Happily Married Billionaire Ayiri Emami has been linked romantically with one of Sir Gabriel Igbinedion’s daughters, Omosede. Close friends whisper that Ayiri and Omosede are so close that she calls the shots with everything concerning him...so strong is their rumoured affiar that they are whispered to always be together....
Since both have never publicly denied the tag placed on them,it is not certain if they are altar bound...if they are,it will be Omosede's second marriage..her first attempt was with Edo prince Avan Akenzua but that crashed due to irreconciliable differences.
Encomium Weekly Magazine caught up recently with Ayiri and posed a few questions to him but 'mum' was the word for him as he smittenly refused to comment on his widely publicized romance with Omosede Igbinedion maintaining it’s a private affair…
People consider you as controversial, why do you think you are talked about in that light?
-Yes, I am controversial, let people say whatever they want. I remain focused and silent on such issues.
Recently, you were in the news for dating one of Sir Igbinedion’s daughters, Omosede?
-I am silent about that. It is a private affair and I don’t want to discuss that in public.
But her father, Sir Igbinedion is said to have kicked against your affair with her?
-Who told you that? Somebody I just spoke to on phone. Like I said, it is a private affair.
*The question asked is inside the answer he gave..LMAO!
How unsmart of him to have been easily swayed to giving an answer.
ReplyDeleteThis is how very good lawyers can get you to spill.
This guy is so wealthy that women beg to be noticed by him.
I don't blame him at all.
Money miss road!
I just pity his pretty wife/mother of his kids.
Sdk did u say mum?? D guy answerered indirectly! The answer is crystal clear!
DeleteI don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
So u ar ds ugly dt u hv d guts to badmouth pple.jeez s dt hairs I see on ur upper lip?
DeleteOk oh
DeleteIs thr a beta word dan ugly?? Yes monkey wey lick lime!!! N serzly wtf is he wearing? Eeewww
DeleteWow. I would have thought Onosede and Sir Igbeniedon knew better. I'm sure Ayiri will claim African now. As an African man, he can marry 2 wives.
Money is indeed the root of all evil. Would they have given this guy a second glance were he not so stupendously rich?
But he gave an answer now,a clear cut one at dat:'its a private affair' what else do u want him to say?'yes I am sleeping with her or what?
ReplyDeleteThere is an affair and he's proud of it!he must be in luv#rolls eyes#
u ve sed it al oga! No more kweshuns,interfew don hend!
DeleteKai! common sense nt common @ al
Abi o he has said it all without knowing. Happy new year pple. Stella na ogwo isha(native beans soup) wit dried fish n chicken na i flex o.
ReplyDeleteI have my answer....stella its alvan,not alvon
ReplyDeleteIt's Avan. Not Alvan
DeleteJulit don't start wit me biko...na alvan dey im birth certificate....#wakasaway
DeleteKnow!know!!
DeleteMoney miss Road!!
ReplyDeleteHe actually gv an ansa wiftout realisn t.smart dunce
DeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteBobs, I taya oh! Levels no dey Naija again?
DeleteThat is what millitacy and ibori gift to Niger Delta is coming to play out! Since he moved into lekki na so so wahala everywhere with police convoy.
ReplyDeleteSince when did ayiri move to lekki? LAIR ban to. Dude is everly in Ubeji
DeleteI taya o,una can lie sha
DeleteMumu man
ReplyDeleteIs the man disabled ni? He looks funny.. like papi lolo...Yulks
DeleteThis are the people stealing from the oil and Government will give army escort to be terrorising people of warri
ReplyDeleteLULZ
ReplyDeleteHis dressing tho, he looks razz. Smh
ReplyDeleteI had to look at the picture again. The dressing is funny. Is he a thug? He answered the question indirectly. Meaning yes we are dating but I don't want to discuss it. Simple.
DeleteIs that his pix above he is ugly...stella happy new year also to blog visitor,may God grant us all our hrt desires
ReplyDeleteHis money isn't ugly though
DeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHe answered unknowingly, see as he resemble village headmaster, what's he job again? Ex millitant
He was never a militant!
DeleteHe looks like a militant
DeleteLol.....he already answered......
ReplyDeleteBut who are these people? Well, google sine 1909......
Mrs D, happy new year. How's the baby doing. Countdown to your day of joy. Kisses
DeleteThanks iremi...kisses to u 2
DeleteThey are doing just fine(they cz I want two).
God bless u dear and a happy new year to you to.
Kai,omosede's Dad always hobnob's with her men. When she was dating that old time Liberian footballer(whassisname?ve forgotten), imagine a high chief housing his daughter's married boyfriend.The dude enjoyed to the fullest on their bill.Esama's mansion on the island was his Lagos Abode. Omo is a pampered young woman. Her Dad and Jamaican Mum spoilt her rotten that maggot dey drop from her persona.It will take the finger of God for her to stay in any marriage. Falling in love is her favourite past time.Anyone with that trait can't keep one man.Too many fish for poor little rich girl to fry.
ReplyDeleteWeah! George Weah!
