''Hi,
There has been rampant cases of rape and domestic abuse in Nigeria and USA. We want an end to this heinous crimes. No woman wants to be abused . I ask that the culprits be prosecuted. No woman wants her God given body to be abused. We want you to take action. Act now.--REV.DR.PETER J. ADUBA, TORRINGTON, CT 06790
That's why I created a petition to PRESIDENT JONATHAN C/O AMBASSADOR OF NIGERIA IN USA, STATE HOUSE, ABUJA. NIGERIA and GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN, HEAD OF STATE, which says:
" The Increasingly number of rapes and domestic abuse in Nigeria is a shame to civilized world and women in particular. These scars on their bodies must be stopped. We ask GEJ to take action now and prosecute the culprits."
Will you sign this petition? Click HERE
Thanks!''
Thanks Stella for this act. May God bless you. Merry Xmas and happy New year
ReplyDeleteNice one..am very very pleased about this.I jst signed.
DeleteThumbs up Stella. I just did.
ReplyDeleteThis is great. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood initiative...stellastica chop kiss...#sipsbaron
ReplyDeleteWay to go Stella, God bless you.
DeleteI have signed it. Thanks for remaining true to the cause Madam Stella.
ReplyDeletetanks stella
ReplyDeleteAll these rappist don't deserve to live. Why not cut off their dicks and leave them useless
ReplyDeleteStella you stand out excellently in the midst of ALL bloggers I know. I've signed this and am sharing with others as well. God bless you SDK! You rock!
ReplyDeleteI just did
ReplyDeleteGood one sdk..#muchlove
ReplyDeletegreat and encouraging step,nice one.
ReplyDeleteGood move! Am in Support of this..
ReplyDeleteGood move. I concur
ReplyDeleteGood move! I concur
ReplyDeleteI swear this rape cases in Nigeria is a worrisome trend that should end forever.. offenders should be PUNISHED!
ReplyDeletekudos stella of life ,am loving you more and more,lepa shandy deliver yourself from spirit of curse curse amen,and better don't curse me because back to sender
ReplyDeleteASAP
ReplyDeleteRAPE???????
ReplyDeleteWorst sin against womanhood.
God bless You Stella of Life;I just did.*hugs*
Linda N STELLA HOW WHITE COLLAR ASHAWO RUNZ
ReplyDeleteVivi ur a useless fool.I guess ur a product of runz .idiot.u wnt attention rite??jobless tin..u wey no do white collar runz how has ur life improved??who knows u??what name hav u made fr ur low life self???what have u achievd in ur miserable impoverishd life??bloody nonentity like u.fuck off
DeleteNice one. I concur
ReplyDeleteStella I just did it,Op it really work out.
ReplyDeleteNice one. I concur
ReplyDeleteWell done Dr. Aduba. Well done SDK. The domestic violence is bad enough, but rape incidents make me wish I could just shoot DEAD the culprit. It's so bad that even children are being raped. GOD is exceedingly Gracious in granting these degenerates from hell free air-time in this world. I've signed; hope Jona responds hastily to this. Sorry but I don't see him as efficient but I have to hope he responds quickly.
ReplyDeleteWaooo! Stellastica kudos to you.you re doing a great job,keep it up.
ReplyDeleteHi, me 3, abeg make una represent! !!!!! Hi Galore. ...
ReplyDeletei have signed it and i urge everyone to go sign as well
ReplyDeleteGreat Job Stella.... #Bosslady says so....
ReplyDeleteSDK uruese oooo..
ReplyDeleteSupported!
ReplyDeleteLets spread d message!
Pls sign d petition oga jona
I just signed...no to DV and RAPE!!!
ReplyDeleteSure.
ReplyDeleteI will!
P.S- guys will shy away from this post
I'm a guy n I've signed so now u can go hug transformer
DeleteWeldone stella dear.
ReplyDeleteSupported
ReplyDeleteUnbeatable
I am really proud of this Great Nigerian..She is an advocate for women's issues. What if we had citizens like Stella in this world. She is a child of God. Peace and blessings to you readers here!--Peter J. Aduba
ReplyDeleteSigned#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteWay to go Stels and Dr.Peter. These animals deserve stricter measures like a life term,or castration,or both.DV culprits deserve being given facial 'tribal' marks by their victims,before serving term. *Tasha Aries*
ReplyDeleteI jusy did too SDK
ReplyDeleteUr really a brave strong nd intelligent woman lady wife nd above all a mother
More blessings SDK
Moydot,are u sane though?
ReplyDeleteThumbz up 2dat. Mayb dere is still hope 4 a beta nigeria afta all
ReplyDeleteKool
ReplyDeleteAnd to think that some people will not sign this cos they aint gat time... Hmmm pls folks try and sign... U never can tell who d next victim would be..#doctorbobby
ReplyDeleteSigned.
ReplyDeleteDone
ReplyDeleteDone! Great initiative, Stella and Dr Aduba.
ReplyDeleteSigned. Stella God bless u. Keep d gud wrk up
ReplyDeleteThanks for this, will sign n let's keep pushing this matter till we see CHANGE
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella and all co signers. Started this petition because a friend on Twitter beat and abused his wife. We are winning. Tell your friends and relatives and church/mosque members to sign. Have a good New Year.