Dencia took to her instagram account to celebrate her late friend Goldie,her message is so touching and the morale of it all is that NO ONE KNOWS TOMORROW!...
Read Dencia's message.....
eyaaaa fa... so touching. RIP DARLING
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThis is so touchy, I can imagine. We have to learn to make hay while the sun shine as tomorrow may not bring the sun along. Grab the opportunity right now don't let it pass u by.
ReplyDeleteTouchy! Seriously? This confirms my impression, some if not most of these commenters are...I'll reserve that
DeleteGod rest Goldie's soul.... that's so touching dencia
ReplyDeleteRIP Goldie,kia Goldie was very humble and she smiles a lot,have not heard any song or tribute from that mother fucken PUNPUN Prezzo;this life sha,we miss you Goldie.
ReplyDeleteThe message isn't complete, I missed the middle part, which lady is she referring to?
ReplyDeleteI swear down, thought no one would point that out, stella plz screen grab that side well biko! Thanks
DeleteShe was referring to Liz Gavy the public toilet. . She did goldie and dencia the same thing that unless back stabbing bitch Liz may God have marcy on you.
Deleteds is rili touching....am moved.
ReplyDeleteOkay dencia,...you didn't celebrate her when she was alive...abeggiii...fake people everywhere...
ReplyDeleteU are a fool... Pple like u never find happiness! Sad goat!
DeleteMust you curse???
DeleteThis is so sad. I know exactly how Dencia must be feeling cz I was too busy trying to get my grades up when I was in final year and so I forgot my lovely friend, Nike. Few months later, I graduated and after a while, she died in a car crash. It wasn't even funny, still not funny. We should all love and appreciate and make out time for our loved ones now, it may all be gone tomorrow.
DeleteLinda shut your stupid ignorant mouth..... U are a goat indeed
DeleteSo touching , RIP golde, How far the "her" for denrele ....Yvonne Nelson is a virgin
ReplyDeletebest post ever from Dencia...
ReplyDelete#awwwwww..... Loosing a nice friend is Never a good experience. Mehn! This is so touching... Its well dear, we shall continue to mourn our own goldie together and forever...eternal rest grant upon her soul...RiP Goldie... We Miss You
ReplyDelete@i_ChoPtas_Not
This is one touching piece.. Goldie, continue to RIP.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Rest in perfect peace dear Goldie.
ReplyDeleteMay she continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteReally missed Goldie, RIP Goldie
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ok we haf see u Dencia! Goldie we miss u.
ReplyDeleteI uploaded her pic on the 14th on my facebook exactly a year after her demise and friends were asking why so much love on someone i never got to meet in person,and i told them that each time i remember her smilling face i keep asking God why does good people die?continue to rest Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey.
ReplyDelete'why does'? Why do.. *smiles*
DeleteEvil that women do lives with them , I am waiting to rip u too reprudencia.with your heart diseases and all the glutine injections that wont be far from now.
ReplyDeleteLmao anon 4:15. As 4 dencia all na mmacha! Kam nnu nti biko. Frd ni frd ko. #Belle
ReplyDeleteU are so obviously retarded... What is funny about rushing another huma being dead....am sure we will rip both of u before her...... Fools indeed.
DeleteLiz gavy is that you