Wednesday, January 22, 2014
105 comments:
No one should argue that that skirt is not a singlet o.
ReplyDeleteThis is madness
DeleteStellacious Stella!! Send her that ur 2 blokos seat na!! Cos that wat she's looking for!!! #coverseye
DeleteHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
DeleteLMAO @Wide Eyed, u are absolutely right. Walahi, fashion is not by force, what the heck! Buhahaha! No she needs to be cautioned.
DeleteNot day Bad......;)
Deletedat**
DeleteLool..SDK.what thou art?
ReplyDeleteLmfaooo! The things we see
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWordless comment too
ReplyDeleteWhat she used as skirt is actually a top o.
ReplyDeletethis is not funny at all...
ReplyDeletevery ridiculously disgusting!!!.....i just lack words
mssssstcchhwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Lmfao...whatda????
ReplyDeleteVery creative. Who needs skirts when u have tops
ReplyDeleteShud hav left d 'Jonathan in a winter. Jacket' post wordless as well!!
ReplyDelete*rme*
Billie jean
Gerrout!! keep your opinion to yourself or rather go open your own blog! Ugly #Itooknow MFK!
DeleteI bet she smells too.
ReplyDelete. <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
Delete> нααα..нα
^ ^ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣.. Funny u dear....but coming to think of it, you are 101.1% right....everything about her looks dirty and musn't be far from smelling..see leg first #spits out Yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not
As she wnts to go naked. Someone shld help strip her naked. She doesn't even ve a good sexy body to expose
ReplyDeleteWAHALA DEY!!!
ReplyDeleteLips sealed. Eve E Ume
Delete*falls off chair... rotflmbo!
ReplyDeleteShowwooooooooo
ReplyDelete*covers face* ewww can somone pls tell me worris ds? All I see is a HIPOP0TAMUS wt wrinkled behind!
ReplyDeleteLepa Orobo leave me oh, now I no were your bad mouth come from. Commandos 4 life. Which house u been dey? I was in scorpion sha
DeleteHop dahhh Abasim mbok............
ReplyDeleteChineke leeee.....Ogini bu ifea?....ayamatanga.....anyi apuo....
ReplyDeleteIs dat a top she's using as a skirt?
ReplyDeleteSo singlet has now turned to skirt? Wonders shall nver end. May God almighty help and deliver us
ReplyDeleteWats dis like truck of shit
ReplyDeleteAnd some men will still browse this site? Tufiakwa! *spits*
ReplyDeleteThat's me! I don popular. See my sexy bod gone viral.
ReplyDeleteY'al like, dont you?
@ Galore
To think she wore dis to an event and i see d men re suited up hmm evn sef her nyash no dey enticing if i be man she no fit move me mschew *God's Jewel* last to commented *dntcorrectme*
ReplyDeleteShe used her tank top as skirt, na wa
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa…DISGUSTING!!!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless! Have mercy oh lord
ReplyDeleteMust pple always dress lyk a slut n a fool?lyk she didn't look in d mirror b4 leavn her house.its bad..real bad.
ReplyDeleteStella I'm laughing and crying.....Is dis person alright?
ReplyDeleteWhat is dat?
ReplyDeleteThis must be a pig!#disgusting#
Oturugbeke!!! See as she be like bed bug
ReplyDeleteNo b tank top she take do skirt so? New fashion alert
ReplyDeleteFashion gone bonkers!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?????????????
ReplyDeleteOBARA JISOS LEEE.....onu e shie mu!!!
ReplyDeleteLol, and this is someone's mum, daughter, sister, friend? Make dem quick hold am sha before she enter oja oba
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Aunty ode,sumtimes i wonder what's on dis peoples mind,infact am short of words
ReplyDeleteM-amie, is dat u?.....#winks#
ReplyDeleteSame complexion. Lol
DeleteSeems like a singlet to mi.
ReplyDeleteSeems like a singlet to mi.
ReplyDeleteLe kwa ukwu in inyanya's voice!!!
ReplyDeleteIs that not lolo of wazobia FM?
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.. Madness
ReplyDeleteHahaha haha haha!! Stellastica close mouth nah. Abi u wan swallow dey ikebe? On a serioz note, is dat pic 4 real? Zips tongue!!!
