Check out Dencia...My girl looks like she walked out of your dream right?
Yeah thats what her new cream range is preaching...an opportunity to knock off all
the black spots you parade on your skin.
Check out the website details on the poster and decide what you want!
OKAY
ReplyDeleteNw am convinced dt ds spots n acne on ma face s spiritual,I hv used so mny stuff on ma face stil no progress.I feel so inferior n jealous wen I byd gals wif nyc skin n smooth face. Eve E Ume
DeleteAnon 2:13 you should try proactiv it worked for me. I waa once like you now i dont have a single spot or acne on my face and i just used it for 2 months just that its sold only in America but it works wonders
DeleteGirls,it's time to say no to black dry scaly skin.
DeleteIt's whitenicious for u this new yr.
Make it a resolution.
Fair is lovely.
White is snowey
Easy on the B bitch! Na for there dem go see u.sotay u don bleach ur brain comot.tribalistic fool!
DeleteM-amie or wareva u call u. Are you for real? If u are. U are trash. Idiot oshi. Racial judgemental fool. Always talking black is dry and ugly. White-induced slavery mentality. Ure ignorant, lemme educate you. Mscheew
DeleteWhite is attractive
DeleteBlack is repulsive!
Unhealthy Michael Jackson sheen to your skin y'all,
ReplyDeleteThat is what she is sellin!
Naaaaa.
YR
Hmm okies
DeleteShe is looks brighter than her music career; very well kudos.
ReplyDeleteBrighter than her music career,this blog lol.
DeleteWhew! Modern Women n d fad for whiteness n fairness. Is it dat men no longer appreciate dark skinned ladies anymore or do we as "blacks" just want t b whiter than d whites?
ReplyDeleteThis babe is smoking hot!!! Good Lawd
ReplyDeleteLol @ walks out of your dream. One will need to sleep on that kind of Aladdin's mat before this can walk out of one's dream ooo.
ReplyDeleteWith all this rub rub. Ahhhh. Pls guyz easy on cream oh. Skin cancer is real.
ReplyDeleteShe really looks hot..
ReplyDeleteShe looks spotless no doubt,but she isn't that fine. Carry on sha.all join for hustling.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Dark spot remover abi bleaching cream, Pela com see ya wife ooh I wish u both will marry
ReplyDeleteIf you see her before pictures eh!? Choi?? Black is BEAUTIFUL oh!
ReplyDeletesome competition for pela okie...... i guess, lmao
ReplyDeleteHer face isn't all that for me BUT the body on this chick!!! Darn.
ReplyDeleteStella, did she pay u for the advert? Or are u encouraging us to bleach?
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson second......Dencia abeg take it easy.
She has a nice bod...damn! Figure 8 toh make sense.....
Bleaching cream for bitches and hoes
ReplyDeleteAnybody that has low self esteem can bleach for all I know. I am light chocolate beauty 2 behold. 2day some1 asked me if I am a model for magazine and bill board. I don't send this idea of whitening. I am dem beautiful. A beauty 2 behold with my lovely skin.
DeleteCongrats o madam dem(damn) beautiful.bbm sarcastic face
DeleteOrela pimples u shd visit her 4 ur crawcraw I mean dark spots
ReplyDelete@Mamie...bleaching cream for you Ma'm
ReplyDelete@Galore
its called Photoshop
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDeleteIt is pple like dis dat help destroy oor youth,shey she want to tell me she didn't achieve dis tin called hot fresh spotless body by surgery which most or some of our guls can't afford anyway only an insecure asshole wuld fall for d white blahh blah creme when we know na surgery she do
ReplyDeleteWe don hear oooo. Haba.
DeletePoint of correction@ lepa shandy,it's nt only bitches nd hoes ho use it,people use bcus dey don't want 2 b black lyk me nd u. 4geting dat black is beautiful......mitcheeew
ReplyDeleteam almost as black as charcoal and i will never trade my black skin for white skin!
ReplyDeleteWhy bleach when Ʊ will regret it later?
ReplyDeleteHmmm vanity upon vanity.....
ReplyDeleteHer body has sm photoshop tweaks here n there...as for the bleachin...hmmmm
ReplyDeleteI pity whoever thinks he/she can be fair complexioned in 7days without side effects.
ReplyDeleteI love me the way I am.
Being dark rocks!!
I pity whoever thinks that he/she can be fair complexioned in 7days without side effects.
ReplyDeleteI love me the way I am.
Being dark rocks!!
LUBRIDERM oooooooooo!!pls who knws where I can buy LUBRIDERM in LAgos..m becoming soooo obsessed wit my search 4 dis lotion
ReplyDeleteStella of life, I hope you got paid for this advert. If yes, carry go. More blessing to your hustle.
ReplyDeleteMy advice to SDKers PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM BLEACHING PRODUCTS. SKIN CANCER IS REAL.
Shining bright like a diamond #inrhiana'svoice# very soon der won't be any dark person in naija. #fakelifeandrunsthings#
ReplyDeleteAbeg!
ReplyDeleteWill it bleach DNA and genes?
Cos it won't be funny when 2 supposedly fair pple marry and give birth to charcoal
Irene Bernards says NO to OCHA KA OMAKA.