Saturday, December 07, 2013
HOT BEAUTY OF THE DAY-.......Guess Who?
''A beautiful woman without yansh be like goat without body odour ..and we know say goat when no dey smell no dey sweet''....WAFFY FOREFATHERS (your friend before google)
Yes,its super sexy hot Mama of four Omotola Jalade Ekeinde.......sorry i cant help loving her as much as i do!.
97 comments:
Omotola is Beautiful with double llll
ReplyDeleteSexy mama! This shape na die ooooo..chai
DeleteI Love Omotola very much, but for a married mother of Four, there is nuffin flattering with this outfit of hers.. My two cents
DeleteI wan see wetin go make me no lash dis woman, even em daughter....alinko
DeleteAustin uche please shut up...... Hypocrite ...talk one do five .....stop talking like you dress like deeper life pple or Jehovah witnesses ....you wey dey visit night club steady even the bouncer sabi ur name
DeleteWhat has Jehovah witness got to do wit dis... Ur so silly... If u dnt know? Know now dat de JW's dresses vry well. Not born again silly crab u guys tend to belive. Ur comment is so silly. Mtweeeeeeee
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteStella,
DeleteI like goat wey no dey smell o.
Stella, pls watch what u say oooo. Me wey no kon get yansh nko?? Will I kill myself. Atleast am still a little attractive.
ReplyDeleteDont mind stella, i am a size 14 to die 4. Size 38g boobs, curvy fig 8 no bum but the stature and face is 150%. The inner and outer quality is on point. Stella ur adage no follow at all.
DeleteYou don't have yansh? Then GO AND DIE!
Deletehave confidence in urself. everbody is beautiful.but me I don't want nyash wit all those nyama nyama stretch marks. it's disgusting for real life.. but she de fine for photo
DeleteSharaaaaap! No be everybody wey get good ass dey get Strecth marks.. See your yamayama mouth....not a fan of Omotola kinda ass tho!
DeleteMadam size 14 with 38G boobs n flat yansh, u are what we call SHAPELESS MOVING MOUNTAIN
DeleteGo get good yansh when you young when you old..yansh go start to they sag and wrinkle
DeleteCongrats to her!
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine myself a married woman with grown up kids exposing myself this much. Naija don spoil shaa,we wan be like the western world by fire by force. Let her continue advertising her naked body. Her hubby tryoooh
ReplyDeleteThat's why you are a pepper seller and she's into Showbiz
DeleteAm sure u are very shapeless and ugly!
DeleteAt what point will this woman stop craving attention and just face her family? Na was o!
DeleteSilent observer u right, even though she is beautiful, I dnt c any reason y she shd expose her body this way.
DeleteSee painment. With your streched mark infested bodies. Stop hating. Omotola rocks. Its called show biz.
DeleteNa who get ikebe# Omotola is obsessed about fame. Sha her husband don turn her PA sef so no issue, na family business.#continueseatingboiledeggs#
DeleteSeriously
DeleteShe should know where to draw the line and stop 'photo butt' competition with the likes of daniella okeke and jocelyn dumas
She has grown past that stage
I'm prettier
ReplyDeleteChoiii....pls jst b my gal for a minute. "Ukwu!!!!!" In timaya's voice
ReplyDeleteStella u should have allowed us to guess and mention like 5 names for us to choose,nobody would have chosen correct name
ReplyDeleteAbeg this is not LLB or LIB where they never come back to reveal the answer. Life is too short for that nonense
DeleteLmao! Thank u!
DeleteI literally fell off my seat LM FA O! Flat asss
DeleteYeah! What's the point of a puZzle when there's no big reveal? Exam without result! Thot I was the only one pissed about this constant over sight.
DeleteLMAO @anon 1:38 u spoke my mind! Who get time for dat rubbish?
DeleteThank u my sister tell dem..dat LIB sef famzer,mstchewwwwwww..SDK all d way..
DeleteAs long as it's Omotola, no wahala. Ride on Sexy Mama. Haters gonna die. Genny fans, oya, start attacking.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy
ReplyDeleteMehn dt her 2nd picture no b am @al, She b like alien and som1 with chronic illness.
ReplyDelete.........but she fine woman sha with ukwu nwere nti
Oh men, she's simply beautiful
ReplyDeleteStella na wa to u n ya waffy forefathers! Make una carry ya fake sayings shift
ReplyDeleteU wey get original waffy sayings pls post am...mgbeke feelin funky lyk u sef get mouth 2 yarn opata...atutupoyoyo..#sipsbaron
DeleteWITCH!
DeleteBitch!
DeleteFrom the first pic,i knew she was the one!
ReplyDeleteStella,you are not alone...I love this woman die...*PlentyHomo
ReplyDeleteWoww linda eze loves somebody for once! Lolz. Btw i thought it was daniella because omotola's tummy is not toned... Perhaps they used photoshop to slim it down a bit. Regardless tho, she is still mucho beautiful
DeleteI love her 2!
