Soul singer, Bez is now officially married to the love of his life, Bolatito Ladoja, the daughter of the former Governor of Oyo state, Rasheed Ladoja.....here is wishing them all the best .
Sunday, January 05, 2014
33 comments:
Congrats HML
ReplyDeleteThey look so happy togetha. Hml guys! Baba God do my own ds year oooo
ReplyDeleteHML 2 dem....God bless their Union...#sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeletecongrats hml
ReplyDeleteHML. D guy luks razz on his wedding day with dat hairstyle.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mr idakula....
ReplyDeleteTo my fan/china version who calls him/herself @bitchlips ,I know am ur 'role model'(if not,u wldn't try to copy me dat much) but try to be creative with ur I.d...dis copy copy makes u look unintelligent(I tink u r though,na ur type dey copy anoda person's matric number for school).try to create ur own blog I.d without trying to sound like me.okay?bye
May your union be sweet and fruitful, Bez and Bolatito.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to the couple. May God bless their union. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWhen your boo who you love and who loves you like crazy says to you 'baby when You're ready to get married let me know'
what does that mean?
It means He is open to the idea of marriage with you and has just given you room for the discussion......so bring up the topic of marriage eg..Where will he like to get married, and if he is ready to settle down, what type of wedding he wants,and if he see u guys together as mr and mrs....
DeleteThanks a lot for responding.
DeleteI appreciate your reply...
Marriage really scares me, but I guess its time for me to take the bull by the hor
*horns*
DeleteHeyaa the bride is so cute! Aww I wantu marry ....Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteThe 1st tin my eye cut,
ReplyDeleteIs the bouquet(its beautiful)
I wander y ppl mix garish colours for dia bouquet.
D bride looks classy
No wierd false lashes, or red faces(blush)
Bez glashes and haircut sha!
So you don't know it is ugly and plain chics that are elaborately made up on their wedding day
DeleteHML to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.. God will bless and strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and simple bride, she's a natural beauty. Bez looks stupid in those pair of glasses.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Congrats BEZ.....they both look sweet together.
ReplyDeleteLovely Couple......Bez is really doing well with his Soul Pattern of Songs....
ReplyDeleteHML to you guys, in nine months time we shall come visiting.kudos Flavour.
ReplyDeleteBez is a handsome dude..so glad u got yourself a beautiful mami..
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteLove his music! Stella better pics abeg!!
ReplyDeleteDownload free music mix here
http://lnkgo.com/1fOP
Happy Married Life to B2.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all the wonderful things marriage has to offer.
I like Bez's reserved personality in relation to his music career.
Congrats!
Hml to dem, as I await mine this year! 2014 must nt pass me by
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. Wishing them all the joy that marriage brings.
ReplyDeleteThat hairstyle on Bez is disgusting plus he looks like he is a guest. He has what my friend calls mumu face :-) Beautiful bride.
Miss E, I doubt if he can see without his glasses.
Where is my baba isale senator rashidi adewolu ladoja.He is neither sick nor dead o,who handed this babe over in a church.Please somebody should fill me in.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my baba isale senator rashidi adewolu ladoja.He is neither sick nor dead o,who handed this babe over in a church.Please somebody should fill me in.
ReplyDeleteHML Dear Tito!
ReplyDelete#ablicious#