Thursday, December 19, 2013
TONTO Dikeh And I Used To Be Twins.....Nose Twins!...LMAO!
This is beautiful actress Tonto Dikeh and i really really respect her hustle and love her strenght and diva power but what must be told must be told and what must be asked must be asked.
I just want to ask a very funny and possibly stupid question.
In the first picture on the left,when i look at it,i see the twin sister of my nose..you know what i mean?
My nose kept growing when i was preggers and this nose looks like mine at 6 months with child..
Now scroll your two left eyes to the picture on the right and *BOOM* i cant see myself anymore,what i see is something like a .....................
Do you understand?
I must be imagining things sha..lemme go back to making my spaghetti lunch.
One love Tonto!
76 comments:
Stella it's just good nose contour make up that she has mastered no biggie
ReplyDeleteExactly! It's d contour, simple issue
DeleteI have never heard of that. Nose contouring??? Let me use google biko. BRB
DeleteEerrr is this news? It's called contouring and highlighting YouTube for examples.... Ppl have mastered the pointy nose effect that's all
DeleteBeggie beggie lauren thomas is back
DeleteOgbeni na ur papa be beggie beggie
DeleteLauren Thomas Howdy...did you get the 20k...so you decided to take a break instead eayah pele all the begging you sha begged Ikeji.
Delete=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). D nose stopd growing n strts reshaping it sef. Shikina
ReplyDelete'Sterra' nose of life, leave my tontolet alone again .
DeleteStephanie said:
ReplyDeleteStella, hit the nail at the head!
Buaahahahahha are u trying to say she did a nose job hehehe I don't think so I think that is a well contoured nose.
ReplyDeleteLmao...bet y aunty Stella.can't stop laffing
ReplyDeleteIts called rhinoplasty,you go into the plastic surgeons clinic,have it done and out same day.suits her tho,If one isn't happy with any part of the body and you got the cash to do it,why not?
ReplyDeleteher nose is now like that of michael jackson.... lol
ReplyDeletehttp://barrragano.blogspot.com/2013/12/explosion-at-rivers-state-judges-office.html
Hahahahahaha..Nose twins ni??? Stellastica u no well oo. She probably did a nose job.
ReplyDeleteStella it's nt a nose job! It is makeup. It's call nose contouring.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop, contouring, the lights.... There are so many tricks you can play to make your nose look feline. Start using those tricks Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella,its makeup.... Good contouring can hide ur nose and fat cheeks if u want.... Just get the right makeup and shade and everything is perfect... That's what even uche jumbo does and people keep screaming plastic surgery...
ReplyDeleteStella, do not let what you see put you in trouble... The nose we see today,we shall see them no more...
ReplyDeleteB.U.K
Lol,u are so funny
DeleteWhat I see is a nose job!
ReplyDeleteNa rhinoplasty na.nose job.lips sealed.he no bad sha
ReplyDeleteNose job?!!!! Wow
ReplyDeleteLool Stellastica,its makeup joor nothing happened
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly are you insinuating Stella? Well the difference is that she contoured and highlighted the pic on the right. Stop drawing un-necesssary attention. Have a lovely day!
ReplyDeleteNot a nose Job, just good highlighting and contouring.
ReplyDeleteIts make up stella, its called face contouring. If i touch that ya face stella, u go win beauty competition. Beautician /Make up artist. Birmingham
ReplyDeleteShe didn't do a nose job
ReplyDeleteWhat you are seeing is a transformation of makeup
Probably a good contour @dat
D nose is still very mucH der,tis d make-up (contourinG) dt hid it alil
ReplyDeletehi
ReplyDelete@Galore
Hahahaha.. She prolly got her nose fixed idk idk!
ReplyDeleteChange they say, is the only constant thing in life.
ReplyDeletehahahaha
ReplyDelete@Sdk ur own Nose eeh,,,ee no get ''Part2''
Dt ur nose eeh,,if i use am do ''funnel'' i fit use am ''Fill'' 50 liter water Keg
U too do use ur money do ''NoseJob''
Chaaaii
SDK....the diff in d nose...is as a result of nose contouring, a technique used by make up artists to make d nose appear slimmer and more pointed! So Tontolet neva got a nose job if dats wat u implying..she only stepped up her make up!
ReplyDeleteStella, your nose na nose of life o. Tonto, my tonto.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,Sterra.u funny no be small.I don't think this is contouring ooo,a nosejob is in big CAPITAL LETTERS.
