Micheal showing off his packs...lol |
''Hi Stella,
His name is Micheal Osamudiamen,a graduate of engineering university of Wolverhampton and University of Aberdeen both in the UK.
I'm sending in his photographs to 'make him shy' and as an elder sister I enjoy teasing my brothers(only girl senior to four guys). I hope they burst his bubbles here *hehe
He iz cute.
ReplyDeleteHot, just alittle toned muscles will be perfect. nice height too
DeleteHe is cute.
DeleteBut no 6packs, jst a circular area that is depressd and of a diff colour shade.. Na wetin my eyes see b dt or mayb na d pix sha
Fine boy things no easy
Oooops ds dude is creamy dark chocolate hottie. All I want frm him right now is a massage.
DeleteHe's so yummy ..
DeleteWell built and all.
Pls can we be friends ?
Where in uk are u ?
I'm asking d sister not the sexy boy o.
That beach is in kenya, it sure does look like Mombasa Malindi or lamu
DeleteKenyan babe
That's a fine brother :$
DeleteThe beach is @ maldives,in d indian ocean.it is actually an island.Thanks for the teasing and all,my sister sure won this time around
Deletehis fine and u don't have to gat a six packs b4 u make d list of a hottie ...aprokos should come and start decoding oh...
ReplyDeleteSinging;u turning me off,u turning me off!
DeleteFine boy
Deleteyou guys need to check out this blog. I'm dead with laughter
He's Cute.
ReplyDeleteHez ok. No bubbles to burst.
ReplyDeleteCute guy.
DeleteThis guy that won't stop disturbing me on FB,lol.. Kidding oh,he's hot but too Macho Macho for me.
ReplyDeleteMichael are u single?
ReplyDeleteHe looks good..*i love my men dark*
ReplyDeleteTnx. Frances, I love my men dark too. The guy is sure handsome. Anty stella na bini boi ooo, is he married if not pls hook us ooo. Lolzz. #verde#
DeleteHe luks gud, atleast no photoshop.
ReplyDeleteWicked sister! Lol
ReplyDeleteMichael, I hope you didn't send your sister on this errand.
You are a fine boy sha. Hit the Gym and stop forming packs by sucking in your tummy.
I thougth I was the only one that noticed ooo...he's fine sha
DeleteHe is hot ooo
ReplyDeleteLa cute
ReplyDeleteLol. ..with his skinny legs .
DeletePealie do u want his legs to be like Omo T or uche jumbo's legs.
DeleteJohnny Bravo look lol
Deletehaba stella! Hw u no go knw wetin burst bubble mean na? Anywayz burst bubble in layman grammar na to "less pesin swelling head" or "kil d butterflies wen dey dance 4 ur bele"
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe Micheal you are cute but you legs tho. And stop sucking in that tummy you hear
ReplyDeleteJohnny bravo look alike..heheh
DeleteCute.....but I don't get d use of d spec in d beach......are u running away from dust or what......all d same u are cute....
ReplyDeleteU be serious bush person.
DeleteExcuse mii! U dont get bawo
DeleteMicheal is super hot,tall dark and handsome,my spec.*me like*Winks
ReplyDeleteThis one na Jonny Bravo. Fine boy two dimples.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ johnny bravo
DeleteOga suck belle make shirt fine!
ReplyDeleteMadam skyes, tell ur bro its ok, to relax!
Not every1 is meant to have a rock hard body.
All of una de tk dark bone coverface, how we wan tk no weda una fine? Hehehe
E is a fine guy doe!
Hot dude.....I like them dark....I'm stuck with the best dark dude in the world....
ReplyDelete#Me likey. Love me some Mikky!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHe try!
ReplyDeleteHe is reasonably cute but he should hit the gym if he needs 6 packs. No need sucking in your tummy, we know,yes we know. And his legs are too tiny for that body. LOL
ReplyDeleteTeLl God that
DeleteWhen someone is feeling all happy and optimistic,
ReplyDeleteyou totally break his
happiness, therefore bursting his bubble.....Stella that's the meaning of bursting one's bubble, although I know you already know that.
Lol...I should really think of doing this to one of my brothers...kill some of their swag here...hehehe..
Just kidding though.
Guy above looks alright.
Awwh, all round cuteness...benin guyz dey represent wella
ReplyDelete#truetalk babe's
Delete@pealie ! Those legs are just fine 4 a perfect gentleman . Appreciate this cutie 4 once . I bet you aint that fine . Stella , how can you allow your brotheR to be finer than you ??? Isoria
ReplyDeleteFoolish girl. ....do you know how many toasters I get everyday? Ugly girls don't have toasters, do you get it?
DeletePealie!by now u shd know dat cheap commondities attract more pricers and buyers. When u enter cheap shops,u see more customers than high end shops.
DeleteOh God bless u breezy u took the words out of my mouth,you get toasters cos from your previous pics you dress lke a hoe,so dey just want to touch n leave.foolish thing!
DeleteHmm..he's got a ponochio legs..I think I need to set an example here with my picture so dat u all will know d definition of hottie.#gulpsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteMtshewwww... mumu bring down dat pic and replace it wt mickey mouse! Cos mickey mouse is by far more presentable dan dis ur best pic. Everybody sha won comment evn *fugly ugly*
DeleteLmao,ma main man.funny dude
DeleteIts pinocchio. Thank me later
Delete"Ponochio" bawo? Dis ibadan boy,surely u mean "pinnochio",no?
DeleteIn any case,why don't u put ur real picture where ur mouth is,let's see whether u're half as hot as Michael.
KENDRIXXX
Johnny bravo twin bro.lol
ReplyDeleteHe is cool!
ReplyDeleteCute indeed!
ReplyDeleteCute... Buh I think u miss 'leg days' wen working out... Delaterre should see dis.
ReplyDeleteHe try.. I love his skin tone but Guy why u do hand like "hanger ibo" for the 1st pic??? Shuu
ReplyDeleteNot for me.
ReplyDeleteLol @ showing off his six packs. Aunty stella of life will not kill me with laugh gosh! He is kinda cute
ReplyDeleteOh dear! *gasps* I think I just found a new crush.Stanley,I hope u won't mind sharing with him...*wink*
ReplyDeleteKENDRIXXX
Lolzz, He try
ReplyDeleteLolzz, He try
ReplyDeleteAhhhh! The guy enter "handsomely cute" category.
ReplyDeleteHe is 'cool and hot' ....butttttyyyyyyyy........My guy fine pass am shaaa.....dem no de contest am. with his sexy lips. Choi!
#picks race.....
Nice beach....
ReplyDeleteOdi ok.
ReplyDeleteNo bubbles to burst, unless ua referring to the one inside his shorts, okwia Stella?
He's not bad. But sister why now?
ReplyDeleteFinally signed up on google+, I'm no longer an anonymous.
Eye candy !!!!!! Dim sum me likey # bendel diva !
ReplyDeletebut you people can sha find fault with every one o but he is fine! Oga Michael how market na? hahaha..im smitten #runsaway
ReplyDeleteHe's cute, l love his body...nice one older sister!
ReplyDeletei Comment my reserve....@i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteLol,thanks stella.I sure had fun teasing micheal today.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,this guy has a brother though I can't remember his name but they are members of True gym at wolves.I am hooked to a white dude who happens to be their friend though so no comment
ReplyDeletebreezy; I literally fell off my chair.
ReplyDeleteStella; A before the E. Hope you get my drift.