▼
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Mrs Recheal Iyke-Martins
MRS Recheal is celebrating her birthday today December 14,2013.
Happy birthday woman,you look so pretty without make up.
Have a good day!
*Salute ya 'horseband' for us sweety*
(Horseband is a funny way of spelling husband....to pronounce horseband.push your lips forward when saying the HORSE.then push mouth backward when saying BAND....its all for laughs please
96 comments:
Aunty Mi happy birthday! Many more years to you :):)
ReplyDeleteHapi Bday Anty Rachel....#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker
DeleteHBD. Gods speed! LLNP! Abeg what's ur Cyber name. Am suspecting Wide Eyed oh considering una lips of life. Nice shirt by the way. Cheers 2 better days o jare.
DeleteSee as she ugly nd na dem go dey use anon insult people btter gv urs ur blog I'd befor I insult u
DeleteHappy birthday ma.
DeleteMay your years be bountiful and fruitful.
God bless ur home.
Pls we need more responsible women like this on beauty of d day not some ratchet babes feeling funky n cussing under anonymous.
Yes o,real ratchet babes.
DeleteHappy Birthday. Longest life and prosperity. Ur horseband is really taking care of u. Pls give him a kiss 4 me.
ReplyDeleteα̲̅πϑ those lips will work fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я a wonderful kiss. Hbd ma'am!
DeletePhrinkies kiss kee? For person 'horsband'
Delete*now giving u side eyes*
HBD...salute ya horse~band and shii~dren...lol spelt as gbagaunly pronouced..
ReplyDeleteHBD...salute ya horse~band and shii~dren...lol spelt as gbagaunly pronouced..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am. Cheers.
ReplyDeletePlease change your bus name,it sounds like 'moron'. Thank me now. Happy Birthday at OP
DeleteYes it does looks MORONIC.
DeleteOh shut up and keep ur opinion to urself my name is Mourounmubowale. Kill yourself if you like.
DeleteHBD 2 U ma'am...wishing u God's continuous Mercy n Blessings...av fun cos 2day is all abt U...wa last ma...#sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteHbd
DeleteHbd ma'am,wish u long lyf and prosperity! My regards to ur horseband ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteShe's handsomly ugly
DeleteHbd ma'am,wish u long lyf and prosperity! My regards to ur horseband ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHBD Madam..May God shower you with his innumerable blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, ma'am. A bigger and better you I pray.
ReplyDeleteNB: My google account has been hacked. Abeg, make una disregard any mail allegedly from me.
Oluyomi Odukoya
Remember your comments on Daniel Ademinokan that accounts are only hacked for financial reasons?
DeleteWho is the jobless idiot that hacked your account? Maybe Mr Jeff, the ghost. Foolish girl!
Mr. Jeff, the ghost? What are you on about?
DeleteOluyomi Odukoya.
Oluyomi I have never passed any comments on your submissions on this blog before. The most I do is to laugh when people insult u, used to wonder why.. until yesterday when u narrated ur colleague's story about how u set him up etc. I believe the Jeff the anonymous here is referring to.
DeleteListen madame, yes we are all here to catch fun...albeit whatever rocks ur boat. However certain things should not be said here no matter what. Clearly in ur head u assume a very vague 'popularity' position here.. as I have noticed, perhaps becos u are bold enough to reveal ur true identity. So u think it gives u an edge over those who choose to remain anonymous. You have furnished us with enough information about ur life here, we even know that u live in Egbeda..and we know what u do for a living. Something about media or whatever. Which is ur prerogative by the way.
But my problem with u was when u narrated the incident about Jeff, amongst other things uv mentioned in time past, u went overboard about that individual . You have on several occasions violated ur work ethics on this blog, makes me shudder. But the climax was u coming here to give d full names of an innocent person who is just ur colleague.. based on bias assertion. U violated his fundamental human rights, and u also violated your work ethics under confidentiality.. . U could have narrated that story without giving his first and last name...saying u suspect that he's a ghost etc. u even boast that u told a lie against him, u thought u were being funny, but it's an expensive joke. If I were ur principal u won't have a job to resume to on Monday morning.
My advice is that u should use ur discretion. It seems that u do all these to prove a point to total strangers who do not care about u on this forum. Hence u always like to publish 'facts' that are not necessary nor our concern. If u have nothing to contribute u do not have to comment on every post. And don't come back here to call me hater, cos there's nothing to hate about u, I don't care to know who or what u are. Am just commenting based on my observations of u, which is that u are lax with vital infos. Take this as a constructive criticism from a fellow blogger. Keep blogging anyway..Ciao
Btw Stella, by now we ought to have the SDK anthem nah...so we can recite it everyday we login like school anthem. we all behave like kids here anyway..lool but we are one family nonetheless. UP SDKers alumni lol.
Ahahah see ur life Oluyomi? If i hia..u wan take style deny say na u ko? So much for too much talk talk. U get husband for house so? Hian. Dem don finish u today
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you!
ReplyDeleteBe sure to make a wish before blowing out your candles (smiles)....
Happy beyday aunty sterra i be new visita register moi oooo love una plenri cos u make moi laugh gidigan una kedu ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs, may d good heavens shower u with lots of amazing blessings. Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma,may u live long...where are u meeting to eat the homemade stuffs u prepared...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Recheal. What a unique way of spelling your name. Was it a mistake on your birth certifificate like Orpah to Oprah? I like it sha.
