Day 6 of the domestic violence must stop campaign-A Project alert initiative.
Project Alert advocates for zero tolerance against gender violence.
Join the campaign…break your silence.
Helplines: 08180091072,08052004698,018209387
hi
ReplyDelete@Galore
chaai...see as d man spoil d woman jawBone
ReplyDeleteAbeg...all ds Celebs doing No to violence.....I hope u all are not beating ur wife one way or d other.....Emotional Torture is part of it oooo
I dey use one eye dey look one celeb wen join do ds No againt DV....hmmmm....dt man dey beat him wife oo...that i know of
May be,,he has changed tho
Abeg,,not ds Celeb oo,,,anoda celeb on d Previous Say NO to Dv stuff
Hmmm
dont preach what u dont practice ooo
Kudos t those powering these campaign. I hope it will giv a lot of women d mind to speak up n cry out f help.. Many neva live t tell dier stories. smh
ReplyDeleteI was abused by my brother. He continuous ly gave me slaps. I refused to retaliate.i cried all through church service yst. The funny thing is non of my family member sees nothing wrong in what he did. He could even wear his clothes dis morning and go to the office. I locked up myself in a room. I have scares all over
ReplyDeleteoo dear...the lord heal you
DeletePls report to the authorities
What is d world turning into?
It is well
GOD will comfort you
Funny and educative!
ReplyDeleteProject Alert Welldone.
Nobody and I mean nobody has the right to hit you.....it's a shame your family does not see anything wrong with it.....you will need to report him to the police cos you are giving room for whoever will marry you to abuse you too, after all if your brother does it to you why not him......you will also be saying the life of another person cos if he can give his sister slaps what will he do to another woman from another family......do not tolerate violence under any guise, if you misbehave their are better ways to correct than physical abuse
ReplyDeleteThank God women are now coming out to tell their stories.gone are those days women endure and hide and when they speak out,people tell them to bear it because of her children and make them belive beating is also part of marriage.
ReplyDeleteZaki Adzay should do his own.