Blog Visitor Kelechi has just written a book....The book is a work of fiction, a thriller about leader who encounters brick wall from radicals who do not like his style.
It is on amazon.Click here to Purchase This Book.
*Kelechi is single...hehehehe.
Nice one,would check it out.
ReplyDeleteWhat's ur blog name btw?
D guy really luks familiar. Way 2 go bro. Weldon
DeleteYaron Allah
i bet ma lunch and dinner dat ds dude is our own KAYCEE..lolz.Thats a handsome dude..eerrm,am gonna read dat book.MR KELECHI,am single and willing to mingle oo.am CHIKA..cute qnd smart.
ReplyDeleteCheap prostitute.
DeleteSee CV. Keep selling ur market jare. No time.
DeleteAnon 11:05 you just lost your dinner &launch oh,he is not me oh,feel free to check him out my dear,most writers are always very shy lol,my dear life is too short,and the guy is handsome, explore.
DeleteNa Memphis! Where is Mr Memphis anyway? Cursing and bombarding under anonymous! Abi oooooo!
DeleteKaycee is dt u?? Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteKelechi,CONGRATS. I know how hard it is cos a good writer always encounters a writers block(stage of not knowing what else to put down). The pointing hand is scary tho!
ReplyDelete...like we don't know what writer's block is...Oversabi😁
DeleteWhich one re u promoting Mr Udensi,the book or ur status?#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteWelcome,MoyDot.
DeleteIrene leave moydot alone oo. He is already taken
DeleteWeldone kelechi..the lord is ur muscle.
ReplyDeleteKaycee.....Is this you?
ReplyDeleteKelechi.you are cute ooo
ReplyDeletecongratulations kelechi
ReplyDeletewhat's your biz with his blog name mamie. aproko.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much guys. I assure you, you are going to enjoy the book. You can also get in touch with me on kelechiyusuf@gmail.com. love u all
ReplyDeleteErrr...I am actually not 'Kaycee' you all know. Lets just say I am another kaycee.lol.
SDK, I love you! I'm sure you already know.
God bless your hustle bro,keep up the good work kelechi,the world is your Oyster.
DeleteWell done Bro, advice all SDK readers to go get ur copy! Congratulobia to Mr on the release of his book
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Kaycee,is dis u? If dis is u,talk jor. U fine sha and u look like someone that smells good all over...*wink*
ReplyDeleteKENDRIXXX
Is dat our vry own kaycee? Mehn u are cute n clean...okay,will get d book....."Nurse yalo"
ReplyDeleteAunty stella,plz I'v bin ardent reader n a faithful follower to ur blog..I'm tired of commenting as anonymous...I hav a google account tho; whenever I try to use it, it just ends in "click here"....plz how can u help? "Nurse yalo"
ReplyDeleteKaycee over cute dey worry u. Am gonna get one for self so I can masturbate with it.
ReplyDeleteKaycee??? Ewww! checking u out awready, erhm i mean d book #winks#.
ReplyDeleteGud job!
Gd yes we nid educated pple here
ReplyDeleteSholamatty
@anon 12.56pm;i takes a prostitute to recognise one.guess ur market is not movin as u want.U tink u can come ere and abuse sm1 because u are faceless?old cargo....CHIKA
ReplyDeleteawwwwwwwww see his short nails. He loves to eat them. Its even evident in the pic.
ReplyDelete6:13pm u crazy sha! LWKMD...Congrats on dat accomplishment Kelechi.
DeleteMy guy keep blazing
ReplyDeleteHehehe... KAYCEE wrote a book?? GREAT.. Hope he added height too??
ReplyDeletefine guy
ReplyDeleteWow! Kaycee u so cute #lovestruck#
ReplyDeleteAm crushing on u seriously? i need to get a blog name fast with speed.....lol
Wao! I know dis guy. He has been writing since our secondry school.very good writer and friendly also. He behaves like he no fit go toilet.lol. congrats fine boy kaycee
ReplyDeleteRelationships are the essence of any festivity and it holds true for any Indian festival. Each occasion brings the family together which
ReplyDeletecalls for a celebration. Raksha Bandhan is a celebration of one such relation - that of a brother and a sister.
For more…
Plz visit:- raksha bandhan
You can make the different different type of rakhi like lion rakhi and lion rakhi replace with chota bheem,spider man,pokemon sticker,
ReplyDeleteyou can also make flower,peacocks,geometrical designs,photo rakhi idea from picsquare.
For more…
Plz visit:- rakhi making