Dont get it twisted....Actress Dayo Amusa is one of my favourite yoruba movie faces and today her contributions to the movie industry both as actress and producer is acknowledged and celebrated.
keep on keeping on Dayo.
To the bad bellicks who might want to say otherwise,please today is Sunday,take several seats and meditate....
If thats beauty, then I'll rather be ugly.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma!
How many of ur family member fine reach her. Bad belle fool
DeleteWhy are u talking like this , are u God? Hater of the year
DeleteStella u sef know wetin u do,dats y ur chairs are plenty today!lol!
DeletePls change ur tittle for dis column from beauty of d day' to maybe celebrity of the day' or something.
Loiz
DeleteHahahahahahaha....Stellastica and her seat of life....abeg this girl cannot be our beauty of the day biko...she no reach...
ReplyDeleteDayo is a good actress.
ReplyDeleteI love seeing her in movies.
Lobatan! Stella has released all the jagbajantis chairs in her archive.
Sdk I love this your seats oo. Abeg make I collect one oh jaree
ReplyDeleteAunty i need the gread pit jor @i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteBread pit*... She doesn't qualify at all. @i_ChoPtas_Not
DeleteNa where you dey find all these chairs sef? You def want to break person back for making an attempt to sit on any of those "Agas"
ReplyDeleteTongue in cheek, yeah Dayo Amusan is beauty of the day, in the same league as Tyra Banks.
She's looking good.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Bleached ladies are not qualified for this please.
ReplyDeleteI love her for being industrious and daring,i love that her movie unforgivable,i love the fact she introduced cervical cancer as part of the plot in the movie,its a way of raising awareness and opening the eyes of every Nigerian woman to the risk and why they should go for constant medical check up,keep it up Dayo,the sky is just the beginning.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Dayo,mtcheww
DeleteLol
DeleteOde you think you are smart like that,its not Dayo ok,fish brain,OO7 for your mind o,mschewwwwww,dnt go and educate yourself with cervical cancer,and if you have make sure you test every 3years. if you like stay there and be forming detective pepeye.
DeleteBuahahahahaha Stella is one crazy woman. Seats of the most high.
ReplyDeleteHhhhhmmmm
ReplyDeleteAbeg commot the pix
ReplyDeleteStella biko leave Dayo alone, u jst want to giver these pple an avenue to insult her today again, if u aint posting her eating and sweating with her tommy like dat of a 9months old pregnacy, then u wil post this pishure of her that she looks like egbe wagger, abeg leave my dayo alone
ReplyDeleteWow she is looking lovely
ReplyDeleteFine girl omalicha
ReplyDeleteShe is fine sha
ReplyDeleteShe is one of the brain behind nollywood.
ReplyDeleteI love dayo, she is good. Plus hard working. She owns her own school.
ReplyDeleteDayoooo I luv her she is a decent girl compared to others ,
ReplyDeleteI love Dayo, and I like to watch her movies but no Stella she ain't the beauty of the day. The makeup and outfit is a no for me and she does not look confy in those shoes.
ReplyDeletepls do all yoruba actresses bleach?
ReplyDeleteLooool Stella, wia you see these seats?
ReplyDeleteStella this your 'seat thingy' has now become boring jor.. too much of everything is not good, stay classy!!
ReplyDeleteI agree with u. The take several seats cliché is beginning to irritate me. Am no sadist,, but it's becoming monotonous dear. Take a breather from this chair stuff. Love my Sdk nonetheless.
DeleteI tire ooh
DeleteWhat's not classy about it please? I think its very creative and expressive.
DeleteNa una sabi, stellastico abeg dig out more seats cos dey plenty wey need am
ReplyDeleteAll these ogbanje seat sef. Dayo has a pretty face. The outfit is a No No. God will bless your hursle.
ReplyDeleteTalazo wife, oloribu
ReplyDeleteUhmmmm...I sha be relevant too IJN..hahahhahahahahhahaha relevant by force by forces!!!..she dey try sha....
ReplyDeleteChoi see outstanding white "Boobsies"... Boobies of life. I take my own seat near them boobies to dey help her fan them.
ReplyDeleteWhy oh why did u bleach Dayo,ur old skin was so cool.now ure white and absolutely nufn can make u stand out from the crowd. Fyi this new skin,doesnt fit.