Title: Puzzle: StellaDimokoKorkus.Com’s List of Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014
Our sponsor for the week is Stella Dimoko-Korkus!
Stella DimokoKorkus (www.StellaDimokoKorkus.Com) runs one of the most popular blogs online. Her blog is really hot as it breaks exclusive stories. What makes Stella’s blog stand out from the rest is because she is a trained journalist. That is why she calls herself a Blognalist.
The puzzle diagram above contains some Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014 from www.StellaDimokoKorkus.Com. Check the instructions and questions required to solve it below. You are to use the comment section http://www.puzzle4prize.com/stelladimokokorkus/ to submit your entries.
Deadline is 11pm on Friday 24th, January 2014. Winners would be published on our BLOG on Saturday 25th, January 2014.
Prizes
Instructions
1. Go through the instructions carefully.
2. Study the puzzle diagram and questions, then, give clear precise answers.
3. Like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter (if you’ve not done so already)
4. Subscribe to new puzzle alerts. Complete the form located at the top right with your functional telephone number to allow us to contact you for your prize. (if you’ve not done so already)
5. Share on social media.
2. Study the puzzle diagram and questions, then, give clear precise answers.
3. Like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter (if you’ve not done so already)
4. Subscribe to new puzzle alerts. Complete the form located at the top right with your functional telephone number to allow us to contact you for your prize. (if you’ve not done so already)
5. Share on social media.
Puzzle4Prize.com
Lagos, Nigeria
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Puzzle4Prize
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Puzzle4Prize
Questions
- From the puzzle diagram above Identify, complete and summarize the Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014 in the puzzle.
2. What is the full name of the 13th celebrity on “Photospeak-Celebrity Recharge Cards” blog post?
3. Follow StellaDimokoKorkus.Com on Twitter: www.twitter.com/SDimokoKORKUS
oya students come and refresh your brains ,and win recharge card
ReplyDeleteMe wey no com go school.
DeleteHow I wan do nah?
Stelladimoko all this work for recharge card? Hian the procedure too much now. Person like you no fit lecture for school oh. Your students will write till they sweat blood to get one mark. When the prize is a Porsche cayenne I might consider it. Anybody when win a beg drop your phone number make I add join your recharge card. You deserve more.
DeleteI strongly hope I will be amongst the Lucky 20...................
DeleteStella madam NewS,Is it true that RITA DOMINIC has just gotten married to JOHN DUMELO? Pls give us gist ooo
ReplyDeleteStelladimoko I have a better idea. Make the prize BETTER GRAMMAR. You will be doing the world alot of good. Some people English no be here.
DeleteIt was for a movie.
DeleteYAY!!! SEE AWOOF!!! Make I call all my sisters and brothers make dem come help me solve the puzzle! Aunty Stella, thank you ooo. Hope I win.
ReplyDeleteLol.....I don't knw shingbain............not ready to disturb my brain..
DeleteHahahaha debby Olodo u forget ur brain for Kabba abi
DeleteOlodo mode activated
ReplyDeleteThis thing hard o!see how my eyes dey do me piripiri as i dey look the puzzle,lol.Make all the students come out o!
ReplyDelete500 worth of recharge cards.WTF!its not a must to give prizes now.well the likes of galore wuld be happy to take part.okbye#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeletemay the lucky ones win
ReplyDeleteHahaahahhaahhaha all these complicated instructions and puzzle for 500 recharge card! Chimooo.
ReplyDelete=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=))
DeleteAbi º°˚!!!!
I wonder my sister
DeleteLOL...Ike this kind of thing adirom biko. Over to the students.
ReplyDelete*yawns* today is Sunday. I need gist/news not this nonsense pls
ReplyDeleteRotfl!!! All this olodos on SDK! Including myself..duhhh...see excuses untop puzzle. heheheee! Plz am coming guys'. I def need 2 make my Love "cum" 1st. Need
DeleteNice! Nice!! Nice!!!
ReplyDeleteWey those people wey dey correct people's gbagaun???....I too know book people....where una dey
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahaha. Yeye
DeleteLinda Eze God bless u jaree. Were are they ? the ova sabi wonderful pple! let me not curse anyone cos am not gud at that, cum and show urself for this puzzle matter ooo.......
DeleteExam time.............. Classy
ReplyDeleteoya students come and refresh your brains ,and win recharge card
ReplyDeleteOMG. I am terrible in puzzles. So terrible.
ReplyDeleteProcedure Is too long
ReplyDeleteExtra long!!! Stil laughing....
DeleteOya waiting for d coments to roll in ......awuf
ReplyDeleteToo much work for just 500naira. I'll pass.😔
ReplyDeleteMy dota won't allow me concentrate. So need to bother. May d lucky one win. Lol
ReplyDelete*no need to bother*
DeleteMummy Funa is dat u?
Delete#smello tins#
ReplyDeletelinda iti mpataka,i hope u arent bothering urself solving ds..its gonna b too stressfl fr ur brain
ReplyDeleteYou that is brainy,why don't you solve the puzzle???Ozu nwuru awu.....Go and die!!!....idiot...omo ati Jati jati....Oloriburuku
DeleteD tin pain Linda *emeka mouth odour* Eze ooo. Chai! ndo o nwane. wete obi.
DeleteDone d puzzle buh d procedure z 2 lng biko.........I shall pass
ReplyDeleteHoping to win a fone, whoop whoop.
ReplyDeleteStella u can do better than this nah......I thought it was mobile phone......the CONSOLATION price is damn to small to rack brain .....STEP UP.....
ReplyDeleteanon 505pm,SORRY IT IS NOT MOBILE FONE AND SORRY I CANNOT STEP UP. AND SORRY I WISH I CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS BUT I CANT.
DeleteLolz
DeleteAunty stella dis one pass me o as I aint gud with puzzle. Although I saw; selfish,jealous,unstable,n parasite.
DeleteGod will grant your Heart Desires and will LIFT your Head above all your Peers.............
Delete@Anon5:05pm, this is just a game............It doesn't always have to come with BIG goodies!
Stella pls dis ur puzzle abi quiz too hard for 5huns recharge price na?
ReplyDeleteReduce the strength of d question pls.
Lol!
This must be Akpors
DeleteAunty stella dis one pass me o as I aint good with puzzles. Although I saw; selfish,jealous,unstable,n parasite. #Stilllooking!
ReplyDeleteWhr d ITK pple o oya na make una solve d puzzle.
ReplyDeleteAdorable house wife
Stella drop better money joor. Like 50 k for winners. D procedure is too much for dat peanut.
ReplyDeleteTill I reash offiz tmrw
ReplyDeleteMake I no damage my eyes
Not clear on moi fone
N.B.....Stella u can save all the SORRY for urself or better still walk down with it to the bank......buhahahahahahahahaha......just kidding...... THE BABY OKU THE STELLA ....
ReplyDeleteI don't really understand d no 1 question although 've seen lyk 9 Buh still don't get wat we r meant to do
ReplyDeleteThumps up SDK..Oya make una solve oo..i dey come.may the best man/woman win!
ReplyDeleteSDK you for let us know how many virus de here na. Selfish, Unstable, Parasite, and Jealous have been quarantined. Hehehe.
ReplyDeleteIs ok na
ReplyDeleteAnji
Stella no wan post my comment cos I mentioned linda hehhehehehe. Post dat comment nw I beg.
ReplyDeleteI hope these works...............
ReplyDelete1. Satan
2. Evil(spelt reversed)
3. Beats
4. Unstable
5. Parasite
6. Liar(spelt reversed)
7. Hater
8. He-goat
9. Nag
10. Jealous
11. Godless
12. Selfish