ReplyDeleteIf she'll just firm up a bit, den she will b perfect!!
Most beautiful in Nollywood!!
Hands down!!
Billie jean
Billie my rove!!
DeleteLinda biko gba fue!
DeleteMba @RindaEzeRovesBirrieJean it's Birrie ur rove. *runs away**
Delete@Linda Eze, stupid lesbian
DeleteOmo sexy. She's indeed sexy..
ReplyDeleteAnd Ur wat? Fill in d blank spaces---------------?
DeleteA moving weapon
Deleteluv her too Stella,she is good for a mother of four
ReplyDeleteObviously photoshopped
ReplyDeletePhotoshop your own and send to Stella
DeleteIkebe of life! Oh!! Am the first!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm dis woman is blessed after 4 children she is stil lik dis why her husband nor go love her abeg u 2 much jor
ReplyDeletePale
I no gree say this woman no do tummy tuck I beg
ReplyDeleteHer hubby no gree her o!
DeleteDo ur own and send, onye obi onugbo
DeleteIdiot you've not heard of clean 9 that makes you lose weight in 9days huh??
DeletePls wats clean 9 , educate me.
DeleteClean 9..forever living product..loose a few inches in 9days and gain it all back..rubbish
DeletePreety Omo-T. Beautiful plus ikebe na d koko.
ReplyDeleteTnk God I am also blessed wit an ass to die for.
Photoshopped pics
ReplyDeleteThe quote states "goat wey no smell no dey sweet" so if you no get yansh u go sweet na.
ReplyDeleteFine girl no Pimples
ReplyDeleteHmm stella were u wan make I go borrow nyash.
DeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteThis Woman can sure make a Pagan ask for Christ.......Hmmmmmmm Yansh of life
ReplyDeleteShe is too hot
ReplyDeleteTummy tuck plus photoshop!!duuuhh
ReplyDeleteShe looks different facially. Technology at work.
ReplyDeleteI knew she was the one from the first pix.....sexy OmoT..
ReplyDeleteFaceless Annon 2:21pm......her family is still very intact despite the fact that she's craving attention like u said,,,,,and u dat do not crave attention,,,lets see what ur family looks like??? if her hubby and kids are not complaining that she's craving attention,,wetin be ur own??? abeg,,go take some honey to cure ur bitterness syndrome......
she's so cute,sexy mama
ReplyDeleteNice shape nd cute face
ReplyDeleteI prefer her first daughter!
ReplyDeleteHi pedophile!
DeleteBeautiful. She needs a liposuction tho.
ReplyDeleteReal Africa beauty. Love Mixsexy!
ReplyDeleteWho get yansh get am for herself. I no get yansh guys dey die for me. I com marry b4 most of my mate till date my hubby dots on me. I sweet die and I know it. Who go must confess. But thank God say o don marry if not I for say make u bring ur husband make I blow him mind. Yansh my foot. I must give it to omotola, , shes sexy but she fit no sweet.
ReplyDeleteWho is fighting with you? You don't sound happy. Sweet ko, bitter ni. Take your free pussy elsewhere for sampling. Aids is real.
DeleteYes she may be beautiful but she should take several seats jor and stop buying awards here and there just to be relevant.
ReplyDeleteStella ur focusing on ur struggle yansh to compensate for ur ugly face. Lol... some people can read through you you know. And by the way no amount of yansh can make up for a wowo face like urs.
ReplyDeleteHaba. Why so much hatred in ur tone? What has Stella done to u? U sound disgruntled, perhaps she has exposed u before shey? Na wa oo
DeleteThank u joor,everytime nyash nyash,dey there dey do nyash,people without the nyash have one million people falling head over heels for them,Nyash without fine face na rubbish
DeleteFine woman but most definately photoshopped.
ReplyDeletesexy mama
ReplyDeleteStella,pls teach young ladies dat beauty and brain should go 2geda,nt beauty and butt,d way we women see ourselves is d way men wuld see us,big butt or boobs wuld nt get u a 1st class or a gud job!
ReplyDeleteWhy insult stella now,''wetin she do?cyber bully!@OmoT Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteThank God she is not you and you are not in our industry,same rules dont apply.....Olayemi
ReplyDeleteGive us proof that she bought one.Sad we can not appreciate success.Everybody can buy,tell others to go and buy too and let us see it happen...Olayemi
ReplyDeleteSharaaaaap! No be everybody wey get good ass dey get Strecth marks.. See your yamayama mouth....not a fan of Omotola kinda ass tho!
ReplyDeleteOrisabunmi I wont insult u bcos I was well brought up. Since u are looking for some form of drama here I won't give u d privilege. But search ur soul bcos u lack some basics about life. I wish u God's pity. Its my birthday Father I thank for the way you made me
ReplyDeleteAngelray
ReplyDeleteWow this woman is too HOT sha, i hope say she still dey give her husband that yansh well ooo. lol
ambien online ambien withdrawal lasts - stories ambien users