Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013 took place few days ago and you are looking at the winner!
Uduak Unah. 23 year old financial risk management masters student with a BA Hons in
finance and business management is the new queen!. . Her cause is to raise awareness on child abuse and DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. Her foundation called 'stop the line foundation' is what she will use to raise this awareness and plead for an end to domestic violence.
In attendance were Governor Akpabio, senators, akwa ibom state comissioner for information, speaker of the house of assembly, chief whip etc
Congrats Uduak!
*fine peekeen!
She's not tall enough to b a beauty queen.
ReplyDeleteK
DeleteThat's true .. She fine pass you shaa :(
DeleteShut up your dirty mouth. She's beautiful, who are you to judge?
DeleteSee wat dey talk! Midget oshi. Na ppl like u envy dey eat in and out like cancer. Anty ode, tall or not tall enough she is prettier than u. See ur black face like horror movie. M amie koo idi amin nii. ur mama fine reach her? Alakori omo oshii.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
DeletePained bitch! U neva comment positive.namsense! Frustrated hux wife! Always bitter phew
DeleteHater!gbenu soun
DeleteHow this one take win now?
DeleteBeauty queens aint meant to b petite
You know her personally or you just can determine her height from a few pictures?
DeleteM-amie, dat ur wowo lace wig shouldn't follow u into 2014 o.
DeleteBitch plz
DeleteAm sorry dear,bt y do u av so much negativity in u?...nobody or notin is ever gud enof 2 u..am nt out 2 cuss u bt u need change cos new year is close by...#sipsbaron
DeleteU don't hv 2 insult her moda
DeleteShe's ok..congrats to her
ReplyDeleteLol @ fine pikin! she d one an anonymous said the governor is romantic to!
Delete#runs over the fence
I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
Hapi New Year 2 u all and my New Year Resolution is 'To stop all my crazy act and to get my wife here on SDK' and also delete dese crazy names given to me by Haters Club of 9ja, SDK chapter....lol.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker
DeleteI smell 2014..yippeeeee!!
Delete@ supremacy, I'm sure sdk noted that comment and quickly went in search of the gist. Trust my sdk, lol
DeleteIs she the one? Okkkkkk
ReplyDeleteD one dat did wat? Ahh,eyi aye! Let's ask her if akpabio is truly very romantic
DeleteIrene nwannem o! Ashiri ji atò utò . Elé ihe ichóró inu?
DeleteOne that did what? Go solve ur fuck up with SDK ooo.
DeleteShe sure looks like a tough breef woman!
ReplyDeleteAbi UK no get fyn babes?
ReplyDeleteSTELLA! This is sooooooo Romantic!
ReplyDeletePls don't allow Unoma to stop this chic from enjoying the largese of Mr. Romantic. Hian!
No close shots?how we wan take jugde na?
ReplyDeleteAs innnn
DeleteSDK,d pics no too cleae like dt,anyway,congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteObong Victor Akpabio don see his next "lovein lovein" *wink wink*** hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteI love my akwa ibom State! Akwa Ibom ayaya o! da ima fiop! Akwa Ibom has really really beautiful girls! yes im one of them. *tongue out. If your girl is not from Imo State or Akwa Ibom State oya go to God in prayer. He go do am for you. hehehehe... Uduakobong abi your own na abasi? All join. Anywho Congrats bebe... e-hug.xx
Errr...it's Obong Godswill Akpabio. U're welcome.
DeleteLol. Funny geh
DeleteMiss AK uk or US are usually based on talent and brains and also display of cultural skills like cooking and dancing. Forget the height. She's pretty.
ReplyDeleteTOoorrr,congrats dear.
ReplyDeletechaaai @sdk can like Amebo
ReplyDeleteU kno @Goodswill is drilling ds babe
Hehehehehehehe
I think she's yet to see the romantic side of the governor. Someone just poured sand inside her garri b4 she could sip.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, you made a post abt her cuz some1 mentioned her name in dat "most romantic gov" post abi? LOL
ReplyDeleteStellastica, i don code d message ooooooo.........hahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteN u ve to mention Gov. Akpabio.. Dis new famzing eh
ReplyDeleteOk miss congrats, let me prepare for church n see u guys next year. ONE LOVE.
ReplyDeleteStella do u know that in akwa ibom whenever there any state function like anniversary, all beauty queens in nigeria and some abroad are usually flown in and taken care of? Very romantic!
ReplyDeleteWassup wif d blur pics??
ReplyDeleteNothing special abt dis 1!!
She has dat extra large head of a midget...
Just like Moet Abebe!
NEXT!!
Billie jean
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteStella if u are looking for gist, ask about the one Attah's niece won Miss Akwa ibom and the car gift was seized or so I heard.
ReplyDeleteLie..no car was seized..she won the crown...she's beautiful..
DeleteSterra of life, I've read between the lines. Leave matter for Mathias
ReplyDeleteOk.....Todays club go sweet die.....am gonna party hard tonight....choi!Life is sweet mehn....
ReplyDeleteOmo,all I see is a regular average height babe not a beauty queen!,cos she ain't even got d charisma!how she take win?abi fine babes didn't contest with them in numbers in dat state?haba!
ReplyDeleteWell....Thou someone was making analysis of her plus Mr govnor in the 'romantic govnor post',that might be the one plus one.hehe ok.!
Abi d yanch dey salute 2014?
ReplyDeleteYes she is d one
ReplyDeleteSo she was the girl akpabio nacked? Uhmmmm stella welldone
ReplyDeleteNice bum bum.. Congrats, dearie
ReplyDeleteMtchheeewww Rubbish
ReplyDeleteOhhhkk she is the uduak someone mentioned in the previous section!!!! Issoorrraii.. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteSDK why na? Ve been busy since Morning, after takng time to type on the new year resolution post and seeing "your comment is waiting to be published" I didn't see it, its annoying.
ReplyDeleteAkpabio d f**kaholic don see chic today,@ least abt 1.5M fit enter ur hand just for 30mins tins.
ReplyDeleteIs that the rate you charged him? You shortchanged yourself. Babes stopped collecting that since 5 years ago.
DeleteDis one na furk pageant no only beauty pageant!!! Calabar isong!!!
DeleteFurk competition!!! Calabar isong!!!!
DeleteAbeg I'm counting down to 2014 joor
ReplyDeleteWow congrats Udy.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but not too tall. Anyway wot do u expect wen she looks like Great Khali in most of Akwa ibom people's faces. Pls ooh how do I sleep with d sound of gun n knock out am hearing. Happy new year.
ReplyDeleteNot bad, but can't we get a close up pics of her?
ReplyDeletePeople who are classified as being highly intelligent tend to notice certain things but choose to say nothing, avoiding confrontation.
PrincessFummite.
Off to chc...see u guys next year
ReplyDeleteShort people. She try small #bbm not interested face#
ReplyDeleteShe fine sha but am finer than her. Mesef b fine peekeen!
ReplyDeleteShe is far away.
ReplyDeleteYou people should leave Obong Akpabio alone jor....is he d 1st man to like the good things of life?..or is he asking for help?
ReplyDeleteoyaaa send me your account number.