Ace comedian Bovi
Ugboma reveals everything previously unknown about his alliance with
Basketmouth, endorsement deals, future plans, meeting his wife and
much more...and guess what?he has become a prince charming!.
Very interesting watch!
WoTTTeva!
ReplyDeleteSorry I can't waste my data to watch this
Next pls
His shit is soooo trashy. Rich man ni...
DeleteThe expression on this guy's face alone makes me lol!
ReplyDeleteGood for him if what he's saying is true...
y'all nd 2 chk dis out http://bit.ly/1amDUyb
ReplyDeleteNo thanks!
DeleteBovi pls shut up already. Must you tell people you are rich. Poverty mentality is a great disease that needs to be wiped off most Naija entertainers.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is humble,graceful and true to himself.....
ReplyDeleteBut bovi is ugly sha.God forgive me.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteIf bovi is ugly pls define handsome
DeleteHe's finer and richer than u. Any sensible girlwill pick him a thousand times over you.
DeleteSee kettle calling pot black. Wit this ur shape of head and nose u still call him ugly. Make u fear God o
DeleteI love his dentition
ReplyDeleteLove ur style but bro next time use deodorant on that armpit.
ReplyDeleteDid you perceive the smell of the anus through your phone screen or the speaker?
DeleteLol, I tire... Sure Antiperspirant Deodorant will do the job. It's less than 1k.
DeleteIt doesn't matter if u " perceive" it or not, it just doesn't look good.
DeleteI wonder oh I beg help me ask am
DeleteAnd they said I have bad mouth.
Awon weréy jai jati
Shuo! Dis one sef still dey exist??
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteWhy do some people like showing off?
ReplyDelete*in future
DeleteI like bovi's originality
ReplyDeleteMisleading headline. I would not call that boasting.
ReplyDeleteBovi for president
ReplyDeleteGood for him,hope he wont cme for funds in the future.
ReplyDeleteGuys are so real, no fake accents, answering all questions sincerely and being himself. If it were a lady now............ E.g Toke
ReplyDeleteI like u Bovi but ds interview is dry n boring
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeleteDon't know why your video link never work on my phone
ReplyDeleteWow! Bovi of Lifee, impeccable English! Who woulda thunk???? I love him more now, like I got to know him more. Down to earth and funny, doctor's prescription 300x daily
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, your title is misleading o, and dear SDkers at least watch the clip first before u crucify the dude nau
ReplyDeleteThere was nothing boastful about this video. He only said he cut a deal better than endorsement and ambassador. Don't see nothing wrong in what he said. Besides this dude is sooooo funny.
ReplyDeleteLizzy
It hurts that most people did not watch the video and commented based on the headline. I enjoyed the interview and found it really inspirational and I do not have any entertainment industry aspirations. Bovi, i like your sincerity and humility. Keep soaring.
ReplyDeletebasket mouth ,bovi are da bomb,the best in nigeria comedy
ReplyDeleteSo moy dot, becus u wear earring come knack tattoo like paint canvas you believe for your mind say u too fine? Abeg' sorry to disappoint you. If them place you and Bovi side by side, I'll pick him any day!!! Sipping Moet and walking away...