23-year-old Queen,a model, who represented Imo, her home state, was one of the contestants generously applauded by the select guests at the Miss Centenary pageant held in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State recently.She beat 20 other equally pretty contestants to emerge victorious at the pageant organised as part of activities marking Nigeria’s Centenary anniversary.
*She looks so beautiful..congrats Queen!
She's luks beautiful
ReplyDeleteWe went to the same secondary school, she's biracial, her mum's indian. Good for her.
DeleteShe is BEAUTIFUL!!!
DeleteBeauty!
DeleteIndians are beautiful creatures.
She is pretty but am finer.
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi beauty pagent sha!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
Congrats home girl, IMO stays rocking.
ReplyDeleteFine Queen, Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletePls accept my bb request stella
ReplyDeleteWoww!!! Seen
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed beautiful. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteShe is really beautiful. Congratulation.
ReplyDeleteCongrat girl,but is she suppose to live 100 yrs?because I don't understand this pageant
ReplyDeleteAnd please approve comments on time,I'm boredddddddd
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to her. She is beauriful.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteChoi! Igbo girls can fine for Africa..btw,Stellastca,no beauty of the day today???hehehehehe...pls all these mgbeke's feeling funky in this blog,if you don't have what it takes to be Beauty of the day,Stop disgracing your self by sending your pix to Stella biko.....snap a good pix,show your friends first before sending to Stella....
ReplyDeleteFather Lord,in my next world,pls make me prettier than this. Amen
ReplyDeleteNaija just be having all kinds of beauty pagents. Face of Peace, Face of Africa, Miss Earth Africa, Miss that and that... Like good gad! how many Miss something can you have? Why we always gotta over do stuff?
ReplyDeleteSee i think them excess beauty show organizers are just low key pimps to me. Its like lets bring out all the fine market so that celebrities and politicians will have fresh groupies to chase after. We all know models date politicians and celebs, cos if you be model and you never land one, you havent accomplished natin. Next thing you read on blogs is "beauty queen(we use that word loosely) that won Face of "Oshodi market" breaks Julius Agwu's MARRIAGE (this is just an example o)". BLAH BLAH... Yawn*** Then we start with the abuses on her.
Still not sure why ladies subject themselves to this kind of objectification... beats me. *smdh
Hahaha... Ur rily hilarious
DeleteHahahaha..am in love with you!no homo oo
DeleteLeana,I love you *plentyhomo* you write so beautifully for a nurse.
DeleteIbo girls rock! If u r not dating an ibo girl, then u hav not started enjoying life. #myopinion *tongueout*
ReplyDeleteTenx 4 d offer bt I rather stick 2 ma sisters in d north....dnt want anybody wrecking ma pockets wit demands...
DeleteYaron Allah
Wich igbo sisters? Taa!!! Ifahear..
DeleteB.U.K
Stick with ur cheap northern sistas ok!u guys jst make general statements anyhow!mschewww!
DeleteShe's pretty!*winks*
ReplyDeletePretty queen
ReplyDeleteAbeg SDK upload more pictures naa
Ejio ofu IKO mmanya etu Aha
LOL @Eji ofu iko mmanya etu aha.
DeleteShe's pretty.
ReplyDeleteMiss Centenary that is 90% Indian
ReplyDeleteDat doesn't look like an africa girl
ReplyDeleteU ar joking, right?.....bcos dat girl fine pass u 1million times
ReplyDelete@Leona,u rock die,can't stop laughing
ReplyDeletePretty queen
ReplyDeleteAbeg SDK upload more pictures naa
Ejio ofu IKO mmanya etu Aha
Shuldnt beauty pageants contesting for d Nigerian crown in wateva form be a full Nigerian as in mother n father Nigerian?paying full respect to originality.
ReplyDeleteU sound intimidated n Jealous....Shebi na citizen she b n dis her 'father'land abi?
DeleteYaron Allah
Lol@intimidated n jealous.........such a simple question n dis one has coined all dat 4rm it...smh!
DeleteCongratulations dearie...you are the best honey.
ReplyDeleteJohn okafor
DeleteChei! Does anybody know how I will contact Ayi Kwei Armah please o? I just want to tell him that the beautiful have finally been borne and they are born in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOmalicha nwa, uh hmm.
But make una wait o, so she go be Miss Centenary till Naija become 200 years?
Imo girls rock mehn#proudly imo#
ReplyDeleteStephanie said:
ReplyDeleteAsaa nma! nnwa ahyi gi emeonu¨!