Wow,she used to be this slim?somebody please pinch me!
Friday, January 03, 2014
75 comments:
What a ratchet picture. Anyways that's the overrated Genevieve.
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteRatchet? Really? A picture of a young girl taken years ago when eve u wasn't born? When that was probably in vogue, u call ratchet? Does the word seem new to u that u use it every opportunity u get? Genevieve abi? You couldn't even have the common sense to read the writings on the image, all you wanted to do was comment. Its a New year, CHANGE!!!
DeleteI mean...
DeleteLagoschic, do you really, really, really, really wanna get me started now?
DeleteBut her name is right there nau... Is this who u really are? Or playing daft is part of d package?
DeletePls sharrap jobless ODE. This is a new year o, better respect ur stinking life on dis blog o. Ewu gambia
DeleteYou're a very very big fool!prince jobless indeed!so even in your state of joblessness you can't read abi?EWU!!!
DeleteJobless juvenile, what if I do? Are u going to cyber fight me? Go sit ur ass in a pile of books and stop trying to be relevant. Yet one wonders what the future holds with such small kids doing the unnecessary.
DeleteSo incorrigible. Alarming!... And of course, he will email anyone that replies him. ... Come get it son!.... @PJ, PM me that trash you sent to Hairess and I'll convince you to swallow your tongue this night!.
DeleteAunty Lagoschick,why u come dey overvvex for d matter now?u be Genny PA?lol!
DeleteWhy do u pple keep taking comments too seriously?na Internet be dis o!abi dem appear for ur room come hold ur shirt join?
As far as am concerned Pj,BillyJean,Luca,LepaShandy and Galore on this blog are just jokers to me,there comments amuse me!nothin to be too serious about!chill mehn
Queenb for one, I'm not genny's p.a. Taking comments too serious? Lol
DeleteE b like say na my pata dem hold join
Jobless man make u sef read b4 u comment n by d way u dnt v 2 comment on issues u r nt conversant/familiar jst bcos u want 2b relevant.u b man bhave ursef guy!
DeleteGive him a break, it's a new year.......his opinion doesn't change your reality and vice versa. #liveandletlive
DeleteWow. She was so pretty and slim. Where did the overflowing mammary glands come from?
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable!
DeleteIs it sitting under Air conditioner in NSE that made her add so much?
Pretty picture.
Ndi Okereke-Onyiuke
ReplyDeleteEvery fat person was once slim
Ndi Okereke....the name dey the picture nah. Aunty sterra of life you just want make PJ begin vomit his 'fat' hatred.
ReplyDeleteThe name is in the pishur naw..... Ndi okereke.....
ReplyDeleteLOOOL okereke onyiuke..money talks Bullshit happens. If she no add na me go add!! Btw Stella my Pinch dey pain oh..cz my nails are long..u still want to be pinched?
ReplyDeleteMy GOD...why and how did she gain that weight........ Kehinde
ReplyDeleteLmao,gosh moni s gud,wueva says odawise,pls shoot d fucker
DeleteUche Nnaji???
ReplyDeleteWho could be this actress?
Ode!!! Uche ko Oyinye ni
DeleteLol! U got me laughing. ........
DeleteUna no go kill person 4 dis blog.
DeleteLmao
DeleteBest blog ever..now am feeling disloyal to linda ikeji...love u both...bet am ready to steal d game...*evil lafs*
DeleteDats Ndi okereke the former DG @ Nig stock exchange.
ReplyDeleteHw far abt her case wif EFCC?
Probably must have died a natural deatg-the Naija syndrome!
DeleteNdi baby oku in America....hahahahahaahah...
ReplyDeleteDunno
ReplyDelete***ADJERHO***
wth that cant be Ndi Okereke former DG of Nigerian stock exchange, www.tatafonaija.com
ReplyDeleteOnyeka owenu lol, don't kw jor tell us.
ReplyDelete" If you dont start appreciating what's right in front of you, you might lose it."
Iyabo Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteGalore?
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahha yes its Galore!!! LOOOOL make she catch you fes.
DeleteLMAO this is funny
DeleteRotflmao
DeleteWhy evuls? LWTMB
DeleteLols I swear stella u s funny
DeleteNdi okereke... Gele lady
ReplyDeleteNdidi okereke,she used mawu mawu...lol
ReplyDeleteSo ds mama too don rock life before...
ReplyDeleteNdi Okereke for sure.
ReplyDeleteLooks like Iyabo Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteFirst lady patience jonathan*tongueout*...#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteOlodo.... you can't even read
DeleteMy Aunt Ndi :)
ReplyDeleteNdidi Okereke
ReplyDeleteNdi okereke !
ReplyDeleteNow she is all blown up like balloon, even to see her neck wahala!
ReplyDeleteWhat went wrong?
ReplyDeleteMuahahahaha*in Uti Nwachukwu's Voice
ReplyDeleteWatever happened to her?? @ SDK thought u were going to put up her recent pics.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like genevieve nnaji here but wetin she chop come make am fat like she is now. Ndi okereke pls hit d gym n save ur self some stress.
ReplyDeleteEverything has its time and season.
ReplyDeleteChange is the only constant in life
ReplyDeletelmao.......she looks funny here :D
ReplyDeleteOH MY CANT GUESS, NO CLUE
ReplyDeleteArugbo soge ri...
ReplyDeleteThe name is there but I don't know her.
ReplyDeleteFrm lepa t Orobo kibo.
ReplyDeleteLol
I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO
That was before she consumed all the stocks on the Nigerian Stock Exchange - I beg make una beg am to vomit small, the market needs to pick up again!!!
ReplyDeletey evuls
ReplyDeleteprince jobless you will continue to get insults cos you obviously do not use your brain.....we need to reboot it so it can work properly.....any why am i wasting my time, your parents obviously dint do their job properly and u cant teach an old dog new tricks......honestly am not joking i feel really really sorry for you......what a waste
ReplyDeletelol.....no wonder some people get f9 for english in waec......how daft can you be when the name is written below you are still guessing the wrong name.....i know some of u are joking but some daftys are not....
ReplyDeleteone words: WOW!
ReplyDelete@princejobles stop exposing ur mother for not breast feeding u.. If u knw how sick and malnpourhsed Oke ocha(white rat) like u look.. U won't step outside ur house...retard. Adam
ReplyDeleteHow did she get to the present shape? Too much money or just mere stupidity?
ReplyDeleteThis was long ago before she made lots of money & ate it all in food.
Deletewow, she prolly has medical problems to have altered her metabolism to such an extreme.
ReplyDeleteStephanie okereke?????!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like Afro Candy to me