DeleteWided eye u correct for this girl matter....she treat Avan anyhow ehnn she say he no fit take care of her well and she was.....while they were married....I knw the full gisst make I lock up sha b4 them go come use juju find me...
Delete@ Anon 5:54, Abegeee. Avan got what he deserved. When he was forming fine boy and used his God ordained soulmate to play kpankpan golo. Not interested in their matter jare#mtchewww
DeleteMy belle oh ....lmfao!!!!! OMG!!! For him mind na e no answer the question oh! Mr foolish! Looolz the guy fit pass for Mr ibu assistant oh!
ReplyDeleteSilence means acceptance
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha he has already answered nau..he is inlove wth Omosede jor...hence the"its a private affair"
ReplyDeleteAll dis one no concern me oo....me I just wanna meet Ayiri...New year resolution ni oo......Ayiri, abeg na!
ReplyDeleteLMAO at his dressing in that pix.
ReplyDeleteHis name is apt! real Ayiri (the Yoruba version oo).
ReplyDeleteLol. Ayiri gidi. Ori ayiri ti daru. ( Ayiri don kolo).
DeleteWhy dose he look so dirty??? Abi nah fashion? Lol
ReplyDeleteIs that LV he is wearing all through? Wow..oga oh.
ReplyDeleteNa clothes dis one say him wear now, OMG I wish d designer can flogf him with the cane he is holding, fashion police where una dey? Monney miss road don give una work, however btw him & Omo dem match coke & fanta... Tafia from NY.
ReplyDeleteAyiri, Mode, Peter black, birds of same feather.....
ReplyDeleteI pity Asba sha. She is married to money not Ayiri.
This peter black na evomec Peter? Abeg save a soul and nack me gist.
DeleteBloglord, now I know say u gidi gbam for waffi. Abeg make we hook up.
DeletePrivate affair indeed!Dis guy mumu pass Mr Ibu ooo...hahahaa
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Abi oh! He has confirmed the gist sef...
DeleteMoving on, please how did this dude make his money? Biko I'm curious oh. What's with the bullshit he's wearing sef? He's not presentable at all. I don't get how women are throwing themselves at this man. Wealthy or not, I can never date him even if they pay me to. Lol, seriously oh! His dress sense coupled with his dirty looking skin, ewwww. I just want to know how he made his money sha
Ehya. He would have felt fooish after saying that,the journalist is bad!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a village hunter, I wonder how Niaja babes open their legs for a ugly , bush , illiterate married man, I know some girls he has bought cars for. But I won't mention their names, he bought for one girl her name starts with De.., another girl her name starts with Fis..., another name starts with pa......, they all know themselves, 2 are from Edo state, one is from warri.
ReplyDeleteIt's sad, that all this babes are graduates , but they are obviously hungry girls.
It's really sad, the rate @ which all this babes sleep with married men, then tomorrow when they get married, they will be upset and going to mountain of fire church, if they hear their husband have a girl, forgetting all the trauma na d pain they have caused other women. .... What ever you girls that sleep with married men sow, u must reap. So keep doing it, because of money. Your end is near
ReplyDeleteIt's really sad, the rate @ which all this babes sleep with married men, then tomorrow when they get married, they will be upset and going to mountain of fire church, if they hear their husband have a girl, forgetting all the trauma na d pain they have caused other women. .... What ever you girls that sleep with married men sow, u must reap. So keep doing it, because of money. Your end is near
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a village hunter, I wonder how Niaja babes open their legs for a ugly , bush , illiterate married man, I know some girls he has bought cars for. But I won't mention their names, he bought for one girl her name starts with De.., another girl her name starts with Fis..., another name starts with pa......, they all know themselves, 2 are from Edo state, one is from warri.
ReplyDeleteIt's sad, that all this babes are graduates , but they are obviously hungry girls.
Mr Ayiri, what are u wearing? U need a good stylist man. Private affair and ur married. God have mercy on u man.
ReplyDeleteStella, I believe ayiri is ur friend, the last time I said some truth about him, u never posted them, but that is not journalism, try and be very objective and fair ... And don't select the comment you post based on your relationship with the subject matter.
ReplyDeleteIf not , u won't see us here again
I love brilliant journalists, see how the interviewer made him spill unknowingly. Nice! Btw this man looks like "Ekwe"
ReplyDeleteIs that y he looks like a native doctor?
ReplyDelete@blodlord u b real area u jst mention all d idiots n money miss road in warri,na him wife asba I sori for sha,
ReplyDeleteDear Juliet pls change this your nomenclature . Happy new year by the way.
DeleteSharrrrrapppp ther @ julit
DeleteDo u want it like that?
