Sensational singer and one of Nigeria's most eligible bachelor Dbanj has just had his
handle verified by facebook!.
After Nigeria's President Jonathan,Dbanj is the second Nigerian that would be verified
on such an international social networking/business site
.........anyways does being verified change the price of fish?cos i am next!
LMAO.
Congrats Dbanj!
Eja Nla has landed,#justiceForRapedKs#
ReplyDeletemadam stellina na u we go ask oooo...
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteStella Who Dash you???
ReplyDeleteStellz u'r hotin 2day o...
ReplyDeleteOya meself wan to be verified o #whoknowme? RME
He is so endowed!
ReplyDeleteLike Being verified guarantees eternal life, like it guarantees you a place in heaven. Mtschew
ReplyDeleteBitter kola o!!! U sef r u sure of heaven urself?! Be happy for him and move on or better still ,don't comment!! #imustcommentsyndrome
DeleteNo big deal!
ReplyDeleteOk o! we don hear.
ReplyDeleteD koko Master..Koko Mansion..Koko Rita..Koko Genevieve..koko verified
ReplyDeletePls, what does it mean to have your handle verified by facebook? Am curious.
ReplyDeletePls what does it take to be verified?
ReplyDeleteI have a long list of followers on fb.
I'm verified already infact!
Fake thing!! *smh* Fake life!!!
Delete*Ok bye*
ReplyDeleteWho Cares????
ReplyDeleteNot even the price of salt...
ReplyDeleteHowz is dt news?
ReplyDeleteStupid dbanj, it's not to be lookin all hot n sexy can he perform in bed? All these men dat mislead women wit slim waist n all, only to get to bed b turn 2mins instant noodles. Gimme a break
ReplyDeleteErm..do u knw him personally? Cos u sound so pained.
Delete@BangerLee, ride on jare.
@Bored hw do you want to find out? I guess he's good in bed, which is an achievement.
DeleteHabatically, hav D'banj handled u bedmatically?
DeleteKoko Master 1 of d bebes! Easy on d international recognitions o jare till 2baba catches up wif u!
ReplyDelete*African Barbie..
Bored W,frm experience wt him rght??PJ
ReplyDeleteCHIMAMANDA is also verified, is it a big deal?
ReplyDeleteHow does dis put food on my table
ReplyDeleteabeg ow e take affect price of mudu of garri for where i dey? Shey almost all our celebs don dey verified for twitter na, so ow facebook over special? *God's Jewel*
ReplyDeleteCan't find ma comment pls pay me back ma chiz coz ano kom here kom look, Stellimaniac na fight?