Hello ya'all.i am kinda addicted to the laughs every Saturday and Sunday.....
so i will be continuing with it..
Abeg no westing of time this year.
send anything funny you got to my inbox inugo?
enjoy your Saturday.
who designed this cake?lol |
GOBE! |
my best laughs of all times....see the look on his face!..LOL |
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa....that first pix looks like Lepa-Shandy....babes,you really need to hit the gym.....Richard card hahahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaa....pose of life @ them niggas! Lmao @ No repect 4 Jesus NEPa. NEPA una nawa oo...
DeleteLinda u sabi look 4 trouble sha ooo...heheheee...
None is funny......I frowned throughout....so dry!!!!
DeleteAbeg enough already.
linda is not to blame for ur dead sense of humour, so cheer up bbe. its never that serious
DeleteAbeg, when did Stella change her name to Linda? D last time I checked dis is SDKS blog...pls oga/madam take several seats biko..
DeleteMrs J
Debby waaat happen nah, abi u skul for Eksu?
DeleteU need help. Obviously dis blog can't help u, yaba left is d ultimate help u need. Ivy says so.
DeleteAwwww Anty Stella u always make my day #hugs#. Tanx f posting... I can see som of my laffs featuring today!
DeleteHahahahaha buy ur Richard cards here
ReplyDeleteLol @ Obasanjo & Jonathan.
ReplyDeleteThat's d only funny picture
I managed to laugh at the rest
Buhahahahaha stella this really crack me
ReplyDeleteEksu student...
DeleteSmh for u
1Love
Lol! That's the most horrible looking cake I have every seen.
ReplyDeleteStella, na Cynhams cakes for abuja design am. Looolz!
ReplyDeleteAbi o. But then, she's not a runz girl like you. Ode! Ashawo no be work o
DeleteSee this one oh! You will soon die of painment sha. So your tiny brain cannot recognize a joke or what? See your mouth like runz girl and ashawo. Atulu!
DeleteHehehehe...@karate kids and Richard cards
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Dat Yansh big no be small ooo. Who is d carpenter dat baked dat horible cake.. Yuck!
ReplyDeleteAtleast she's better off than you who is the "Runs babe" walking around with "POS" in your handbag. You delected that post thinking nobody saw it. *spits on you*
DeleteDon't mind phrinkies... I saw the post too! Dirty slut! Imagine walking around with POS for ur boyfriends! Shameless whore! *vomits and shits on you*
DeleteTony u ve to b careful.
DeleteI saw it too, may God have mercy on it shameless soul
DeleteLOOOOOOL- buy your 'richard' cards here
ReplyDeleteLmao! @buy your richard card
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteI died at the demanding babe one... Talmbout did i ask for too much? Seriously i cant believe girls do that. See demands... Omo if na me i go run o. Trying to kill a guy before his time all because of wide over used toh toh. Taaaa... lmbo!
Hahahahaha the look on the mathematicians face,the taekwando pose of life,and Richards cards.Thanks Stella you far too kind.
DeleteKai stella u no go kill person o,if u see as i take open my 32 ehn n they say person wey gt cough no dey laugh,they suppose close dt skul truetrue,9ce one Stella,Happy new year
ReplyDeleteI am sorry but I find the one of the human and Turkey roles reversed...sick
ReplyDeleteLWKMD oooo
ReplyDeleteOla
Lol aunty stella d niggas pose got me cracking. Ur typographical error 2day na die
ReplyDeleteErrrm...
ReplyDeleteSeems my sense of humour got stuck in 2013 *scratches head*
Hahahahahahahahah Lord...
ReplyDeletePose of life! Hihihihihi...
ReplyDelete*African Barbie...
Hhahahahahahaaa chie! Richard card nawa o
ReplyDeleteUnbeatable
The "thanksgiving" pic. A clear case of bush meat catching the hunter.
ReplyDeletehahahaaaha
ReplyDeleteplease read
http://nazizydiary.blogspot.com/2014/01/celebrity-look-alikeeva-alordiah-and.html?spref=fb
That Ekiti state uni cracked me up. Its true cos that was my PPA and most of the students can't speak english to save their lives.
ReplyDeleteU re so sick retard!
DeleteHmmm.... Hahaha**kipshut**
ReplyDeleteI love dat pose of life.
ReplyDeleteLmao.. That ekiti graduate needs deliverance... That cake though.. Is that Raspushia in the first pix?
ReplyDeleteShe's not the actor in norbit...
DeleteI gather she has the world's biggest ass.can't rem her name though
LOOOOOOOOOL kapusu...how is 30-28= 18? Jeesu.
ReplyDeleteFunny pix.
ReplyDeleteThe kung fu pics of those guys got me rolling on the floor. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,ah did I ask 4 too much?lols
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!!! I jus can't stop laffin
ReplyDeleteLmao...so hilarious
ReplyDeleteU rock anty stella , they r al funy
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Hahaha!! Buy ur Richard. And that pose of life
ReplyDeleteLool, i needed to read that dream and future stuff, now i have reason to sleep and dream all day , months and years lmao #lazyAss
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteImagine a whole Jesus!!! PHCN true true no get respect.
ReplyDeletePinky no be me bake the cake ooooooo.
My dear, i know say no be you bake am. Na yoke i dey yoke.
DeleteNice, thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella, not really funny abeg except for one or two. U've always done better dan dis and I always look forward to them. TRUTH
ReplyDeleteHhahahahahahaaa chie! Richard card nawa o
ReplyDeleteUnbeatable
LoooooooooL chaii Sterra dis sure is a funny way to start d year . Nice 1
ReplyDeleteNa amala dem take do dat cake.hahahahaha very ugly looking cake.
ReplyDeletedid you know that kuli kuli is called peanut bars? Bole- Barbecue plantain, Kilichi -Beef crackers. find out english names for Nigeria dishes here..http://favourmoyse.blogspot.com/2014/01/english-names-for-naija-dishes.html
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteSorry to digress love...but what is the meaning of your surname?
DeleteThat shoe is what they call "I swear to God"
ReplyDeleteDat pix really cracked me up,he looks so ridiculous! Hehehehe.............
Deletehttp://tasknjob.com/?share=5215
As i always say, too much of everything is bad.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Whoever baked that cake no send anybody o. Lol @ Richard card and the new year resolution guy.
ReplyDeleteI think that babe with a long list of demands hasn't gotten her POS machine yet!
ReplyDeleteAunty stella you no go kill me...rotfl,pls make this pics a daily routine o.biko nu
ReplyDeleteDebby haba! Stella is not the cause of your problems o! All these funny pictures and you couldn't find anyone to laugh about? The country is hard I know, but take am easy you hear. E go better
ReplyDeleteStella which one is westing again oo...*lips sealed
ReplyDeleteStella of life. I got inspiration from saturday nd sunday laughs and drew some thing. Tell me wat u think of it nah.
ReplyDeletePls i want to buy richard card,but the problem is that i don't know where to find one.hehe!
ReplyDeleteRicards card really got me cracking...
ReplyDeleteConvocate at ado ekiti......hahahahahah
ReplyDeleteLmao...that shoe though. Shoe of life...EEE!!!