Sunday, January 12, 2014
54 comments:
Happy Birthday dear,may a sweeter &prettier you i pray.
ReplyDeleteHBD! Ene.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, enjoy ur day and drink resposible
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp
ReplyDeleteEne booboo. Beware of rukky sandals. :|
ReplyDeleteAbeg give us the Rukky sandals n ene gist
DeleteE no go pass lesbian thingz naa
DeleteU too like amebo.
DeleteFine gal no pimples lomo yii.. Hbd doll baby... #sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteAtinuke Quadri
Lie lie..... No be pimples full her face soooo....lol
DeleteHBD dearest.
I remember her birthday gift last year. She's due for a PJ this year. I'm surprised she's not publicising the gift.
ReplyDeleteGoldie! Instagram pls
Delete@Julit, thanks darling.
DeleteE dey una body,ode!
DeleteHBD dear LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl.
ReplyDeletehbd ,bigga u i pray toyin lawani
ReplyDeleteMadam Diva, na where you see TOYIN ehen? U berra be opening ur eyes well to read.
DeleteHappie baiday..wia d party @?just reserve a bottle of Moet for me.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful?????!!!!.. SDK God is watching o... more like scary
ReplyDeleteOk, HBD Ene
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday ene..God bless u darln
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a She-goat! Hbd 2 her tho
ReplyDeleteFadekemi George
Hbd. Miss
ReplyDeleteLooks like a voodoo makeup artist. Happy birthday anyway. Nd leave d colours alone
ReplyDeleteRuns babe of the Highest order!!!
ReplyDeleteShe and her scary looking bestie Delphine Onyii that Chris Okotie is fucking both look like lady gaga.
DeleteDat dirty looking delphine onyii girl. Sdk,u shld post a before and aftr pic of delphine wen she was a dark pretty girl before bleached out d 7 layers of her skin.
DeleteIt takes one to know one
Deletena real doll Stella. Happy Birthday doll!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie , but too much makeup makes you look old .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo!
ReplyDeleteHbd Beauty, is she married SDK?
ReplyDeleteAppi byday to her. Any parry so we can gate crash.
ReplyDeleteShe's such a doll.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
God bless.
I'm having a swell super day
Doll baby. And those are your role models. People looking brighter than their future. Material girl. Dondy!
DeleteOriginal inspiration for my runs biz. When I see her and that her attaché best friend (ikoyi girlfriend) I am inspired
ReplyDeleteI meant Chris okotie girl friend
DeleteSee as Polo don use this girl sotay she come wash and old finish.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
If polo toast u,i sure say u go gree heart body and soul.show us your new sef oloshi
DeleteNo car gift this year? I remember last years own.
ReplyDeleteEne, how is your bestie rukky sanda that smells. Rukky abeg easy with the bleaching biko.
ReplyDeleteEne and her many bestie abi bestoe. Rita dominic,yvonne nelson,tana adelana,dephine onyi,rukkysanda too. All of dem set asides rukky sanda and delphine na 'I belong'
DeleteStella I've read other people's commenting ranting about you not posting their comments and I wonder kini big deal but seeing that u do thesame to me i definitely understand their pain.I'm not cussing out anybody just want to hear other people's opinion.
ReplyDeleteLol, she should upgrade her sister's ashawo work o. Ochanya is doing small small runs in Abuja. And why is she bleaching her skin?
ReplyDeleteShe is looking so old. Use your body well o miss Ene
ReplyDeleteI smell too many frenzies here, jealousy go kill una die.....
ReplyDeleteafi frenzies naa
DeleteNo gist?! Where are the frenemies?! Your attention is urgently needed here....hehehe
ReplyDeleteGorgeous..xoxo
some gals use so much makeup and bleaching cream that its hard to tell how they really look. No wonder divorce rate don increase. When their husband see how the babe really looks in the morning, he freaks out .... lol
ReplyDeleteHater are secret admirers who wants to be like u. All should get a job and stop hating coz the person u guys are talkin abt doesn't even see u. Focus on achieving and stay of pple's biz. They bleach or they no bleach shouldn't be anyone's headache. Live ur life ❤
ReplyDeleteHaters