Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Nigerian Marriage Registry Is Going Online........OH YES!
The Nigerian Marriage registry is going online!!!...YOU CAN TAKE THIS INFO TO THE BANK!
This great news because we can now get to see pictures of all those applying to get married and if your boo is somewhere is Nigeria planning to wed and you are in the diaspora you go catch am red handed.
You will also get to send in the reason why you think two people cannot marry if you have proof to back it up!
I am sure this will prevent all the married people from getting married again whilst their spouses are asleep...LOL.
What do you think about this?give your valid reasons if you think this should not happen and your hand of applause reason why you think it will be a great idea.
Some people will develop high blood pressure with this news...especially those people who are married in the diaspora and take a walking holiday into Nigeria to marry innocent people who are not in the know of their status'
Nigerian Marriage registry is coming online at www........ soon...be prepared to scan through with your magnifying glasses!
LMAO!
47 comments:
Wow! Nice improvement....
ReplyDeleteNigeria is getting there. I'm glad.
I don't trust the nigerian system .
DeleteI'm sure when they're bribed,they can even certify marriage in absentia.
Shame on my country
Hahahahahahaha... We r getting there...but it won't change a lot ..
Deletenot a good idea # sad face
ReplyDeleteLol. Are you one of them?
Deletemake dem no try am oh! dz edition woman go kill us ohhhh
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay! Great news. God don catch all those guys.
ReplyDeleteNice ideology bt abeg, e no go work....!...No b naija wey dey?
ReplyDeleteIf I cn pay 150k 2 get a job in a government establishment, work ma NYSC 2 ma comfort zone, apply n get ma driver's license within 12hrs wen am supoz 2 b tested as a driver, bribe police 2 drop a case against me, etc...den na dis 1 go com work?
As long as na Nigerian go update d website wit d info, we will always fine a way arnd it....later we hear say d website was hacked....
Yaron Allah
Godpikin, how far? Abeg where did u do ur drivers license in 12hrs? Pls help your sister abeg. What's ur email addy let's communicate.
DeleteGod pikin o, make we relate now! Na me God dauta
DeleteDolabomi where are you? Lagos? Drop your email address.
DeleteNa 4 Kaduna o....wia u dey?
DeleteYaron Allah
@Godpikin pls am in lagos.....how can I get my license renewed....pls help a sister
Delete@that igbo girl can you also help me with my license am in lagos. .....thanks
DeleteI think its not all dt good considering d publicity of a thing,some guys are real just don't want loud marriage
ReplyDeleteLmao... U have said it all dear stella... Need we say more? Lolzzz
ReplyDeleteOh, and we are now in a global village, instead of copy the negative perks of and IT infested world, why not also grasp its positive benefits... Ditto
Stella this is good new for us and bad new for people way de steal person husband and men way they double date lol
ReplyDeleteOgbeni did u just learn singular and plural? its news whether one gist or multiple gist. Thank me now
DeleteStella na today? Who will update the info? Those people in that Ikoyi registry (that's d best for now so I use that as a benchmark) or where?
ReplyDeleteGood development but I don't see it standing the test of time..
In another news, NEPA,oh sorry PHCN, oh sorry, Ikeja holding Coy is doing wonders! Got electricity for more than 21hours yday!! We dey await the bill!
Yes o! Power has been sooooo stable in Ikeja.
DeleteJust that? In east here, we de even get 24hours uninterrupted power supply 3times a week.
DeleteSo at Uncle Jona don put smile 4 Una faces ba?...
DeleteYaron Allah
Yes o!even my place for lagos too,I thank God o
DeleteIssoria af kuku decided to do my court wed in uk hehehehe
ReplyDeleteYawa don gas
ReplyDelete@Galore
Great! I love the idea. I hope it works sha, not the type some people will give bribe and their names won't be found on the list. Naija things no dey pure...
ReplyDeleteLol these people are jokers. A milli and one reasons why ths shii wont work.
ReplyDeleteGreat idea. If the guy/girl got married outside Nigeria, this can't help you.
ReplyDeleteI see the business of producing fake IDs booming.
Heheheeee....... Serious Breeze go soon blow, fowl nyash go soon open!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIt's a brilliant idea,i juz hope they don't change it later
ReplyDeleteI know women are the ones sponsoring this idea.I wish they could understand that we are polygamous in nature. A woman can only give birth to one child a year(as nature permits her), but a man can father dozens of children a year if allowed.
ReplyDeleteDis ur point na wa o...neva reali tot of it dat way sha...bt y bible com encourage 1 man 1 wife na?......#Wondering
DeleteYaron Allah
@ ifeanyi hope the man can pay bills per second for his fertility? Mtcheew. Nigga I am a man and you just make us sound like we have no control. Sheeez
DeleteWonderful initiative!
ReplyDeleteParagon7ven.
For me Any woman traditional marriage and church marriage no do should go and try the next man
ReplyDeleteGet paid in cold hard cash by clicking and registering on this link. It's easy.
ReplyDeletehttp://bigcashjob.com/?share=4886
This is nice, so many people will be so busted. This also means lots of people will avoid get married in a registry like a plague.
ReplyDeleteStay ignorant ifeanyi
ReplyDeleteI don't think I like it. What if my ex is getting married and I happen to be a jealous bitch.?
ReplyDeleteI can bring pictures of us together as evidence. Even though n na old picture. I can cause unnecessary heartache for the bride to be just Cos im jealous.
Abeg. I no like am
Wahoooo that's a good develpment,atleast before you accept any engagement ring from any man,you google his name hahahahahahha bad market for golddiggers and some married ones lol
ReplyDeleteOld picture kwa? As long as there is no proof that you were married to this ex-GF how do you think it will stop you. Think before you comment.
ReplyDeleteI DONT LIKE THIS OOOO BECOS AM ALREADY MARRIED MORE THAN 3 TIMES WITH TO 3 DIFFERNT MEN AND IN DIFFERENT COURT IN NAIJA............SURELERE/2005, IKEJA/2008 AND IKOYI/20012..........#SIPPINGMYBAILEYS#
ReplyDeleteI clink my glass with urs in a respectful toast! Pls is your name 'Solomonda'?
DeleteHahahahahahhahaha abeg i wan join una on d respectful toast lol
DeleteHahhahahha @wide eyed, I swear u are funny,solomonda.
DeleteIfeanyi speak for YASELF, inugo. Btw, why shouldn't you be selfless when it comes to women? Sorry, but only selfish men talk like that *we're polygamous in nature*. It's guys like you that make women rain abuses on us. Adam wasn't created to be polygamous.