NA RUN I DEY SO FROM THIS PRAYER |
AH NA RUN I DEY SO |
READ THE PRAYER OOOO
''Dear Stella,
Thank you so much for posting my article; you made me proud and I really acknowledge and appreciate you a lot.
I acknowledge those criticisms I am informed NOW than before...
May the Good Lord CURSE you to GREATNESS,now and for the rest of your life!!!
Thanks so much!''
From
****......********* (you know yourself oooh)
can someone help me munch this for Saturday laughs and send to me?this is an epic!
hhahahahhahahhahahahhahaha my belle oooooooo.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! dat was a typo
DeleteBuahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe poster is crazyyyy..who be this person?abeg comment make we know you
ReplyDelete_______ (=D
ReplyDelete__//...II......\\____ \
*NG**NG* II*NG**NG**NG**NG*\\
------------------
Hahahaha= laff wan make motor. jam me O ... Na so
LMAO............Stella darling I can't get enough of this blog. Am so much addicted.
ReplyDeleteu re working towards dat moment wey stella sef go reward her readers with a million, u be thief. If u no be bonario u no fit be like bonario.
DeleteLwkmd!
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
ReplyDeleteD person no mean bad 4 u shaa...na mistak....cause for curse..
ReplyDeleteMay d good Lord CURSE all my haters on SDK's blog to grateness. Amen
ReplyDelete***Adjerho***
Na whao! Haaahaa
ReplyDeleteRudegirl
ROFLMAO. Dis wan na run for ya life o. Shuo! ingirishi no go put us for torobulo o.
ReplyDeleteRe u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteThis your moetnChandon no de finish?
DeleteRe u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteGet the fuck outta this blog! You make stupid comments! Just leave already!
DeleteLiar of life!!!!!!!!! And too dumb to get d gist.
DeleteRe u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteLmao.....hahahhahahahhahaa.....
ReplyDeleteROTFL... Stella but why you dey fear na?.
She dey pray for you,you dey reject am.
Lol
LMAO!
ReplyDeleteBuahahaaaaaa....seriously??? Hehehe....this na aggressive prayer o!
ReplyDeleteFunny!
Re u guys high dis morning.huh.what's funny in this..!maybe I need to sip more to get d drift.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteIts the guy who wants Lagos n abj to have diff time zone
ReplyDeleteWow Stella, i hope the person understands u are just trying to make your readers laugh , cos he or she might feel bad about this... This is really embarrassing and we should all know it was a typo error or the person didnt know the difference between curse and cause .... But the person meant well ... I'm sure
ReplyDeleteMrs. Shrink! Anybody that can read will obviously know Stella is just being funny. And i'm sure that was the person's intent as well. You're always criticizing Stella, why so serious. Your advice isn't needed. Laugh along or run along! Thank you!
DeleteHaHhahhahhahaaa. Abeg make aunty stella say AMEN nah. CLASSIC BABE
ReplyDeleteHaha..stella I don beg u nah...luv u plenty though!!!na anonymous mood sure pass!!!LWKMD
ReplyDeleteBelieve me I meant well ooo!!
Stella ooo! Lolzz me still dey hurt oo still love you too# hugs
ReplyDeleteNa wah oooooo
ReplyDeleteAnd your " horseband" too lmfao!
ReplyDeleteyou do well to run from this prayer because it is a satanic prayer ...a curse disguised as prayer. God never mixes curses with blessings. This is end time tinz.
ReplyDeleteOGIEMWIN NA KHIN!
ReplyDeleteHw's ur baby madam, I hope hez doing great
Deletewhy stella no go reject am...curse to greatness...your greatness no go sweet...na so so gobe go full your greatness......reject am o....lmfao
ReplyDeleteThat's sexyboocahller...decode the stars...lol
ReplyDeleteStil mourning my good friend n so don't v tym 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ !!! **teary eyes**
DeleteStella of life, you should have replied him with your own prayer as well like "may the bomb of prosperity bomb you; may an overload trailer of blessing hit you. Lol
ReplyDeleteHAAHHAHAHHAHHAHHH MAYBE HE MEANT TO USE THE WORD "CAUSE" NOT CURSE