His simple prayer is this.....
''Father,in my body today,fully effect the victory of the cross over sickness and
make me a channel of healing to others. Amen. Good day my friends''
Amen to this prayer..OH LORD,please perfect his healing.
I love this man,he melts me when i read and feel his humility!
Eeeyyyaaaa, you are healed in Jesus name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteHe is healed in his body, bones n all parts. Sickness has no place in his body ijn
DeleteHow touchy, mary the Lord grant u ur desire in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeletei shout a big AMEN to that prayer in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteVast nwannem, a bigger Amen to that!
ReplyDeleteHealing! Healing! Healing!
ReplyDeleteOh yes!
Complete Healing for everyone and anyone who needs it. Amen.
Amen.....
ReplyDeleteStella I love his humility too.....
Pls God perfect his healing,I don't even want to hear mosquitoe bit him cos I will personally hunt that mosquitoe down!...
Good day to you too my darling Vast....
Amen to his prayer.
ReplyDeletei prophesy 'YoriYori' healing into your body in the name of Jesus..Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen! God is faithful and he will settle ur health issues dis year, just kip on believing
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
ReplyDeleteStella you LOVE him?
Ehnnnn...#DoesFaceLikeAnumudu's
Be healed IJN!
Vast,you are healed in Jesus name.....it is well.....
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen dear. U r healed IJN
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteMay Jehovah-Rapha (The Lord Our Healer) heal you completely in Jesus' Name!
CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!
May Jehovah- Rapha (The Lord Our Healer) heal him completely in Jesus' Name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteCLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!
oh Lord! You are the Balm of Gilead, the great Healer. Perform ur miracle in Mr. Vast's Life and i stand in agreement with him and others to decree and declare permanent Healing In Jesus mighty and Matchless name. Amen.. You are healed mr vast. Congrats and Happy New Year
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen son! He knows your name.
ReplyDeleteO Father of mercies and God of all comfort, our only help in time of need: We humbly beseech thee to behold, visit, and relieve thy sick servant Vast for whom our prayers are desired. Look upon him with the eyes of thy mercy; comfort him with a sense of thy goodness; preserve him from the temptations of the enemy; and give him patience under his affliction. In thy good time, restore him to health, and enable him to lead the residue of his life in thy fear, and to thy glory; and grant that he may dwell with thee in life everlasting; through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIt is well . May the words of our heart and the meditation of our heart be acceptable unto u
DeleteAmen, Vast! Amen! God bless you
ReplyDeleteReceive ur total healing ijn!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteBy his stripes, you are healed.
ReplyDeleteRemember also that healing is the food of the children of God, cz christ said to that cannanite woman in the bible(matt 15:26) "it is not right to give the bread of children to the dogs"..so, are you truly a child or a dog??
Eyah. God pls heal him completely.
ReplyDeleteAwww, God will heal you completely, For our God is not a wicked God and He doesn't derive Joy in our misery.. You are blessed
ReplyDeleteBy the stripes of Jesus, he is totally healed. It is well with you bracket.
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
ReplyDeleteThe Jericho u see before you will no more see IJN. Your healing is permanent IJN
ReplyDeleteBy his stripes u are healed IJN, Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteAmen to that!
ReplyDeleteAmen! He is a very cool and humble person
ReplyDeleteAmen ! He has already done it !
ReplyDeleteHe will surely get healed.
ReplyDeleteGod heal him. Completely
ReplyDeleteGod heal him completely
ReplyDeleteThe devil is a liar, Vast I will book a one week mass in my parish 4 u.... By His Stripe u r healed....#alinko
ReplyDeleteGod will surely perfect wat He has started in ur life. Keep ur head up bro and it shall be well wit u in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen to dat.
ReplyDeleteThe word of God will surely come to pass in your life in jesus name amen.
ReplyDeletehis prayers are already answered
ReplyDeleteGod truly heals and he will heal you in Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen Bro...by His stripes u r healed.
ReplyDeleteWho is he again?
ReplyDeleteUr grandfada! U nor dey nigeria?abeg which cave did u come out 4rm?
DeleteHer grandfada? Area! Welcome. Maxi..please Google.
