Thank God oh....there are lots of stories about BRT Bus drivers driving like they are drunk..Kate's tweet officially confirms it....Thank God she wasnt hurt.
Hmmmm...God protect us! Almost crushed by a BRT Bus D027 along Anthony! Wonder if they receive any driving lessons or just let loose!!!
We thank God because it could have worse
ReplyDeleteIt could have worse?
DeleteWhy you chop the " been" na?
You eat too much.
U should do a Thanksgiving to God.life is like weightless feather can be blown away at any given time.
Delete@Anon 4:10. LWKMDOooooo.
Delete@anon 4:10, obviously a typo - give me a break
DeleteKate i thank God for you and may His name be praised
DeleteAnyway am mostly in abj wen am in town so wouldn't know about that,sorry kate! thank God ur ok.
ReplyDeleteWho asked u where u stay mostly.abi Na u be BRT oga at d top#kate we tank God for ur live.
DeleteMeaning? Mtschewwww! Well, am not surprised. U're in England, working as a guard in a cementry. Keep fooling urself oo.
DeleteAnd u think ds comment makes sense?this kud happen anywia.even wia u are.pls think before u type
Deleteout of point comment.....mtschweeeeeew
DeleteNaija get driving school talkless of license? Thank God for ur life.
ReplyDeleteTnk God 4 your life Katty. Eve E Ume
DeleteBrt d most foolishies bus in lagos it ran like a rabbit squrell thy should educate new drivers to do the work most od them do not care about the road and users thy runing speed and drive rough tnx frm baby cindi
ReplyDeleteEnglish na 'basterd'
DeleteWetin this one write now? Anonymous 10:41? What did you write?
DeleteIn English please? Thanks
Delete@ano 10:40 this your English na die, laugh don finish me o!
DeleteAnon 10:40 mehn, you just cracked me up with this ur english. Hv been laughing here since. Oh my goodness, una no go kill person for this town.
DeleteOh lawd!!!!! Kileleyi ko ni si???? :s na must 2 type 4 english
DeleteLwkmd! This is 'engrish' right here mehnnn.....hehehehe
DeleteThank God for you Katie. Accident will never be our portion
bekee bu agbara.
DeleteTry commenting in your native language next time PLEASE...Tanx in advance!
DeleteLwkmd, I hv never laughed like d way I did now, stella ds ur blog visitors will kill someone one day wt grammar
Delete@Anon 10:40 lobatan o! Buhahahaha@ur engrish of life!
Delete@Anon 10:40, Lobapari oo, Buhahahaha@ur 'engrish of life'
DeleteWhat is wrong with you? U wan kill us?
DeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteHow did she escape the crushing now,was she trekking or on okada?
ReplyDeleteKatie,pls try to mind ur movement o,i can't shout!u are a star I love!even if u will have an accident,no be with govt BRT bus make e be with Davido's bentley.
Senseless!!!
DeleteAs in very senseless
DeleteAs in ehn very senseless comment
Deleteits now official...this queen bee is retarded.....gosh, utterly senseless comment
DeleteMost of those drivers of BRT buses are bastards that need their heads checked. They overspeed especially when they get to spots where cars might want to get on the service lane. Just because yellow box lines are marked around that spot, they use the advantage to speed and hit or almost hit cars who dare come close to the yellow box. They have killed several people due to their over speeding especially in front of LASU at Anthony. I hope the minister of transportation cautions them. They have been getting away with this reckless driving for a long time.
ReplyDeleteMinister ke? They belong to Lagos....Commissioner !!!
DeleteThey are so reckless. They need to evaluate them psychologically. Some of them are sick.
DeleteMost of those drivers of BRT buses are bastards that need their heads checked. They overspeed especially when they get to spots where cars might want to get on the service lane. Just because yellow box lines are marked around that spot, they use the advantage to speed and hit or almost hit cars who dare come close to the yellow box. They have killed several people due to their over speeding especially in front of LASU at Anthony. I hope the minister of transportation cautions them. They have been getting away with this reckless driving for a long time.
