Helen Paul Bamisile is a comedian, singer and actress and she is today's beauty of the day...Awwww
She is best known as a stand-up comedian and popularly known as Tatafo. Her style is quirky and spontaneous, and her petite stature and voice range makes her stand out.
Awwww.......I love pink lipstick.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful!
DeleteShe's pretty..really pretty. I'm sure she's good at what she does.
DeleteHey...hope you guys are doing okay. This is 2014, I hope you are starting the year right. Click on my name for a quick WORD from the Lord.
Linda, please post my comment.
Na real linda,u miss road ba?
DeleteShe's a beautiful woman. I hope people will use their brains and guess that picture #1 was from a skit before they start to abuse her.
ReplyDeleteShe s amazing. Eve E Ume
DeletePweety lady
DeleteHelen Paul ohhhhh
ReplyDeleteI love Helen Paul. She is very talented. I always look foward to seeing her and Uti on Jara o.
ReplyDeleteHellen the subsidy....hahahaha. you are beautiful Hellen, I Love u
ReplyDeleteBeauty,Brain&Talent,God has blessed you Helen,much love.
ReplyDeleteHelen is very beautiful...but stella I don't understand some of the pics u put up here..LOL
ReplyDeleteI love her..petite helen.
ReplyDeleteDang!!!!
ReplyDeleteLove Me some helen paul
Lolz this lady is something else.
ReplyDeleteI Love her voice and she is pretty but not funny to me.....
ReplyDeleteI love you my Helen and who says money isn't good * eyes rolling* see transformation
ReplyDeleteLiking d 3rd pix, lady sure fynnnnnn.
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty. And I love her cos she's very funny, especially the tatafo character on radio.
ReplyDeleteThat her first picture is a lol somefn.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsense in the wrong direction........................i mean the first PICTURE.
That 1st pic na film oh. Can't remember the title again she was a loki in d film. Somthing to do with breast cancer.
DeleteD first pix is from a movie...A WISH* yes I guess thats the title
DeleteI neva really saw her as a pretty bh funny person till I watch return of jenifa. Gush dis girl is very cute n that her voice eh.......na sometin else. Sewzann
ReplyDeleteBeautiful though I dnt like her program with uti,so with that terrible song she did so she is now a musician uhmmm I'm a musician too if naso bia stella why did you used dt ugly pix of orode? I googled her and she wasn't bad looking at all
ReplyDeleteI love dis lady.beautiful
ReplyDeletePls can someone tell her to stop bleaching b4 it gets out of hand my 2cent advice.
ReplyDelete?? Blind bat. How she take bleach?
Deleteok
ReplyDeleteThank God for cameras and make ups if not u will see some girls and runaway straight...see the transformations!
ReplyDeleteShe a gorgeous lil thing!!
ReplyDeleteI like her a lot...
She gets my seal of approval
Billie jean
Once Billie Jean has approved,..............check!
Deletehehehehehe…SDK you wicked, Lol. Why the first pic.??? . Lol
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletei love the turban bohemian look picture. Her face is pretty and natural. Nice! african beauty
ReplyDeleteshe's unique in her own way
ReplyDeleteMe I like it.
ReplyDeleteSorry to say but I dnt rily lyk dis woman she's too fake 4me,she's over zealouse,and loud and its tym she get over her mimicking a childs voice joke its runing out nd getting boring.
ReplyDeleteShe's not real to me slf she sld be stoped frm jare uti dose it better for me anytym anyday dats how I met her in.a frnds shop forming what I dnt knw mchewww sandra has spoken
DeleteFuck u if u dnt like her she's good
DeleteI don't like your spelling either.
Deletebeautiful and funny Helen me like
ReplyDeleteHelen paul is a cute woman. These pics don't do her justice tho.
ReplyDeleteshe is pretty.
ReplyDeleteI used to know this babe back then in 2001 she was a machinery for Balo she used to write exams for people her teeth was so brown a friend told me it's now white cos she washed it
ReplyDeleteMumu just full everiwhr. Mschwee.
DeleteUr mama and papa na MUMU did he/she lie???
DeleteShe fine wella o correct beauty
ReplyDeleteMake over can change some people sha...like she's upgraded now.
ReplyDeleteThe transformation no be here o...I believe that first pic na fron her RAG DAY memories!
DeleteYea she is quite talented,i cant get over dat 'iya philomena' joke lolz.she is pretty in a petite way.
ReplyDeleteShe is very pretty , I beg post your website make we watch some of your material ,. Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteShe's a comedienne. For correcting u,Stella u have to appease the gods with ten pieces of dicks
ReplyDeleteThis first pic wan resemble sexy boocallher in her poultry....
ReplyDeleteHelen Paul is no longer in d bandwagon of team #blackisbeautiful.
She has discovered d secret of real beauty.
Stella do our eyes some good n post her recent pix
Lmao sexyboocallher Don suffer for una hand.
DeleteSuffer 4 which people hand? Considering wot I know abt dis useless amanda dat cals herself mamie, I'll pass!
DeleteStella I know that behind all this you are just trying to show us how her colour transformed over time. But the truth is that there's no how suffering and struggling will end in someones life without ur skin changing and reflecting it. Ur cream will change from very cheap to classy. U become more conscious of urself and what u take it. So my dear, not everybody dey bleach o
ReplyDeleteOmalicha.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beauty. Wasn't expecting someone this beautiful mayb because of her unseriousness/jokes.
ReplyDeleteI love Helen any time anyday!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe cracks me silly....
From "how una de" (abi how una see am) at 3 to 4pm wazobia fm to jara....she is a born comedienne.
Mwah mwah mwah Helen!
Pls leave my aunty alone and stop.beefing. Pray for success!
ReplyDeleteDis mamie girl Needs Help.cud a person come in dumber shades???so She has discoverd d secret of real beauty by wat???stop makin pple hate u babe.......i suppose u dsav better