The First Family during Christmas Service at the Cathedral Church of the Advent, Life Camp, Abuja on Christmas day.
*President Jonathan same outfit everyday has just become too boring to look at..I dont care how many he has,it just looks like he doesnt take it off at all.
Stellastica,that's how most politicians from south south dress in naija....I think its their native outfit....aunty peshe is looking dapper
ReplyDeleteHe's looking so aged, no b small battle he dey o
DeleteExactly same clothes everytime..and the first lady too worwor biko!always looking like a stuffed christmas turkey
DeleteStella leave oga presido alone oo...d man na traditional man wey prefer his tradinational clothe...#sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteMam jona cnt wait for her turn bfor stretching out her. Hand? Very lady like mbok. Meanwhile d presido's hats will b smelling head head. Chei
Deletethis anti patient self too forward cant she wait for her turn for hand shake i too know dey worry her so much
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki!!! Come to think of it, u r right. Kikikikikikiki!!!
DeleteThat should be his children,his son looks 'well fed'
ReplyDeleteUr nose is flat sha
DeleteMama peace luk gud indeed
ReplyDeleteOga Jona so u still dey smile after Obj finished u, y is it that Jona dsnt show his kids unlike other presidents. As for his outfit, its his native dressing abi wen yaradua or obasanjo dey sit, u ever c dem wear suit if not dt Yoruba Agbaya abi Abada.
ReplyDeleteHis kids are all from dfrnt women.Dame P no get any pikin.so he dsnt wanna be showing them mk their dfrnt mama no dey point fingers of claim
DeleteGEJ God is with u
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile his obese son is wearing a white suit! Wow!
ReplyDeleteWhite satin suit!
DeleteUna nor go kill pesin with laugh . Hahahahahaha
DeleteStella, thank u. U spoke my mind out.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. 2kids daz all. Uncle Jona come dey fair o abi na photoshop tinz. Na only NTA dey change dat man face to burnt offering *smh
ReplyDeleteThem try sha. Mama peace is looking beautiful. But she for wait make dem shake jona finish before she stretch hand nah.
ReplyDeleteThis is the most heartbreaking thing about this fool. After all the millions of dollars he has stolen, he and his family still look like village fishermen hanging out with a yellow hippopotamus. Disgusting lot.
ReplyDeleteDats his identity,his style nd he is representing his south south zone,he no wan go western na! Obama wears suit,dats his own style!
ReplyDeleteBaba Iyabo nd agbada!
Mama peace,dey shine o! White nd red tins*winks*
I bet he has thousands
ReplyDeletehttp://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk/2013/12/compliments-of-season.html?m=1
Heard Mama Peace was lookin like a Peacock in dat outfit yesterday in church.
ReplyDeleteCece...
#3, Thank you ooo! The jawe-jura wey she wear sef I no understand.
ReplyDeleteStella, file!!! Na fashion icon oo (according to Oga Reuben).
That daughter of his will grow into a pretty woman. Master shiny suit needs to start running round Aso rock. Kilode?!! Omo kekere already like Dele Momodu.
This your comment cracked me up walahi
DeleteLmao!
DeleteIs the Dame bleaching too? She looks lighter.
ReplyDeleteSteraaa ehee ehen Do not insult my president... Na one Bayelsa tailor dy eff am up errday.
ReplyDeleteMama peace I see u,lol
ReplyDeleteeven the jona and his wife dey vex me ,
ReplyDeleteMama Peace! Overdressed as usual! Looking fairer. Seems Seun is right.
ReplyDeleteFat first boy, stop eating so much. Looks like you are responsible for the scary Aso rock Kitchen budget. Did Aunty Bola Shagaya pick your shiny white suit? She's wicked.
Lol.. Funny comment
DeleteAll of you insulting his outfit have worse looking father's and mothers. Stella even you sef don't dress better. The idiot saying they look like villagers please post a picture of your nuclear family let's compare them.
ReplyDeleteOGA GEJ YOU 2 SLIM O! ABI YOU DE FAST FOR XMAS SEASON?
ReplyDeleteTAKE AM EASY, GOD DE! !!
Who dresses this family...
ReplyDeleteAs in special adviser for fashion related issues? He or she needs to be fired and if not in existence..one needs to be created ASAP!....look at d shiny material d son is wearing...and patience over the top outfit... I can't laff oo
Rubbish dats y they blocked the roads we almost got to church late mtschewwww like it's not God we too wanted to go worship
ReplyDeleteHaba but they look good sha !