Emmanuella Nchedo a.k.a Nellaluv is a year older today .Happy birthday nellaluv,good to put a face to the name..lol
Chuchu Ela.. Born on the 25th of December....Graduate of English
from Nnamdi Azikiwe University,Awka ...Happy Birthday bebe.
Happy Birthday Dearies. Wishing u more years to kom and Merry Christmas.
ReplyDeleteThanks phrinkies... You are darl
DeleteHappy Birthday Ladies...
DeleteSpecial day.
Happy buffday pretty ladies
DeleteHappy birthday ladies! I used to have one Nchedo friend in secondary school.
ReplyDeleteStephanie said:
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday girls!
Happy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteoh my God this blog I just stumbled on is too funnnnny!!! L
Aunty stella you nor fit spell year? Happy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHBD gurls.
ReplyDeleteIf no be say today Na Christmas, I for talk something now, but let me spare you guys for today. Happy birthday to you two!
ReplyDeleteLol... Anyi, its a free world, say what you wanna say
DeleteHBD babes, its ur day, hv fun. Bt don't forget to celebrate Jesus Christ too.
ReplyDeleteAnd to all SDK family, merry christmas, wishing u plenty rice $ chicken, enjoy.
Unbeatable
Thanks.
ReplyDeleteA Blessed Christmas to you and to your family. May the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ bring you and your family endless prosperity, blessings and peace of mind that you truly deserve. Merry Christmas!
Happy birthday dearies. Wishing you both a funfilled celebration.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSterra why did you put my full name now.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNellaluv, why that roofing sheet bathroom background?
ReplyDeleteNa your backyard be that na!
I see why you are a yaer older instead of a year older.
Happy Birthday.
Chuchu, see as you pack bangles for neck.
So much folds.
Happy Birthday.
Lmao. Girl you crazy.
DeleteHappy Birthday to the two Beautiful Emmanuela's celebrating on the 25th December Yearly.... i love u Both for reals But i love ChuChu the Most...My Beautiful sister from same daddy and mummy.....A Stronger and Greater ya'll...Chukwukwu gozie AUNTY Stella wella for me.... Happy xmas my great SDK family...@i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteChuchu ela hbd, BTW o, did u like eat the lipstick or sumtin?
ReplyDeleteThe girl lips na D suckology
DeleteHappy birthday guys, more blessings to you both. Chuchu my fellow ex zikite #hugs. My mum must has lectured you o cos she is a lecturer, English dept, unizik. Today is also my mum's birthday,happy birthday mum. I love you. Chuchu I will send her your pix lemme know if she will recognise you. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThank Ʊ so much darling.. Pls I will like to know your mum's name...
DeleteGenny baby, your mum must has lectured her?
DeleteIm sure its just an error.........I forgive you
Merry christmas 2 u.....wish u many more 2 come,in good health and sound mind in Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteShe needs a truck-load of toothpaste. Merry Christmas.
ReplyDeleteSee as nellaluv be like made in Nigeria mannequin, see as she keep face like innocent geh, dnt be deceived ooo!! Na her type dey used 'am not in the mood' finish young man salary. Chuchu seeing ur face and mouth I know say u go like to 'chew chew', by d way Chuchu how much be original blackberry charger? Lol! Dnt mind me ladies am just playing with u cuties, happy birthday darlings and God bless u real good!!........T
ReplyDeleteIts 2k but cos its xmas and we are one sdk family I will give you for N1500..ℓ☺ℓ
DeleteSee fine girls!!!!!! God dey sha, of all days na 25th una com born.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all....and happy birthday to all celebrating.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Hbd n merry christmas 2u
ReplyDeleteHBD to my mamushka,
ReplyDeleteA VERY selfless woman!
An attribute I admire in her, n I wish to av.
Side eyes - my mama no dey tk her money play oo. (Hehehe, My papa go say na d igbo blood)
D woman I owe all my achievements to. #Smiles
Even doe we fite a lot #WipesSweat
I dunno hw I wld av coped witout her.
Dear God,
I no u must be a busy man, n so I refuse to be selfish, I wld ask u to give my mother just 1 tin.
I ask, dat u give her EVERYTIN!
She trully deserves it.
Most esp I wld ask dat u grant her a long healthy life, oly for my own selfish reasons.
I want her to be around wen I mk d big decisions in my life.
If I were in lagos, I wld call a radio station n ask dem to play 1 of her fav song; OROBO by soundsultan(sh loves d song cos of d funny lyrics)
I wld ask dat dey scratch dis part of d song over n over agen.
Omo lo mo yen oo
She be my own model oo
Orobo yeeee 2ce
She just de roll her waist lik korodom
I wanna tk you home ahh. Hehehe
I love u mummy.
And HBD to d oda blog visitors too!
Happy birthday to your Mum dear!
DeleteIfy tanx ojare!
DeleteHappy birthday ma dears, wish u all u wish yourselves, may u grow bigger and stronger IJN
ReplyDeleteHBD emanuella God bless ya.had fun yesterday and I'll like to say thank u to my friends on dis blog..Eve E Ume I got something for u.Anu and ifeanyi thank u guys..I feel u..and to all sdkers,MERRY XMAS #sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteAwww rily?
DeleteHappy birthday Nella & Chuchu!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you BLOGLORD for the shoutout (just went through the shoutout post). Merry Christmas Stella!
Happy birthday sweeties!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nell and chuchu;long live and prosper;God bless you both.You are connected to the seeds and blessings of Abraham.