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo.....most of them are always high on ogogoro and co....I dey avoid dem like mad...
ReplyDeleteAnybody in Nigeria would just wake up n start driving.
ReplyDeleteNo serious driving lessons whatsoever.
It's either my uncle taught me or my elder brother.
Sanity shld really b restored on our roads.
The rate of accident/death in Nigeria is on d high cos of recklessness.
To b candid I've never witnessed an accident scene here,ever!
Kate needs to give thanks to God.
This life no get duplicate.
E pele o M-amie
DeleteE pele o M-amie
DeleteWhere is this here u always mention? Lome?
DeleteHe fit be Cotonu o!.. don't get it twisted!
Deleteliar liar mamie on fire........if u have never witnessed any doesnt mean they dont happen where you are......lets know where you are so we give u the statistics
DeleteGrandma ma-mie I think you have complex issue...
DeleteAlways including either "Nigeria" or "Nigerians" in your statement
Where are you from sef?
From Uganda, Afghanistan or Egypt?
If you are not proud to be a Nigerian then leave the blog for Nigerians and stop being stupid Grandma!
Those BRT drivers! Sometimes I wonder if it's coconut water they have in their heads.
ReplyDeleteSome pipo use open eye take learn motor, so don't blame them! Thank God u weren't crushed my crush of life... *sighs*
ReplyDelete#doctorbobby
ah! e pele ooo #passin by
ReplyDeleteThank God she's among the celebs that did BRT advert,that encourages people to board it,that it's safe,affordable and Bla bla
ReplyDeleteHahaha,wicked u!
DeleteHahaha,wicked u!
Deletelike seriously is that all you can say. gosh menhh you harsh, loosen up a bit it will do you no harm.
DeleteNelson Mandela is dead ......#crying
ReplyDeleteDid dey just release you from Kirikiri nii? Tot dey allowed inmates read newspapers n stuff.
Delete@iremide I don't think it's kirikiri I think it's yaba left.am not sure newspapers are alllowed there
Delete@ Irewamide & Swansea, clap! clap! Clap!!! for your comments. For me, I think the fellow just came back from the Zoo. Ewu Gambia.
Deleteplease which bush are you from bored hw?
DeleteI don't think u guys know any tin abt d different stages of grief I jst got to d last which is acceptance, so u guys cut me some slack......crying some more
DeleteU guys r not bein helpful at all
Thank God for ur life....Kate..
ReplyDeleteThank Godness!
ReplyDelete*goodness *
DeleteThanking God for keeping her safe . Being alive is indeed a gift. Be thankful everyday.
ReplyDeleteTank God u r safe. May God continue 2protect us all 4rm reckless drivers IJN amen.
ReplyDeleteLolzz @ facial expression be like..funny you
ReplyDeleteDear Kate thanks to God for sparing your life.
Those BRT bus drivers are indeed VERY reckless. I think we should find a way to bring it to the attention of the Lagos State Governor he is the person in the best position to solve this menace growing amongst their drivers. ~ Slim Ada
ReplyDeleteEya
ReplyDeletePls change your dp. You don't look nice at all
DeleteHe won't hear. I wonder how someone can be so proud of looking like a BABOON
DeleteMy comment is now visible after Stella's approval :)
ReplyDeleteUr teeth just be like ogunfe sisun.wayinro
Deletelmao....sorry i had to laugh at anon's comment
DeleteHahahahahaha@Anon 7:33, You are sick indeed, still lolinggg
DeleteThank God for "spearing" your life.
ReplyDelete& u had 2 quote
DeleteNah wao! I am sure instead of drinking tea in the morning before going to work , they drink ogogoro like danfo drivers.
ReplyDeleteThank God you are Alive oo..That's how God saved me from a terrible accident last year. To Him be the Glory
ReplyDeleteWow! Stella,wat did u ever do to deserve these hilarious pple? Av bn cracking up since i started reading d comments! So funny!