Enjoy your day.
Happy birthday mammi, wishing you many more peaceful years...amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,dear fellow blog visitor. May God in His Infinite mercies bless and keep you. May His light continously shine upon you. May He grant ur family good health n prosperity. May all these strange women hate the sight of ur hubby in His mighty name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD sis.LLnP
ReplyDeleteSkimpy
Hbd
ReplyDeleteY u no wear makeup nah??
HBD ma'am. When una put ur real names make una still do 'aka: (blogname) naah. Same with aka (anon).
ReplyDeleteShyla
Sorry dis is coming late ma, happy belated birthday, hope u had fun? God bless u and ur family
ReplyDeleteHBD ma, may GOD take u higher than ur equals IJN
ReplyDeleteLool , Stella , how you gotta be funny everyday????? Happy Born Day Ma'am
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Ma'm
ReplyDeleteLord be with you
I have 100 percent respect for married Women
Happy bday ma'am!
ReplyDeleteStella e be like say insults won't be plenty today,ur blog visitors get respect for their seniors o.lol!
Happy birthday mma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam. God bless u plenty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! Wishing you many more beautiful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHbd maam
ReplyDeleteHappy bday ma'am.....
ReplyDeleteCan't believe i actually practiced pronouncing 'horseband'...lol.Have a blessed year ahead Ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThis woman go get mouth odour am sure! Happy birthday to you!
ReplyDeleteLwkmddd
DeleteMouth odour like urs....
DeleteHBD Madam, long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteMadam, happy birthday o , identify your self for here, wetin be ya blog ID? Mrs D? Ezenwanyi?
ReplyDeleteOya tell us o!
Hbd greet ur famagy 4me llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, best wishes. U look gud.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear, Wishin u d best lyf has to offer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,aunty
ReplyDeleteWULLNP
Have fun n parry harder.
Greet ur "horseband" 4 us oooooo.
Awwwww......my birthday mate.....happy birthday to us. I'm a very hawt Mrs too but my liver nor done reash I'd have sent my picture to u Stellaa...lol
ReplyDeleteSagittarians rock!
Hbd paz.
DeleteEnjoy ur day
What is mummy doing here..u want ur kids mate to cuss u out here.I tire for u oo.and if am ur horseband,you'll surely get a slap for coming here.#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteOMG....I dunno how you do it, I'm usually calm but your comments just have a way of making me feel like I wish I could give you a resoundingly beautiful sounding smack on the lips! Prospective wife beater! Respectfully wish her a HBD or just shuffle your scrawny self over to the next post! Aturu!
DeleteThankfully you are not the lady's husband and will never be. You've largely behaved yourself for the few weeks you have been on this blog. I'm hoping this will be your LAST disrespectful post. Her photograph alone should have scared you into staying in line! Mind yasef o! Stay respectful when you should. Learn to use your brain. And ditch Joes photograph.... I'm sure your "look" is light years away from his looks. Kparikwa NNE GI dia.
DeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday day ma.....u shall increase and never decrease
ReplyDeleteSee how dem de comment with caution! Lmao! Oya yab am nau! Shebi u see say she be Police Woman? Hahahahahaha Na rily happy birthday ma'am..... All of dem don humble
ReplyDeleteLol! Happy birthday , ma. LLNP
DeleteLaff don tear my G-string ooo...hahahahahah
DeleteHBD dear, many more beautiful years ahead
ReplyDeleteFine woman. HBD
ReplyDeleteHian! I shuld be pushing my mouth back and forth becos I want to pronounce "horseband"?na blow-job I dey give?
ReplyDeleteAnyways,happy birthday ma.(I hope u're not ezenwanyi d philandering housewife...)
KENDRIXXX
Atinuke Quadri,u sef don dey sip baron?moy dot don teach u abi?stella,dis ppl want to turn ur blog into a beer palour o!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma, wishing u Gods blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam..
ReplyDeleteLOL Stella @ horseband. HBD ma'am many more years ahead . My regards to your family.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sadam(she looks like a Sir and a Madam at the same time hence the "sadam"). Long life and prosperity. Wish you all the best.
ReplyDeleteErrrrrr......you resemble man sha
Lol! God punish thee!
DeleteHappy birthday Madame. ..more long life to u.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mrs Iyke..greet ur hubby for me O°˚ he's doing a gud job on u. See how fresh u re without makeup. Igbo men dey try sha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHBD...Mrs Iyke-Richards, wish all the best that life can bring.
ReplyDeleteNina
HBD...Mrs Iyke-Martins, wish all the best that life can bring.
ReplyDeleteNina
HBD...Mrs Iyke-Martins, wish you all the best that life can bring.
ReplyDeleteNina
Happy Birthday Girl...A stronger and bigger u@i_ChoPtas_Not
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday ma'am lmaoooo I can't believe I tried practicing Stella's horseband pronunciation buhahahhh
ReplyDeleteHad darling, Keeping basking in d euphoria of Gods love.
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday ma......LL&P
ReplyDeleteHbd ma'am!all d best of d very best !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteGod's blessing on you nd urs always, the devourer is rebuked for ur sake, shine bright ma.
Happy birthday :)
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday*
ReplyDeleteWhy you bone face na??
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma'am. GOD'S Blessings in abundance.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and God bless.