Saturday, February 08, 2014
ANNIE IDIBIA Flaunts Mohawk And Post Pregnancy Pics......Oh Wow!
Oh wow...Annie looks great!
They just make people who cannot lose baby fat look helpless!
Annie what did you do?
84 comments:
Hehhehehe naija with copy copy. D once u send b4 ain't enough abi.....shmmmm
ReplyDeleteThank God my dreams come thru cos am d 1st to comment.
Pls PH resident blog visitors! Does anyone know where I can take tutorials/lessons on events/hall decoration in River state? Pls post address
DeleteP.S. Pls be sure they give tutorials and not just posting names of event decorators cos I've contacted many and none coaches, just regular biz! Thanks all
Abeg she's alrdy on the slim side she gat no fat in her genes.hers is natural,for ladies who are fat don't give up,or let these once who are lekpa discourage u.
DeleteOkay take buttermint
DeleteSeen..... ....... Next plssssss
Delete@anon 12:35
DeleteAnd dtz ur dream? Being 1st to comment z ur dream? Really? Dtz ur dream?,
u must be kidding me if dtz ur dream.
Smh u r done for!
She's gorgeous!
DeleteLol. Blog diva, dont mind d stupid Anon. I don tell dem b4. We dont do 1 st to comment on dis blog. No one cares... we just run with it.
DeleteAnon, please leave our blog na. Pls. We r not kids here. Go to d oshofree blogs n b realizing ur 1st to comment dream biko. This is not d blog for u.
Also Stella take note she's wearing black top,black has a way of hiding things jare......na so e easy
DeleteWell am not completely hating joor just beefing' lol!#dats if it's true oo#
Queen bee , very correct the post baby fat is still there. Luk closely the black just hides it. She still has a big tummy. Mrs O
DeleteAnon 2:10,if u stay around happybite. You could check a fashion institute,d first right turn after coscharis. On Lord Emmanuel driverumuomasi n make enquiries
DeleteThanks! That should be DOF institute on Lord Emmanuel drive. Wld do. I didn't even remember them.
DeleteOk i don see you , now go and take care of that baby i beg.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great.
ReplyDeleteBut ofu otu na agwu amu ike. Variety is the spice of life. If she like, she can look like Barbie, the otu is no longer like before.
DeleteOkechukwu, u r foolish.... after u will come n b giving advice on cheating n what not. men without integrity.... common si ebea por... fool. i wonder how ur mother coped a
DeleteOfu amu na agwu ikpu ike .
DeleteOkechukwu you are disgusting, distasteful, and pathetic ! The Otu you are talking about, must be your Mother's. Hopeless Son !
DeleteShe sure looks amazing.....
ReplyDeleteI think she genetically immuned to big body though. Even when she was preggie, her photos didn't look like she was big. I think it's about eating the right things while preggie and working out after baby arrives....
Lovely body Annie....
You hv come back abi? I hope you learn to control you mouth this time around. Else there will be more yansh opening for you.
DeleteCy, shut d fuck up. Who u b for this blog sef? We hv all moved on. Let bygones b bygones. Mumu.... let Pola be!! idiot. C ur stupid name sef. Sounding like a semi iliterate onitsha trader
Delete@Anon5:09pm leave @CY alone and stfu.. He/She said the right thing. Busy body Pola better mind herself here or I will personally bring up her issues here just like Ifeoma and esther. Smh
DeleteWhose this CY? Lol... SMH for you. Ask around, I don't do blog fights. If you have a problem with me, call me on the phone; but if you don't have my number, then you have no right to have a problem with me. You don't even know me, I wount stoop to your level of dishing unpleasant words to blog visitors like you, I'm so over that. Ask google.
DeleteThanks Anon 5:09 for sticking up, amazing how some people spew scum....
Whose this faceless Cy coming here to harass POLA? Do you know her? Why can't you mind your business and FACE YOUR DEGRADING LIFE to see if you can still salvage it. What has Annie's post got to do with POLA's commenting? You're warning her like she's your mate! Anuofia Ewu Gambia like you. Mgbeke feeling funky on SDK's blog. If you're strong, put up your names and photos lets know you. Ode!!!
