Tulip Fields in Netherlands
Different geographical locations, climatic conditions and even seasons offer the widest variety of natural wonders: pink lakes, stunning lavender or tulip fields, breath-taking canyons and mountains, and other places you can hardly believe actually exist!
Some of the pictures in this collection will be of all natural sights you can find while travelling around the world, while the others have experienced human interference – but even in these cases, the result of such collaboration is spectacular. The Japanese learned how to tame thousands of orchids and form a romantic tunnel out of them; another one was formed all the way in Ukraine by a passing train; and what eventually ends up as hot tea in our mugs, first grows in stunning tree fields in Asia.
Believe it these places exist!
Bamboo Forest, Japan
Street in Bonn, Germany
Wisteria Flower Tunnel in Japan
Tunnel of Love, Ukraine
Fields of Tea, China
Tianzi Mountains, China
Salar de Uyuni: One of the World’s Largest Mirrors, Bolivia
Mount Roraima, South America
Hitachi Seaside Park, Japan
Red Beach, Panjin, China
hangye Danxia Landform, China
Isnt GOD GREAT?....culled
Oh my goodness! I can't express the beauty of God's handiwork.
ReplyDeleteGod who did all these in 6days! It will take Him less than a nano second to perfect all that concerns me!!! Oh Jesus, I have cried both in public and the privacy of my home. Cried in prayers and while being overwhelmed by emotions. I have written my thoughts down (like am doing now) and I have shared my burden with friends too. God! Who can do all things! Remember me in the goodness of your heart. Amen!
DeleteGod is big God is wonderful. Senegal? Wat of naija?
Delete6 but not 24hrs days. A thousand yrs is but a day to him 2Pet 3:8.
DeleteDear Anon.....God will surely give u beauty for ashes,,,he will give u a success story to tell.....i dont know u but i am moved by ur words,,,HE will wipe away ur tears and make u laugh.....Weeping may endure for a night but joy cometh in the morning.....ur morning has come IJN....its a new dawn for u,,dear!!!
DeleteGod who did this in 6 days, will surely bless me with fruit of the womb in nano seconds.
DeleteAmen and Amen!
DeleteBeautiful places.....wow!...amazing...Seems so much is happening in Asia.....Japan here I come...*Summer holidays please come faster
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteAwesome God.
He is indeed awesome! How can people see this and still think there's no God?!!
DeleteHeavenly Father, let there forever be your praises on my lips, Lord!!
Waow...im in awe of Him who created all these. Breathtaking....
ReplyDeleteWaoh this is sooo unbelievable....beautiful. God indeed is great
ReplyDeleteBeautiful scenery! God is magnificient!
ReplyDeleteAllahu akbar....
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed Great...
Yaron Allah
This is just too beautiful, when will Nigeria get some thing like this???!!! Abi nah only to thief una sabi for government???
ReplyDeleteWow! God is awesome
ReplyDeleteI always marvel at the beauty of God's creations. These pictures are breathtaking.
ReplyDeletePS. Pls, BlogFam, who knows where I can learn baking, making of small chops and decoration in onitsha, Anambra State. It's urgent. Am tired of looking for work. #helpanidlesister. Thanks sweeties.
Youtube and naija food blogs
Deletesoo natural and romantic..Love that Hitachi seaside park most..take ur heartcrush there and propose to her then lemme see what kinda reason she would find to say NO..Nature is soo sweet
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wonders of God's creation. Who says there is no God?.
ReplyDeleteThese are beautiful sights.
ReplyDeleteI can't help but sing "Oh Lord my God, when I in awesome wonder, consider all, the works thy hands have made......."
ReplyDeleteIndeed he's a great God. He created all of these. My problems are a too small for Him to fix.
I see the stars, I hear the rolling thunder thy power throughout the universe displayed. .....How great thou art oh Lord. .......
DeleteGod is great!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwesome God!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is truely great...
ReplyDeleteOh Lord How Great Thow Art!
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed the greatest
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed Wonderful!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a MIGHTY GOD!!! Yet, some beings won't still believe in Him. Biaaa Stella, our own Zuma Rock in Niger State nkor? And other sites in the country? The rock stil baffles me oo. Some distance from it, U will see the shape of a face on it, with eyes, nose etc. Oluwatobiloba!!!
