This is fittest girl I ve seen in my life, apart from the ones that live abroad. Celebrities need to looked at as Inspiration. She be like person wen go sabi kerewa too, heard girls that are fit are very strong in bed.
please help a friend out,im in confused situation right now. my question is ,is it right for a pastor to ask you to buy something worth about 60k plus what you also vow to GOD to give to his ministry if you get that breakthrough that you re searching for? my story goes like this..i was in a situation where my relatives had to sought the help of this pastor in prayers, and i was told the man ask me to call him so he could hear from me,my dear sdkers ,i call the pastor and he begin to question me and so on ,well to cut it short he said his reasons of longing to hear from me is because i have to promise GOD,what i will be able to do if i get my said breakthrough.i told him i ll give so so amount to his ministry,he ask again and i told him the same amount,the next thing, the pastor said was that i have to send or ask my relatives to buy something worth 60k for the church ,then the prayers ll commerce from there.after the whole conversation i sat down and start thinking if this is normal or not.please what do you guys think?
Beauty, pls read Matt.10:8-9. The pastor is scam. Find the meaning of thanksgiving in ur dictionary it'll help u better. I challenge u to pray on ur own u'll get whatever it is u want God to do 4 u. God's blessings are free. It beholves us to give Him thanks whichever way d spirit leads us. Now get down on ur knees and talk to ur maker leave them pastors alone. U have direct access to ur maker why bother looking for fake MOG? A word is enuf 4 d wise! #Belle
You people should not bother to know wether Adokiye can do or not. We be done before and she sucks big time tho she's very sweet at foreplay but very selfish, always want to be at the relieving side. Idiot. And as for her body, don't even bother. She is very sexy, sexier when Naked. She has been Fit since day one.
Anonymous 9.32...I'm a believer.and God 'll surely fulfill all my heart desire Amen.and remember whatever u wish others 'll return to u amen.u 're evil,
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
False 6 packs. The pics are not adding up.
ReplyDeleteStella, abeg sew clothes give am make she wear.
Lol, u mean
Delete2packs ko 2pac ni. Shakur nko?
Deleteme likey, set babe
DeleteAirtel Runs babe unclad pics exposed
This is fittest girl I ve seen in my life, apart from the ones that live abroad. Celebrities need to looked at as Inspiration. She be like person wen go sabi kerewa too, heard girls that are fit are very strong in bed.
DeleteMy big belle fine pass ds one
DeleteHorror!!! So so scary please.. Where is my olive oil ooooooooooOoo maka night mare biko kwa
ReplyDelete@i_ChoPtas_Not
No b only 2. Her own qo reach 8 soon
ReplyDeleteAll I c r 6 rolls!
ReplyDeleteBillie jean
Lol, walahi billie jean! I dey see kworrect
DeleteU go fear now. Gym routine gone wrong!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely,but mummy Cynthia our birthday blog visitor is still winning, five packs and five kids,Ko Sere!
ReplyDeleteIs Cynthia the woman you toasted at the gym and found out she was married?
DeleteKaycee, answer the question.
Thanks Kaycee. My sis rocks big time!!!
DeleteZinny's_mebor
I just can't help but Laugh @ Peepz who do 6Packs!!!
ReplyDelete#6Packs-ma-leftFoot!
What's the Essence of 6 Packs if y'all can't go as-much-as 6 R*unds bikonu?#Wack#
Lmao. Who told you, ? Funny comment
DeleteYomslaw, I saw you yesterday U are not bad looking @ all.. But.... It's well. I comment my reserve.
DeleteZinny's_mebor
you don try her know say she nor fit do 6 rounds
DeleteThat's a really beautiful abs. If only some men could afford this, perhaps life would be easier for ladies :)
ReplyDeleteI Love this babe. Wow I want just one adokiye
ReplyDeleteVery Toned and fit Lady. Nice
ReplyDeleteShe looks very scary. Puts the U in ugly. Mommy Cynthia takes the lead
ReplyDeleteYea 6 packs of pure water.
ReplyDeletevery alarming.
ReplyDelete*pinches page to close very quickly*
Who is she abeg? another on-line marketer i guess...
ReplyDeletemtchewww!
Not sexy.
ReplyDeleteShe looks terrible
ReplyDeleteplease help a friend out,im in confused situation right now. my question is ,is it right for a pastor to ask you to buy something worth about 60k plus what you also vow to GOD to give to his ministry if you get that breakthrough that you re searching for? my story goes like this..i was in a situation where my relatives had to sought the help of this pastor in prayers, and i was told the man ask me to call him so he could hear from me,my dear sdkers ,i call the pastor and he begin to question me and so on ,well to cut it short he said his reasons of longing to hear from me is because i have to promise GOD,what i will be able to do if i get my said breakthrough.i told him i ll give so so amount to his ministry,he ask again and i told him the same amount,the next thing, the pastor said was that i have to send or ask my relatives to buy something worth 60k for the church ,then the prayers ll commerce from there.after the whole conversation i sat down and start thinking if this is normal or not.please what do you guys think?
ReplyDelete6 folds.
ReplyDeletemanly! a woman should have a toned stomach not 6 packs, abeg only if you are going for worlds strongest woman competition.
ReplyDeleteAbeg watin she dey do? Abi watin she dey work?
ReplyDeleteAdvertisement a.k.a ipolowo oja,why not take off the bra top too to see if the 6packs extend to the mammary.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so dirty and disgusting. #yoke
ReplyDeleteDoes dis put food on my table? Biko creme accessories is still in bizness: Beads wire jewellery, Ankara accessories contact:2355FA2B
ReplyDeleteMemPISS am still searching for your comment here....squatter....
ReplyDeleteAdokiye I am turning gay for you. Hot!
ReplyDeleteBeauty, pls read Matt.10:8-9. The pastor is scam. Find the meaning of thanksgiving in ur dictionary it'll help u better. I challenge u to pray on ur own u'll get whatever it is u want God to do 4 u. God's blessings are free. It beholves us to give Him thanks whichever way d spirit leads us. Now get down on ur knees and talk to ur maker leave them pastors alone. U have direct access to ur maker why bother looking for fake MOG? A word is enuf 4 d wise! #Belle
ReplyDeleteThanks belle.
DeleteChoi! Sdkers sabi yab, d babe fit.
ReplyDeleteYou people should not bother to know wether Adokiye can do or not. We be done before and she sucks big time tho she's very sweet at foreplay but very selfish, always want to be at the relieving side. Idiot. And as for her body, don't even bother. She is very sexy, sexier when Naked. She has been Fit since day one.
ReplyDeleteHe's not a man of God
ReplyDeleteU ur not a believer
So that thing ll not work
If I mean if it works just knw that u re meant to hv it
Is not what u did
Anonymous 9.32...I'm a believer.and God 'll surely fulfill all my heart desire Amen.and remember whatever u wish others 'll return to u amen.u 're evil,