ReplyDeleteGosh! So these are the razz looking people insulting other people.... Smh. Hbd to u both though.
ReplyDeleteYou have the mouth to call other people razz? #disbelief#
DeleteLa petite the JJC....you don dey yab e don dey sweet ya belle. Stella go soon remember your case....ask Sophie sleek
DeleteHBD Nella and Chuu chuu...have a blast!!...No Hating today*wideGrin
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHbd Emmanuella n Chuchu. Wish u all d best dt life has to offer n merry xmas. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHapi bday dearies.....omo seee Lips of life•runsaway•
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearies,may you both share in the joys that accompany this season..Have a blessed year ahead!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, dearies.. I celebrate you. A bigger and better you I pray.
ReplyDeleteOlori doggy style...lol! (No offence pls-i saw dat on lailas') Merry xmas o! 4rm Chair lady, annony fans club.
DeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies!
ReplyDeleteWish u both ur hrt desires!!
happy birthday to both of you
ReplyDeleteDo enjoy your day
@GALORE
Happy buffdai BVs.
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas babes!
Hbd
ReplyDeleteEmmanuella, why are your breast fallen like fallen heroes? Na war ooo.
ReplyDelete#Zane
Emmanuela Hbd leave dat dirty hanger alone.
ReplyDeleteHBD to y'all 25th babies + my broda...Stelliz I beg u in d name of dat Wich u hold dear,abeg enable comments b4 somebody dies of boredom...pls DHL my xmas chicken to me sharpaly..tanx
ReplyDeleteLying down on ma bed and ziping malta guiness, waiting 4 coments to roll in.. Wish u all da best girls..
ReplyDeletehappy birthday gurlz! Although two of una na wrd n opp sha.
ReplyDeleteWord opposite
black fair
fat slim
eyebrow up eyebrow down big small
and the list goes on n on! Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!
One love!
Happy birthday to two lovely ladies. ....
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone.
It's Pathetic seeing the faces of people that come on this blog to bring other people down with insults.
ReplyDeleteIya Awero n iya rainbow looks better than some self. Someone once called a lady a tortoise on this blog and you would have thought she is KIM Kardy or B carter, lemme reserve that story for another day.
I look at some of this photos and the only thing that comes to my mind is "Don't you need a license to be that ugly"?
Pot calling kettle black. Yeye dey smell
DeleteReads davido's 2nd paragraph ova n ova agen!
DeleteTells self; pink shell, na u call okotie's divorced wife tortoise face oo.
Bursts in2 lafta!
Hehehe
Stella Dimoko Korkus
U are about to receive an EXCLUSIVE GIST on LOVE GONE SOUR frm Adebayo Faleti aka Don Davido.
Stella plz try n pay dis guy oo, rememba e misplaced his wallet.
Don Davido u are delusional
U tink say I be white chick?
U wan black mail lagos gal!
Emi omo naija, mo le fi eyin shi pepsi #InDagrin'sVoiz(hehehe)
Oh boy u fuck up,
Na pic u wan tk sophie sleek me.
Not even nude pics ooo.
One undistinct pic!
I wld advice dat u tell dis story quickly,
And Get it off ur chest,
Don't carry dis luggage in2 yr2014 oooo. Believe me year 2014 az got its own challenges.
Kindly attatch ur acct numba to dis, wld love to raise u N5000.(Cos I don't work) #Cheers
Choi! Nawa oh
DeleteBuahahahahahahaha ill love to download this video called 'love gone sour' staring pinkshell n don davido. Let me seat and watch it unfold.
Delete@ Osa, na season film u no go fit watch am finish.
DeleteAnd d film dry wella, no action at all.
I wld love to watch d twist n turns.
Producer/Story teller biko do north
west our time.
Hehehe!
Happy bday guys.may all ur dreams come true.Merry xmas to u Stella and all SDKers.I hav always commented as anon but now I hav a name.will soon put a face to d name.may we all have a prosperous and gratifying new year.PEACE
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday, u both share this wonderful day. May the joy of this season be added to ur lives! Congrats
ReplyDeleteOoh happy birthday chuchu and Nuella. Merry xmas too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nella and chuchu..may God continue to bless and keep you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u ladies
ReplyDeletewww.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com
My bobo birthday is 2day missing him so badly cos he stil work work but i no every thing will b swt wen he come bk
ReplyDeletehappy birthday and merry christmas
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday christmas babies! The whole world is celebrating your day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies very pretty face .nix time send a pix with a good background U both look lovely .
ReplyDeleteHaPpY BirthDay to myself and my birthday mate Emmanuela. Thank you Aunty Stella for putting a Big Smile on my face on my special day. Merry Xmas to all SDK readers on behalf of myself and my birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteStella nah approve comment,d xmas is boring on it own,don't make it worse,hbd chuchu but whatsup with the background?hope you have skin?
ReplyDelete*thick*
DeleteHbd ladies, wishing both of u d best in life
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday to this Pom Pom Xmas Baby God's blessings favour in all Ʊ.. The best I have ever had.. Happy birthday sis and to Ʊ ella her name sake and also her bday mate
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to you lovely ladies enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear.God bless u
ReplyDeleteHbd babes
ReplyDeleteChuchu, are u a gay?? No seriously tho...are u gay?
ReplyDeleteChu chu your lips are sexy damn!
ReplyDeleteAsk your mum that fool..
DeleteHugs dearie @ sarafina
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. May God bless you lot.