DeleteGod will perfect his healing upon you in jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen to that my brother. May God heal you completely and same unto all those who are sick at this time.
ReplyDeleteAmen!Jesus can make u whole as in completlely healed.I believe with u darlyn
ReplyDeleteCece
Amenoooo bro love you .
ReplyDeleteAmen & so shall it be ijn
ReplyDeleteVast,u are healed in The name of Our Lord Jesus Christ
ReplyDeleteYea really "Touche"... Plus he's got a great smile...
ReplyDelete#doctorbobby
Oh lord God in heaven, Jehovah Rapha please touch dis young man nd make his healing permanent in Jesus name. Vast you shall be a testimony!
ReplyDeleteAmen bro
ReplyDeleteI say a BIG AMEN ooo nd I pray God wil perfect his healings upon u nd dose dt needs 2 b healed as well.
ReplyDeleteA prayer straight from the heart. Surely, God has perfected your healing already.
ReplyDeleteAMEN! In Christ all things are possible.. For those that believe.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI pray God perfects his healing! He is healed by his stripes :)
ReplyDeleteI really hope he has stopped drinking. All d respect I had 4him disappeared d day hiptv interviewed him after he came bk to Naija and he said he was goin to drink
ReplyDeleteGod wud perfect ur healing dis 2014 IJN.
I say amen to his prayers
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeen I need total healing from God Almighty too and I know that this is our year of total healing any body that desires it will surely get it IJN
ReplyDeleteAmen to that too.
ReplyDeletei just want 2 commit suicide. I tried ,making maself happy but it aint working. How do u guys do it???. No family, no friend, God dosent even hear my prayers. I wish 4 de strenght 2 end ds useless life.
ReplyDeletePlz anon 7:42, don't give up on life ok? There's a lot to be alive and thankful for. God is going to help u out of ur depression. U can give me ur email to get in touch with you. Try to be happy no matter wat.
DeleteOh no! Pls don't end your life because as long as there's life, there's hope All u need to do renew ur relationship with God, rededicate ur life and accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour, dats ur starting point
DeleteNext is to locate a good, BIBLE believing church close to u that u can attend, anything that troubles u just take it to God in prayer in Jesus name and always read ur bible, it'll comfort u.
Pls and pls dnt end ur life because if u do u'll end up in hell and that's not God's wish for you. *bighug
Amen o,is well
ReplyDeleteMay God heal him completely...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen..........Oh Lord u're able.
ReplyDeleteAmen!, to his prayers.
ReplyDeleteGod in his infinite mercies will surely hear you...have faith
ReplyDeleteGod will give him total healing IJN.
ReplyDelete(Quote)
You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world. -Lucille Ball"
Anon 7:42pm, whatever it is you re going through, it's not enough for u to contemplate suicide. You have to love yourself before another person can love you. I can be your friend, if u need someone to talk to. It's not that bad.
ReplyDeleteP:S. Vast, your healing is complete in Jesus Name. Amen.
Vast u re healed in JESUS NAME,AMEN
ReplyDeleteamen my dear u re healed ijn
ReplyDeleteBy his stripes u r healed!!
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you completely in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteBelledazzy.blogspot.com
By the cleansing blood of our Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth, you are healed already.
ReplyDeleteAmen
You are healed IJN
ReplyDeleteMay the Balm of Gilead heal you completely,therefore every sickness still hanging around your body is declared dead in the name that is above every other name.....in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth u are healed!
ReplyDeleteAmen,nd heal me completely too In Jesus name. Weda d devil likes it or nut,i must testify.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord's healing power be upon you amen the Lord in his Infinite mercy will heal you amen
ReplyDeletei just pray the cancer hasn't returned. God pls heal him because you said we should ask and it shall be given. he has asked for total healing pls grant his humble wish ohh lord
ReplyDeleteVast u are healed completely in JEsus name amen
ReplyDelete@Dimma pearl
Vast divine healing is urs IN JESUS NAME AMEN
ReplyDeleteNami
amen
ReplyDeleteLor pls grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteLord pls grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteLord please grant Vast the perfect healing he desires; as he has asked of you. In Jesus name. Amen