Hello People,it is another 'Read and be Encouraged Friday'.
I dont know whatever you are going through but i just need you to know that the only person who can love you better than anyone else is you......love yourself and stop waiting for someone to shower emotions on you .
Stay positive.....I love you!
Tanx, really inspiring! BT as 4 d last photo, dere are pple delusional enough to believe deir own lies
ReplyDeleteThis is brilliant. Wow.
ReplyDeletePrince jobless is here again???? Na wa o
DeleteJobless man! U miss road ni? Oponu behave urself here oo.
DeleteI think u guys shld behave urself n leave him alone...rubbish!
DeleteAnons biko leave pj naa...hian
DeleteStella u and ur visitors cannot intimidate me on dis blog... U r teaming up wit dem to ridicule me... I know the 1st pix is 4 me and I won't keep quiet...mtcheeew....#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker
ReplyDeleteAlinko, wetin happen !
DeleteStanley dear why jump into conclusion,a clear conscience fears nothing....do you feel you are not being positve?? Well kisses from an admirer *tunde
DeletePuhleeeaseeee nigga, you're NOT that important! Go meet your gay lover to Suck on your lil prick
DeleteNa so crase dey start o, Stanley abi wetin b ur name,quickly see a psychiatrist to place u on meds b4 u comot clothe enter market...NewBie!
DeleteThank you! Those words above made to rethink about some of my actions & promise to correct them, Thank u & We Sincerely LOVE YOU Too, Mama B!
ReplyDeleteGREAT quotes of life to start this weekend with :) They're Nice and i'm so encouraged. Aunty Stella Thanks for sharing.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella ur a darling tnx ummmaaaahhh
ReplyDeleteThank you SDK.
ReplyDeleteReally Cool! I've really missed out, while I was away. This is super Cool. may God never cease to encourage you sdk.
ReplyDeleteSommy sommy!
DeleteI need a million pound before nextweek.don't know how to go about it.I know wit God all things re possible #sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteStart selling ur bottles of moet!
DeleteRob A bank man!....BTW, I love u too stella!...I didn't like u b4 buh now, I just can't do without u..#smiling# av a learnt too much from dis blog..
DeleteInspiring
ReplyDeleteThank you so mch aunty stella.....u just gave me anoda reason to smile nd aprc8 mysef d more.......May ur anchor row in d storms of lyf aunty stella
ReplyDeletepicture 16 jes made my day. 19 is soo true.. gave my bf d syndrome. Lucky him he realised in time & changd hiz ways. We r cool nw. Tnx mucho Stella. *kisses*
ReplyDeleteinfact i woke am ds Morning....I was so down......so down and i looked up to Jesus the Author and finisher of my faith
ReplyDeleteThanks.
Hi
ReplyDelete@Galore
Awwww tanx its so inspiring.u have made my day so bright wit dis great words.
ReplyDeleteQuite inspiring
ReplyDeleteThis makes me feel so much better.I am sick and tired of all these old men that come around me with their stupid beer belle.
ReplyDeleteWhy should a man in his middle thirties still be single?
Still be more interested in clubbing than settling down?
Still want to fuck and not get involved seriously?
I will continue praying.A good man will come for me soon.
My dear I wonder oooo!!! Amen cos I am also praying for same.
DeleteLove yourself! No it is not a race. Your time will come. God makes everything good in his own time. Do not rush him. Positivity all day. ERR day. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmazing words.
ReplyDeleteLauren, you are right. Some people have lied so much that they now believe their own lies.
ReplyDeleteThanks Aunty Stella for d second pic,,jst right for me at dis moment!
ReplyDeleteRudegirl..
Tnx Stella. Lovely post
ReplyDeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteAunty stella you only encourage me to be a better person.... Thankx so much for who you are and what u have done in my life...love u xoxoxooxooxxooxo large...@i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteThanks Stelz
ReplyDeletehttp://fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/
Nice one. Thanks Korkus.
ReplyDeleteTnkz stella..