IF I HEAR....... |
BLIND LOVE.... |
I hope you laugh...i did.enjoy your day!
LMAOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHE |
LMAOOOOOOO |
FAINTS FROM LAFFN |
LMAOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOn |
IF YOU DIDNT FIND ANY OF THESE JOKES FUNNY,BEFORE YOU DROP YOUR COMMENT SAYING SO,TAKE THIS SEAT....YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH IT.
LOLL posing with chickens??? That's the height!
ReplyDeleteMore of the seats stella...
DeleteThe other has been occupied.
Father Christmas and the little girl is the height for me
DeleteMuhahahahahaha
DeleteLmao! Sharpman
ReplyDeleteLWKMD, if you like package yourself or rebrand your activities, all of you are masquerades!!! LOL. Nice one Stella. I had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteAhahahahaha tthey were funny , and ts just a couplee that I haven't seen before, awwwww poor Cupid, he's not a criminal now, that one really made me smle, so cute,lol
ReplyDeleteI don't really get that PES own though,"dd the Lion read the script too" buahahahaha, wicked director!
Bia! SDK u haff hex your pictures I couldn't save nada , this is wiickedness oo :'(
Emuobonuvie Rose Obikogho. I know you girl :))
Deleteseriously i found none funny,and nah won't be sitting on dat seat
ReplyDeleteChew bitter kola...dearest unknown
DeleteMy ribs don scatter o.
Ahaahahaha,Laff won tear mai ass for here ehn....Stella,tnk u for makin mhii laff vdiz mawnin,Ma dad izz jhez asking wahz makin mhii laff
ReplyDeleteLmao @ OMG nose of life....hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah....funny joor....:ahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteHehehe,Dipo's girlfriend taking drastic measures. Thanks SDK,I've been a been moody since yesterday.
ReplyDeleteLol the OMG nose, threat and complaint form got me. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahhahahah...Jesus Christ! Aunty Stella u won't kill me with laughter..laughing soo mumiciously..I always enjoy this Saturday laughter nii..sdkb already made my day..@obj continue with ur letter ooo;Biro still dey Market!
ReplyDeleteLWKMD... OMG... Can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteDancing azonto. Stella used some of d pics I sent. Thanks dearie u made my day. Yipeeee.
ReplyDeletelaughing mumiciously to d extent I even forgot ma reg no..thanks for making ma day aunty stellastica
ReplyDeleteLolz.. Goodway to start a new day. Gdmwnin Stella. Av a lvly day y'all
ReplyDeleteWomen and money sha. Lol
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
And Baba wrote another open letter oh!
ReplyDeleteToday laffs no b am.....Most hv bn seen b4!
ReplyDeleteDEW
No wahala just jejely take that sit.wait ehn your time dey come to laff too
DeleteGot every joke he he he! Love dogs so loved the dogs selfie
ReplyDeleteAunty stella u're d best,love u mucho*kisses* am soo addicted to ur blog and nairaland keep up d gud work.*btw* where's galore and prince jobless,shey d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ don return to d zoo?*bbm surprised face*
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Dis s d best so far!!!!
DeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhere do I start o. SDK you came prepared today!
Tony Ihikere, na your convo with Pringles be dat?
LMAO
DeleteLove the cupid pic.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! They really made me n my hubby laughed out loud. Tnx aunt Stella, luving u some more.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year to u, since I hav nt wished u dat since d begining of d year. Although I tried doing dat bt u refused to post my comment or will I say it went to d wrong place. I hope dis 1 doesn't do d same.
#smiles#
Take am jare but turn am upside down first
ReplyDeleteLol. Is that Amechi looking like Nwamkpi?
ReplyDeleteVery funny, the ones that got me laughing the most..... Santa and masquerade.
ReplyDeletehehe! buh u re repeated some of them.
ReplyDeleteToyin Van.....all funny jokes.
ReplyDeleteGod bless, Stelly!
Toyin van ko
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha! @ the face powder and baking powder post.
ReplyDeleteBtw between the arab ladies man and the ugly black guy, seeing as both options aren't exactly appealing, if I had a gun to my head I'd take my chances with the arab ladies man.
OMG!
ReplyDeleteLol!wat a way to start my day
ReplyDeleteStella of Life!!!! LOL at Santa Claus abi na Santa Cat!! Nice one Stella. Well done!
ReplyDeleteLaff wan carry me troway from storey building.kia Stella u no go kill me ooooo
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha SDK tanx f making me laff.. "I want t make it early in life" n lots of odas I can't fit t mention one by one is so funny t me. U rock! #wink#
ReplyDeleteThe wedding gifts got me, they are all funny.
ReplyDeleteSti dry stella,create more seats pls...
ReplyDelete"he who puts stew on jollof rice" true talk, very funny
ReplyDeleteSdk see as I dey cry like say dem beat me
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhahahahhahhahahah. Lololololololololololololololololololololo
If u no laf dat mins u nid surgeri
Lmao chai dose rats discussin d trap set 4 dem, d funniest part was"and dey say dey re xtians. Dead.............Pretty T
ReplyDeleteStella please stop showing us this stool. Looking at it makes me horny.
ReplyDeleteNa beg i dey so....