ReplyDeleteHa na true ooo Stella, I can see a Latoya Jackson nose on the the picture at the right.
ReplyDeleteA well trained Aproko Journalist u are. I respect you a lot. I want to be like u when i grow up.
ReplyDeleteThis was accomplished by makeup. Tonto's nose is the same in person.
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS,
ReplyDeleteStella plz leave Poko baby alone, y do u want ur bloggers to yab dis babe now, she did not do any nose job abeg, stop confusing our head.
And what if she did nose job? Did she do it with your ego-akawo?
ReplyDeleteoo jesUs
DeleteWho let ds Dog out?
Using fake google ID and disturbing our peace
"Who let ds dog out". Mumu don't you know something else to say. And by the way are you stella?
DeleteWait a minute! Are you telling me those pics are the same people?? Wowwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteMtcheew@her.. Aunty pls this is not the kinda being to mingle with jor.....@i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteIt's all thanks to our miracle working docs. They try to 'perfect' what God has already perfected.
ReplyDeleteMJ my late brother don talk before sai no Hollywood Star fit talk sai im never do structural adjustment program once. I believe sai the thing don dey apply to our Nollywood Stars. Hehehehe
Stella her nose was highlighted to make it look small and pointed. A good make up artist can achieve that
ReplyDeletestella u eehen
ReplyDeleteam suspecting @ tiwa savage's nose too
ReplyDeleteIf its makeup, its a gud one. But if its surgery its a perfect rhinoplasty done well. She has the money, so she is free to do it.$$$
ReplyDelete@Faith Inaede hope gd?so u visit here?greet aunty Juliet well well o.
This stella is something else mhen...am in love with your blog.
ReplyDeleteIts called nose coutouring,secondly the hair style :full fringe: and she spoting
ReplyDeleteMy dear beauty experts,
ReplyDeletePlease NO amount of technique and make up can reshape and reduce the size of ones nose abeg.
The make up can give a diff illusion of d actual nose tho.
However This here, is a nose job. And a good one at that. Ain't nothing wrong with that my people if it bothers u and u can fix it, go for it.
But pple should stop doing too much oversabi on this blog Biko.
This is no nose job, can make her luk even different nd slimmer.
DeleteStella of life, its contouring, google is ur frnd, its no biggie, mkup artists evn use it on brides
ReplyDeleteEvn kim k does highlighting n contouring all d tym
ReplyDeleteStella of life gehen sie zum YouTube und suchen "nose contouring makeup black girls" lernen sie und dann kommen Sie und schreiben Sie einen Foto für uns zu sehen,
ReplyDeleteNose job GBAM!
ReplyDeletetiwa's nose is still big. it is all nose contouring
ReplyDeleteAunty stella,it's called contouring. You can aswell contour ur nose to av a different shape or size
ReplyDeleteLmao stella always discovering things.. That bleaching expert you wrote about is now famous in fact mediatakeout just wrote about him
ReplyDeleteLmao! SDK of life! Its noce contouring oh!
ReplyDeleteStella, ur own big pass Tonto own like 10x. Stop dat and leave Poko alone Jare
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Pele is on media take out.. U really gave the guy the fame he was searching for..?
ReplyDeleteFolks here wudnt see a fact even if stared them in the eye. She went under the knife and una dey talk about contouring. Mtcheww! Go take a nap Jo. ITKs.
ReplyDeleteBush girl Stella, all ur abroad wey u live u never open eye...ships.....and u galore you are an irritant raised to the power 1000......gosh u irritate me wella
ReplyDeleteGbamest!
ReplyDeleteEverybody wan form itk.
This def a nose job.
But she looks good all the same.
You people should stop this makeup contouring nonsense, jor! All contouring does is give you a finer version of the nose you have. If it's round, it will continue to be round, just with more definition. This is the result of a nose job, PERIOD. There's no shame in it, the doctor actually did a decent job.
ReplyDeletenose contour Stelz, see the tutorials on youtube ee full there, no make this girl cuss u oh
ReplyDeleteHmnnn!Lucky me!I dont need all those rubbish cos am fearfully and wonderfully made. *Dancing and singing in tongues*
ReplyDelete...it's fun been here d first time to comment, I lv dis blog!
ReplyDeleteyou think nose jobs are that easy? bush people saying she did a nose job. where you there when she was doing it? oversabi ITKs.
ReplyDeleteits called contouring....
ReplyDeleteThis is a nose job. I've had one so I know what I'm talking about.
ReplyDelete@ anon December 21, 2013 at 10:58 AM liar liar nose on fire