The only thing we must all agree with is that Chike Ike is Beautiful,i say this without mincing words.....at least those who have eyes can see.
i cannot force you to agree because beauty is in the eyes of the beholder......scroll to the end.
If you disagree with me,please sit down and keep quiet..bad belle...LMAO
She is beautiful upward.
ReplyDeleteM-amie, u be like person wey get massive boobs and NO ass, looking like letter P while standing :( :( :(
Lolllllllllsssssssss
Deleteshe is beautiful...why do people hate so much?especially when you haven't even seen or get involved in the person's private life for a sec!...
DeleteFear God oooo.....
Choi stella oooo. Dis ur seats ehn. Chika is pretty. Very pretty
Deleteok
ReplyDeleteLmao! Wat kind of chair is that? U wan kill person! She tried tho, atleast she spent half a million per nite in a dubai hotel and she contours her nose now.
DeleteI don't copy and paste my gist
And comments are auto comments
No need to wait for approval.
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
I love her.
ReplyDeleteFor the fact that she knows that life is too short n is enjoying every bit of it n rubbing it on the face of her haters.
She's just my kind of girl.you rock Chika hunn...
I haven't seen any naija female celeb I don't like,they all are amazing in their unique ways.
covers face at the stool picture #_# My Goodness Aunt Stella who makes them stools for you? lmao! As for Chika...yea yea she aii :)
ReplyDeleteSDK release comments naa. Haba, since morning! I ve been refreshing this blog as if my life depends on it.... I'm not jobless abeg o, for those that will carry my mata ontop their heads
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty but her nose is huge.
ReplyDeleteJust like your huge boobs yeah..Lol
DeleteShe's pretty full-stop
DeleteU re also busty too@debby!luv 2suck ur boobs one day.
DeleteU re also busty@debby
DeleteI'd love to suck them too -- before the other guy...
DeleteLmao! Perverts and suckers association!
DeleteI don't copy and paste my gist
And comments are auto comments
No need to wait for approval.
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
She used to be a fresh faced beauty when she was a new entrant into Nollywood. No she looks just washed out.
ReplyDeleteThese pictures above na wash. If the pictures in her latest calender are anything to go by, she needs to take a break from whatever is "unbeautifying" her.
She has faded big time
DeleteNa MS cause am. Mark's Sperm.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha.....Stellastica is a clown....LMAO...I will like to buy this your seat of life....where do u get this seats from??....Chika is pretty but her legs looks funny....
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA THIS YOUR SEAT EAAAHHAAAA,IS MAKING WANNA EAT BANANA.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL CHIKA IKE.
true beauty, but come o Stella, where u dey get all these 'seats' from?
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifooled, But tell her to leave David Mark alone or I tell his wife. David mark's wife is my girl and I won't keep quieted and watching another woman take her place
ReplyDeleteMr/mrs tryna make sense, the hell is "I won't keep QUIETED"? Brazilian prostitutes are taking english classes for FREE, kindly enrol. Don't tell me ur a HE therefore u can't attend, male prostitutes exist.
DeleteYou know it would dignify you more if you could base all these accusations with facts. It's not healthy mud-slinging someone when you're not close to being a witness in his/her private life.
DeleteQUIETED???!!! *faints*
Delete@12:33,over sabi dey worry you,can't you see the blog name it is obvious she is making the mistake on purpose,use your head,sadist
Delete@4:08 --abi o..how can they not see that it's deliberate...
Deletei totally 'lol-led' at the latter part of the comment
SDK!! where do you get these seats from?!?!? LOL!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg which of his wives is ur girl?
ReplyDeletelols Linda na where u frm bring dis chair come from. Anyway yeah yeah Chika is pretty
ReplyDeleteCheck the blog you are on again darling
DeleteNa where you see Linda? ShiNe your eyes Ijay na Stella blog you dey!
DeleteSDK and her partiality. See seat!! HAHAHAHA. Anyway thank goodness it's meant only for bad belle peeps.
ReplyDeleteHow should I sit?. From the side or just on top?
ReplyDeleteEnough of her already pls.
ReplyDeleteStella u dissed her d other day but today u r feeling guilty. Pretty damsel.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but got funny tiny knock legs.
ReplyDeleteYea, she is beautiful....... But Stella where did u normally get the so call dick in stood image?
ReplyDeleteDick in stood eh kwa? Odiegwu!
DeleteChika david mark.
ReplyDeleteThat Chair isn't Born Again! Lolz
ReplyDeleteI like this babe. fantastic actress.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Sarah,Chika is one of the worst actresses,her shouting in movies can't help her,see how effortlessly Rita,Mercy comes when.acting
DeleteOmg!!!!!!!!!!!! Stella of life.I'm sure the design of ur seats r exclusive.......u got me cracking up.......chika is beautiful and she knows it..
ReplyDeleteDavid mark sex slave. U left your own home n husband to come and break another woman's home so that u'll take your big nose to dubai and snap ugly pics for instagram. Anyway God pass that your big nose and heavy thick lips.
ReplyDeleteProof...proof..otherwise its just a figment of your imagination.
DeleteBeautiful Chika. But Stella, I still need that seat abeg. LMAOOOOOOOO! #SeatOfDestiny
ReplyDeleteI was not here!
ReplyDeleteOmg, that seat!
ReplyDeleteHow can you proof she is doing David Mark? More details if una sure. Bad belle pple
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed beautiful
ReplyDeleteDat na her biznes wit mark if na true sha bt she's nt as pwedy as she was wen she jst srted actin lukin all innocent nd young
ReplyDeleteMiss Somerhalder
I simply love this Chika. She's undoubtedly beautiful. My babe anyday. Say what u like,but u can't break her. Haters,please burn to ashes!!!