ReplyDeleteThese places should b listed among d 'wonders of d world'.... God is great...such beautiful places
ReplyDeleteIsn't nature just Beautiful?..... Love it.
ReplyDeletewoowwwwwwwww such a lovely sight to behold.
ReplyDeleteAn AWESOME GOD u mean, mehn!!! The field at Netherland is off the hook, I could live there forever,lol. OH LORD MY GOD biko decorate my life and make my life as beautiful as your handiworks in JESUS NAME AMEN.
ReplyDeletethe world is naturally beautiful,buh na we take our own hand they destroy am
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteChina is soooooooo Pretty. Wow!
ReplyDeleteWow God is indeed great. taking moi and grace to one of this beautiful places. Grace I LoVe ya. Moyin
ReplyDeleteVery great God stella....beautiful
ReplyDeleteO Lord my GOD, when I in awesome wonder, consider all the works thy hands hath made... How great THOU art, how great THOU art. Dixon sings...
ReplyDeleteHe is indeed a great God!
ReplyDeleteDere are so many places in Nigeria dat speaks loudly of his greatness, buh, Alas, our govt is just too busy wit woteva dey are busy wit. Nigeria has tourism potetials, just wen is d govt going to realize dat?
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis is so amazing!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Fantastic! Excellent places!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless me enough to be able to travel far and wide visiting such wonders of the world.
A pink lake? God is wonderful!
ReplyDelete#BeautifulBella
Ewwwwwww Stella you can't fit kill me with colours. They are so BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL. God is perfect in His creations. HE IS A WISE GOD. We worry ourselves everyday but see how the MASTER takes care of the lilies of the valley. IF ONLY WE CAN TRUST HIM.
ReplyDeleteGreat n miqhty God. He indeed is GREAT!
ReplyDeletewow amazing japan and china have amazing places, God is indeed great
ReplyDeletereminds me of one hymn in Songs Of Praise(SOP) All things bright and beautiful, all creature great and small, all things wise and wonderful, the Lord God made them all. He is indeed a beautiful God.
ReplyDeletesuch beauty to behold who can now say there is no God
ReplyDeleteThat tunnel of love mhen! Reminds me of back then...Stel you have a way of making me write in this blog.
ReplyDelete...Memphis love, hope ure saving up for a trip to one of these places. Dont worry dearie m also savn up too....xxx#dodgesbulletsfromMEMPHI'Svoltrons
ReplyDeleteLord who beautified these wonderful things, i know you are still in existence, please BEAUTIFY my marriage and everything that concerns me more than the way u beautified these things In Jesus Mighty Name I pray. Amen
ReplyDeleteLastly Lord, as you are beautifying me pls remember others. Amen
#Smiles#
If u ask for something more beautiful than what we see here @anon 12:49pm.no be beauty go kill u so?
DeleteOur God is awesome. Beautify my Life Jehovah El Ori.
oh my goodness! this is amazing!
ReplyDeletethis is soooo beautiful! amazing
ReplyDeleteAwesome...! soo great is our God.
ReplyDeleteWhat a lovely sight to behold...making me dream Already..nice!
wonderful and magnificient God, oh father let thy will be one in my life cus u are tooooooooooooooooo much
ReplyDeleteGODsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWoowww.......God.....the greatest Artist of all times,,,,,Hallowed be ur name,,,,,all these things proves a point,,,,there is God...if not who would have created all these beautiful things????
ReplyDeleteWow I'm in awe of this! We are indeed serving $ worshipping a GREAT GOD. The all knowing God. Creator of the Universe.
ReplyDeleteNothing is indeed too hard for our God.
Behold how beautifully awesome, great and sweet He has created $ decorated the earth.
Oh Lord, I return all praises, dominion, wisdom $ majesty to You. Be magnified $ exalted forever in Jesus name, Amen.
Unbeatable
Hmmmmmm......CHUKWUEBUKAAAAAAAA!!!!............OKIJA WIFE
ReplyDeleteWow I'm in awe of this! We are indeed serving $ worshipping a GREAT GOD. The all knowing God. Creator of the Universe.
ReplyDeleteNothing is indeed too hard for our God.
Behold how beautifully awesome, great and sweet He has created $ decorated the earth.
Oh Lord, I return all praises, dominion, wisdom $ majesty to You. Be magnified $ exalted forever in Jesus name, Amen.
Unbeatable
Splendid!
ReplyDeleteChineke di ebube. Chineke bu eze