLUSEGUN OBASANJO
ReplyDeleteEven without the open letter clue, the black complexion and the wide smile can only belong to OBJ!
ReplyDeleteNa baba Iyabo. Sir OBJ.
ReplyDeleteUncle OBJ noni
ReplyDeleteNa Aremu be dt.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: General olusegun Aremu Obasanjo RTD
ReplyDeleteObj of course. Knew this before I saw ur clue
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Baba Iyabo. He didn't change much na
ReplyDeleteStella dearie, that's you in the picture na
ReplyDeleteThat's Baba 'Yabo. In those days. Hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteJEEZ. Na OBJ na
ReplyDeleteLooks like OBJ
ReplyDeleteBaba Iyabo.
ReplyDeleteYOMSLAW?
ReplyDeleteEveryone knows I'm handsome :D
DeleteYomslaw's teeth n OBJ's face .......hahahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteI didn't like my teeth either until it landed me offer from Unilever :D
DeleteTaaaa. Unilever kor, uneedliver ni.. see ur teeth like onitsha chin chin.
DeleteAnd that will be with the harpic/parozone/hypo/jik section. Its def not with the close-up section
DeleteKiki-ki
DeleteYomslaw u re a clown takin a cue from blunt? Bck to d matter i already knew it was baba obo smilin lyk an oranguntan (oweva it's spelled) dat is about to eat banana
ReplyDeleteYomslaw u re a clown takin a cue from blunt? Bck to d matter i already knew it was baba obo smilin lyk an oranguntan (oweva it's spelled) dat is about to eat banana
ReplyDeleteMiss Somerhalder
That was before monkey became a baboon. @i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteopen letter, wetin you see, na OBJ