DeletePola and Chidinma, the same one and only person! Wanna know what gave you out? 'Whose' next time it's 'who is' thank me now now, no oshofree
Deletelooking hotie buh am hotter
ReplyDeletelooking hotie buh am hotter
ReplyDeleteU mean u have to kids n u are hotter than dis? Prove it.
DeleteI dnt av to b slim to b hot.
DeleteAre her legs K or is it the camera?
ReplyDeleteStella, bia black is slimming. Moreover if you are breastfeeding you burn a lot of calories.
ReplyDeleteBut you still look good gurl, the Uches out there aren't smiling.
Ma dear wen I gave birth to my dota,I was breastfeeding and was gaining weight. Wen I stopped breastfeeding I came back to my normal size,even slimmer
DeleteU were gaining weight while breast feeding cuz u were not minding ur food intake I guess! Breastfeeding makes u very hungry! But if u follow d hunger ehn? U'll just bloat
DeleteFor me the fact that i watched what I was eating during my last trimester helped alot,it was tough but I knew I needed some certain kinds of food n fruits for my baby's well-being. so I didn't go crazy on eating.i also walked alot,i kept working till I entered labour(went to work on friday,gave birth on saturday).if you don't work,its okay but try to move about .3weeks after I gave birth,id lost some of d tommy fat.i just went for my 6weeks examination,am back to my pre-baby weight.il still register in a gym round d corner to firm up my tommy once we clock 2months.These things are not easy but do able! Before I forget,breast-feeding helps d uterus contract faster!Hope this helps a mom to be or a new mom here.#Personal Experience
ReplyDeleteThanks fr that ma'am.
DeleteUr welcome dear
DeleteIphie how is my baby girl doing? U know I know u...Lol... na person for Lag tell me say u born o congrat dear.
Delete2 add 2 wat iphy said,taking hot water and Uda+ tying ur tummy also helps d tummy 2 go down fast.mine went down after 3weeks.
DeleteAnon 6:13..who be dis?(in Dillish's voice?)abeg tell me ooh.lolzzz.yep baby is fine dear.tell me na.muuahh@anon 12:30..yep my momma tied d hell out of my tommy too..it helped oh!
DeleteAnnie rocks, I must keep off my baby weight too, Hard work and determination that's all, african women should learn how not to let themselves go.
ReplyDeleteHawt! Well done annie..
ReplyDeleteHawt! Well done annie!
ReplyDeleteWow she looks good but she's trying so hard to stay fit for Tubaba make he for no loss.
ReplyDeleteWomen look so beautiful so if your husband will cheat on you,he will feel so guilty and stupid,today men/guys cheat and feel happy about it because your looks doesn't appeal to Oga again,learn to hit the gym and eat right.
Tubaba Ki, Tubaba ni. She should better keep fit for herself and her heakth.
DeleteMen? There's no pleasing them abeg.
My uncle's wife has the cutest body you can ever imagine, flat tummy, great height, size 10, beautiful face even after 4 kids. She has a gym in the house and is so watchful of what she eats- all for her husband o.
Her husband was caught cheating with one orobo size 18, he even got her a brand new suv and a flat on the island yet if his wife gets to size 12, he will notice and complain so she's very finicky about remaining a size 10.
Abeg, men are just in a world of their own oooo, yeye people.
All dese celebs self deir breat even da sag after multiple births? Jus wondering sha
ReplyDelete@Favour I don't get u....