ReplyDeleteHian... who let you loose?
ReplyDeleteLmao.
Abeg o stella, we cannor shhhhhh becos dis one don pass be careful
Zee.
Disgusting
ReplyDeleteEwooooo ewoooo! Unu ahuna sha iberibe wu oria! Owerri gere kwa! Urata ekwuola! Apari akuodila nwata nwanyi aaaaa.
ReplyDeleteStella no vex sometimes the English language won't do.
(In my native dialect) eweeeeeeeeee!!! Ki wu ihien? Ichi chen ke enyi ahun kwuo uwan!!!
ReplyDeleteShe carry back,she too package *justPassing*
ReplyDeleteEwwww! Wordless nyash!
ReplyDeleteeven aunty stella dey cry on her behalf. The woman use her small pikin top take do skirt ooooo
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteA tan top now serves as a skirt....dis is super Cray cray...eeeewwwwww
World class Olosiiii. Lmao
ReplyDeleteAwon omo igbeyin aiye!...dirty hooku!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this.......?
ReplyDeleteLol highest lol
ReplyDeleteIts a top self she wore as a skirt.na wa o smh.so razz.
ReplyDeleteVicious.
ReplyDeleteNo comment!
ReplyDeleteWasere mama uche
ReplyDeleteEhmmmn that's a top right?......#okbye
ReplyDeleteNo b d pic dey make me laugh na d laugh. Wey u laugh troway me 4 ground.....hahhahahhaah
ReplyDeleteHehehe and some men go love this kain thing die.. if you've got it, flaunt it I guess hehehe
ReplyDeleteSo she decided to wear somebody's singlet as a mini skirt
ReplyDeleteStella,dis is madness!
ReplyDeleteLeft me speechless
ReplyDeleteThis is the height of it....#Fashioncraze, demonstration of craze
ReplyDeleteJesus Wept! Stella wetin be this?
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she must be yoruba. Very dirty, razz tribe.
Somiii nwannem okwu ndi oko oko. Step up. Tribalistic talk won't fetch you a standing ovation on SDK inu? One love
DeleteBut how can a woman of this big and age wear tear tear cloth and called it sexy !is she sexy or looking like ashawo,she wears singlet o and say is skirt, and thy are allowing her into d party I tink she's came to see her guy. but not yet seen him so she tries to calling see her pressing phones.mayb her guy hv seen her wear tear tear cloth so he go back,hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLol babe abi guy who evr u are slow down plz lwkm.
DeleteIts me cindi baby but I yan truth na
DeleteCindi baby nwayo biko.
DeletePrincess cindi baby please this is not TEE A show this is SDK blog... U hear/
DeleteR u kidding me? She wore a top as a skirt.......gosh! Height of madness
ReplyDeleteHo ho ho ho........:-( )-:)
ReplyDeleteOtule oku
ReplyDeleteFat fool
ReplyDeleteEhen naw, sey everybody is becomin creative? So pls allow her una hear. Dat stuff she has on her waist looks like singlet. Na wa oo. We sha won't kill our selves in d name of fashion and 'I duncare'.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe I can't laugh
ReplyDeleteaunty stella whr u go see diz 1...anyways am jez pasin bye..#emmyteaser
ReplyDeleteChaiii wat is dis?????!! Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteWordless comment!....I need a smiley to show how I feel right now!
ReplyDeleteStella wetin we wan talk like dis. We don see dis kin tin b4 Sir alpachino.
ReplyDeleteStella, please introduce her to Cosey make then de go party together, shameless daughters of Eve
ReplyDeleteAdewumi you are right,omo igbeyin aye.what is she selling?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSom tee stop tribalistic attitude now we don't want another Mammie here, nigeria can not move forward with this hating we have enough problem already.
ReplyDeleteSom tee stop being tribalistic,we don't need another Mammie here,nigeria need to move forward but not with this attitude of yours we have enough to deal with already.
ReplyDeletemaybe she had a bet with bcos i dont c how someone in her rite mind shld dress dis way. so gross
ReplyDeleteYou don't mean it. fashionista.
ReplyDeleteHa hahaha, could see the NAFDAC number.....
ReplyDeletewahala dey