Saturday, January 11, 2014
Mike Ezuruonye Announced As Airtel Ambassador
Actor Mike Ezeruonye's future is definitely as bright as his skin!
The actor has just been signed on represent the Airtel Telecommunications brand and the deal is whispered to be in MILLIONS.
Congratulations Mike.......na you biko!
*As you congratulate him heartily,may his blessing be a point of contact for you..may God embarrass all of us with our hearts desires this year in Jesus name...!
37 comments:
Congrats! God pls grant me my heart desire this year
ReplyDeleteNna congrats! Ife oma ka o bu.@Estella, a big amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooo. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mike. I am so happy 4 u.
ReplyDeleteVery well.Good porting.New year blessings flowing..sweet skin..Oh Lord let mine begin to flow IJN amen
ReplyDeleteAmen o. Congrats Mike.
ReplyDeleteFrom Glo to Airtel. Some people are lucky. Congrats Mike.
ReplyDeleteCouldn't help it oo!
ReplyDeleteMy eyes wen strait to the lebanese man's face. #SMH
Am apy he smiled.
Dis pinkshell sha!
Stella Dimoko korkus is to skin
As Generator is to petrol.
Amen oooooo Stellastica....Congrats Mike...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him,
ReplyDeleteSDK Amen oo, really need a breakthrough right now. Ve missed commenting and all SDKers comments.
Congrats mike. God bless U. Am just waiting for @ M-amie to come say rubbish here again. She is just a very mentally retarded human being. She is beautiful without sense. Behaves more like a trophy wife who is rily frustrated of her life nd comes out here to pour her anger. Better watch it, stupid coward of a woman... I hate ur tribal sentiment and I can't stand it. Its sum1 like u whoz nt in d country, fuelling ethnic rivalry. Shame on U! **educated illiterate. #Chinwe
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike. I pray God locates me this year. Amen.
ReplyDeletemike don hammer again ,congrats new year ,new things.
ReplyDeleteA big amen 2 dt,early morning blessing
ReplyDeleteAmen. Congratulations, Mike.
ReplyDeleteIre akari
Oluyomi Odukoya
Amen 2 d prayer stella...*in saka's voice...I don Port oo... Hmmmm glo over 2 u...in other news Mkd weather is nt friendly ooo..#coldtinz #weatherfor2 #clarioncall... #sipsbaron...
ReplyDeleteAtinuke Quadri
Congrats Mike, i tap from this ur luck ooooo.
ReplyDeleteAmen oo.. Aunty stella,am stil waitin for saturdae laffz ooo... Gudmawnin to all SDK readers
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike honey.
ReplyDeletePls don't forget to save for the future.
You know our govt isn't a reliable one.
Stella,I'm not a fan of light skinned men
#blackguysrule!
Hahahaha! You just said the opposite of what I was expecting you to say.
DeleteCongrats mike, may my own heart desire be fulfilled this year too amen. Same goes to you stella and all SDKers
ReplyDeleteAmen o
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Mike Ezuronye on thatt!but I hope that unserious Airtel of a company will keep to their ends of the bargain!
ReplyDeleteAirtel ke?..well the only constant thing in life is change.
Good 4him@least airtel is not as crowded as glo.
ReplyDeleteStella, all other bloggers don copy u finish o. I noticed they now going interactive like my darling stella. Either way, you're d pacesetter for them all. Chop kiss, mwaah
ReplyDeleteWhen one door closes,another one opens. In otherwords, when globacom ends,airtel begins. Congrats Mike!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mike! Lord, pls bless me beyond measures. Amen. Ibiayo.
ReplyDeleteHearty congratulations Mike
ReplyDeleteContact me for your Polo by Ralph
Polo customization for events. Delivery made possible anywhere. 08167589605
Congratz Mr handsome.
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooo!!! I've always liked this Mike.
ReplyDeleteWow dats a gud way to start the year,congrats mike.*btw*his he mixed race?he really look gud
ReplyDeletecongrats Mike
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mikey Luv, wot a beauriful way t stat d new year. Amen t ur prayers SDK. I hope t testify soon; Lord decorate me ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the work of my hands o. Ths 2014 pple will use me as a point of contact cos God will catapault me †✽ the next phase of goodness
ReplyDeletenbm representing!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike and a big Amen to ur prayer stella.