Marita, daughter of slimming expert, Quincy walked down the aisle with Adekunle Abdul-Bojela, on Saturday, December 7, 2013 .
The church service was at The Redeemed Christian Church of God, City of David Parish, Victoria Island, Lagos and the reception, Landmark Village, Oniru, Lagos. …
Is this the latest trend? |
Congrats.
Pic Thanks to YESINTERNATIONALMAG
colourful wedding
ReplyDeletePretty bride,cool hubby.
DeleteHappy married life
Wow! Beautiful, the girl looks like her mum
ReplyDeleteMadammmuuuu Joke Oni...chaiii when will u retire gan na? when? Mshew. I swear I'll flog my mother if she becomes a party nuisance like this woman. I love society women o, those ones who know their onions. But not this one that people who want to have a party warn thier ushers becos of her ahead of time...and everything they warn against is what madame Joko will do. Abeg make I lev matter jare.
DeleteI command you:Gist us
DeleteLatest trend ni kini? You can incorporate your preference into the Cermony jare.
ReplyDeleteJoko Oni still on the party scene. Her face has improved. Maybe Pela came to her rescue.
Quincy is ever young.
Congrats to the Couple
Wait o, are those chairs I see outside without canopies or some sort of coverage? Nice colour though I love Gold. ...... HML God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteThose are the several seats sent by Stella Dimoko
DeleteLol
DeleteHML to beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHappy Married life. I love d wedding gown. Its so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHML...Btw the little bride wasn't well dressed. She looks wack from head to toe. Love u baby ghel. No hard feelings.
ReplyDeleteHer mama fit be Deeper life
DeleteI see beautiful faces..HML God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteToo much money. God bless your home
ReplyDelete@ anon December 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM what a bitter and twisted bitch that you are. Wasn't well dressed bawo?
ReplyDeleteOde! Na your mama be bitch. Its obvious u don't go out and u don't no how to dress up. Thunder fire u!!!
DeleteNice !
ReplyDeleteWishing them a happy married life.!!!
ReplyDeleteAeegurl
Hml to d couple!
ReplyDeleteWat a colourful wedding!
Me likey
Muah
HML....beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteHML....beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteWhere quincy de since?
ReplyDeletewhat are they warning ushers of?? the abdul guy looks like an old friend, but dont see any of the other friends around, coded guyman but he was always cool so gudluk
ReplyDeleteu ppl can shutup their do is humble not everyone needs oversabi in their life like all the thieve chopping offspring, pls SHATAP
infact thats how he always was quiet and low pro, thats what life is about
Yess ooo your soo right metro is Alwaz on point young and successful and the wedding was on point
DeletePlease how do I create an acct / a user name in this house(stelladimokokorkus). Please help a sister.
ReplyDeletePay $3,500 into Stella's account.
DeleteWrite an Application letter to me and wait for my reply in 3days,to know if you are legible to have an account, or stick to ur anonymous
Go to google, search for how to open a gmail account, it will direct u if u dnt know how to open a Gmail. If u like use ur real name, guy name or wotever provided no one go come nyash out true or false tori about u here. One luv.
DeleteIs Quincy's hubby a Yoruba actor?
ReplyDeleteYessss ooooo owambe of life!!!! We had fuuuuun !!! Choi I C Otunba and mummy ! I must. Confess Quincy is a very calm and humble woman watched her talk at their intro earlier this year cool lady ! Errhmm Stella this wedding ehhhhn was too much enuff chops drinks and all we were over fed ! Very well coordinated ! Kunle and Marita am soo happy for you two it was just like a joke now we are here !! May God bless your union and keep that fire burning !!
ReplyDeleteKunle Abdul!! He was my senior in secondary school - Grace High School Gbagada. Very good bad boy. From a rich home and not more than 32/33. lol. Congrats!!