Delete@blodlord u b real area o,u knw all d money miss road in warri,idiots dem
ReplyDeleteWhich kain Mungo Park dressing be this? Classless billionaire .Na wa o everybody na billionaire for naija inshort me sef must join the league this year by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteThat outfit though - Lips sealed!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a native doctor!!! I wished we had good governance. , people like this will nt even come out of their village.. Omosede just brings disgrace to her family all the time, how can u date this not to talk of him being married????? This girl no try at all.... Money is not everythn my dear. Its Surprising to me becos her dad get money die & wit all the exposure? Nawa sha. Very very shameful
ReplyDelete"Happily married" indeed
ReplyDeleteI think people should just leave people to be happy. They have been together for close to 3yrs and enjoy each others company. However I guess his wife knows she is married to a Chief, so polygamy is a consequence.
ReplyDeleteI tire, and the girl is also from a polygamous home, so people should let them be. Btw Omosede is such a nice girl, she is the nicest Igbenedion. Nil
DeleteMoney talks!
ReplyDeleteThis one na serious money miss road.
ReplyDeleteYou are saying its private and yet giving info that you just spoke with her...
It can work of both of the drug addicts useless omosede it's a pity, the whole family is on drugs.
ReplyDeleteGosh I bow to his razzness....
ReplyDeleteDats not Ayiri in dat pic y all dis insults d guy still ve niceness in him sha even if I ve gotten notin from just change
ReplyDeleteU do not know the person called ayiri. U have heard of him and seen his cars but u haven't seen him neither do u have an idea what he looks like. The picture above is ayiri he's s very respectful gentle man and he's nice to the core. How ever he didn't go to school and hr doesn't have an educated adviser otherwise hr could have channeled his ill gotten wealth into legit business and all of runs for close mouth
DeleteTwo words "mad man"
ReplyDeleteMoney miss road....smh
ReplyDelete@Dimma pearl
Forget about the picture in the post, Ayiri is a fine man with tastes in everything.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha @ his answer!
ReplyDeleteBloglord peter black is educated and not in d same category as ayiri even hez lousy too n name drops...
ReplyDeleteNo matter how much money he has, I could not take a man dressed like a gay prostitute seriously
ReplyDeleteClear road for the man wey hold warri strong..his wife is rily pretty tho..money good oo..Oluwa go do am for me this year sha...
ReplyDeleteI fear sef o! Lekki Kor? Wetin do I'm mansion for ubeji? If I hear...
ReplyDeleteAyiri is a confirmed Warri boy.
I fear sef o! Lekki Kor? Wetin do I'm mansion for ubeji? If I hear...
ReplyDeleteAyiri is a confirmed Warri boy.
He's so so rich. Gosh!
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is he wearing? Na real money miss road be this?
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha omg wat is he wearing Omosede u shld at least advice him on how to dress. I heard he doesn't sleep in his house in lag. Omo (home breaker) house is the second home.
ReplyDeleteEmmm u don see omosede dressing nii?how blind pesin go help anoda blind pesin..abegiii leave dat mata
DeleteOga Ayiri good man that helps people
ReplyDeleteShe is married to money not Ayiri
ReplyDeleteTheir source income is violence, and this will not continue forever is a matter of time
ReplyDeleteLet me educate you all since you all have forgotten yourselves and now make my honourable your problem! Be Our guest! Ayiri moved opposite Hon.Omosede's house in Abuja where she resides since she was sworned into office and now lives in Abuja with her for the past year! Even Asba doesn't go to Abuja and they have all settled the matter.Asba was told by Ayiri to settle in lagos whilst he continued staying in Abuja with Hon.Omosede. As we speak they are practically already married and not one of Asba pictures are in the house in Abuja after all Asba was not married to Ayiri till she got pregnant and the mum forced him to marry her plus he was dating and engaged to her school mother, Vio, before Asba got pregnant for him. She stole him from another woman so it's nemesis.In Omosede's house in Benin Ayiri put a big portrait of himself there 3years ago. Hon.Omosede is his wife and every one knows! Stupid people! He's a married man, so obviously she does not go to his house to see him. He runs after her and they both live together in Abuja. Sorry wailers, you're all late and should wake up cos it's already a sealed deal. A man wants a woman with brains and one that contributes to his life. The youngest female legislator in Nigeria. Is it easy? Can you compare with Asba that buys followers on her page and only knows how to take pictures all day? 9ja girls mind your business and go get a life, get a job or something because this one wey una dey do nor dey pay.Below is the comment I made earlier on Asba instagram page that was deleted in split seconds cos she doesn't want her husband's problem. Even the psychofan reporting to her was deleted off her page. Read comments below.
ReplyDeleteThe lowself esteem that some of you Nigerians are suffering from doesn't affect my sister at all, what you see on my wall is tame! Ask those who have tasted and seen! Instead of you to concentrate and redefine your pathetic life, you're here fighting for people who doesn't care about your existence like you wouldn't fuck Ayiri for 20k if given a chance?. You're just a child, a troll, a nobody and total waste of my precious time....Darling, please give the soggy indomie you confuse with brain in your head a break and be bold enough to show your face! I don't talk to faceless lily livered low lives I once dealt with their predecessors. Again do my biddings as I can see you're already not doing anything with your life afterall we are your obsession...keep drooling baby.
This comment has been removed by the author.