DeleteHawt Moma, she can do no wrong in my eyes...★
ReplyDeleteAnnie ur beautiful. The hair is cool_not every1 can pull oFf that look sha.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteI think sometimes it is genetic,some people don't even need to watch what they eat or work out they will still look trim I envy such people while we on the other hand hian who dash us I constantly watch what I eat,it is so bad that if I take cake and those flour made snack I add weight the next day,I think in all we all should know our type of body so we can know how to lose our weight the way we want. I heard there are some thing igbo woman do after child birth to make them look trim pls Ill love to know
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete@Mrs Stella,Annie isn't on the big or fat side & it's not like she got bloated during pregnancy so do not make it sound like a big deal mbok!! It's just like asking Kate Middleton what she did that made her shed all her baby weight(when it was so conspicuous she added little or nothing in d first place during pregnancy).U should have asked Kaffy the dance queen same question na make she yarn u say na her dance routine help her shed weight even if she no even add anything at all. BTW congratz Annie u look good.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeletesexy mama ,me wey never born one to loose weight na problem for me
ReplyDeleteMy dear it is well wit us.
DeleteAnnie looks hot....I love her...
ReplyDeleteIs she competing with tiannah? Just asking
ReplyDeleteAnnie ma namsy looks great.
ReplyDeleteI admire women who keep fit after aving kids. I knw it aint easy
Wow! Very beautiful I lik her sha
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Always representing...
ReplyDeleteThose knuckles fa if na Toke or Rukky Sanda peeps go abuse them.
ReplyDeleteWhich knuckles? Her hands are naturally that way, tallys with her body. Black n pretty
DeleteMe follow see Annie's whitetilious knuckles ooo.
DeleteNa Calabar girl na. They believe so much in roots n herbs after delivery. It tones them n the ones they use in washing their totihi na die. They start lovemaking after one week of delivery.
ReplyDeleteSee who's talking. Aunty Stella,don't mind this lady mbok. Pretender.
DeleteDid you say Calabar believe in herbs n roots??? Pls go make ur research well cuz its yoruba's that believe on that.
DeleteLovemaking in one week? Pls you ain't got what to say. Stella post abeg.
Did you say Calabar believe in herbs n roots??? Pls go make ur research well cuz its yoruba's that believe on that.
DeleteLovemaking in one week? Pls you ain't got what to say. Stella post abeg.
Yorubas invented Roots n Herbs.
DeleteCalabar sabi drink herbs so their thingy go tight over nite.
Ndi ukwu sugar
Pls go and do ur research well before u talk nonsense! Which calabar believes in roots and herbs. Love making in one week ke! B very kful.
DeleteShe looks good!
ReplyDeleteAnnie u look good!
ReplyDeleteThis is for the question above concerning event decoration in ph.. theres a firm having 2 weeks classes on event decoration around Apara Link Road Nta..i pass there on my way to work everyday and saw the notice written on their board. her displays outside are quite nice.. call this no for info 08061273721
ReplyDeleteThanks dear!
Deletebody magic pole!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can see dat shit squeezing her like an orange... sigh
ReplyDeleteAnnie you look good and we've seen you,but pls go and tke care of your baby you hear?
ReplyDeleteNice hair cut that's all i wanna say..... Hitting the Saloon now for a similar cut #MyWallet
ReplyDelete@i_ChoPtas_Not
Pretty face, but she's obviously got her body shaper/spanx or whatever on.. LOL, clearly outlined around the hip/thigh area. LOL.
ReplyDeleteAnnie has been spittin fore on different blogs,insultin blog visitors who are pointin out dat she is wearin body magic,she uses anonymous.annie u were too obvious in ur rants,jst go home and take care of ur baby.all d curses dat has been dished on tubaba,hav u seen him reply any?u're too razz abeg,no class at all.
ReplyDeleteU self wey dey waka from blog to blog dey observe get time. Go find work jjoor
DeleteU U pretty dear
ReplyDeleteWow, Annie is a babe and a quarter!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteno hating but she is not slimmer than when she was pregnant, its just the tommy dat is nor there and besides one does not add weight one month after delivery its the next six months she should watch out.
ReplyDeleteWell done Annie, Well done!
ReplyDeleteVisit www.naijaweightlossmotivation.blogspot.com for all the information and support you need to shed those extra pounds and look fit and fabulous again.