Leaders of the All Progressives Congress with ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo in Abeokuta, Ogun State on Saturday. |
This is a photospeak and looking at these people in the picture makes me
fear for what will happen in the next elections in Nigeria...thats all.
They are all the same,irrespective of the party and I hope this will not lead to the downfall of APC
ReplyDeleteDey say PDP is corrupt...dey say PDP is filled wit rotten eggs....aint it dsame rotten eggs dat r porting 2 APC?APC is exactly lyk PDP if nt worse...let's wait n c!
ReplyDeleteNow and Again I repeat, it is not about the party but the individuals therein.
ReplyDeleteThem just de redistribute/recycle corruption.
Abeg! Tired of Nigerian politics
Honestly, I also fear for this country. Our leaders are selfish...
ReplyDeleteStephanie said:
ReplyDeleteWhatever! hiss.
They should bye bye
ReplyDeleteThey are all the same; going in with the same motive; let's not forget Tinubu and Obasanjo can't be in one party.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew. Dey are all d same. If dey like dey should port to hell, I don't give a damn.
ReplyDeleteSDK don't tel me dat 2day will be a boring day on ur blog o, instead let's talk abt tohtoh n nacking
ReplyDeleteThe same bunch of criminals! Na God hand we dey for 2015.
ReplyDeleteUnbeatable
PDP, APC; two sides of a coin.
ReplyDeleteThis migration wouldn't have been this serious if Jona's 2015 ambition and Tukur's removal had been resolved. The press haven't, and will never get the "real deal" on the closed door PDP party meetings; obviously where pacts must've been made. One thing for sure: our democracy won't have a single functional National Party that's obviously intimidating. We'll have TWO. 2015 will be a level playing ground then, unlike previous elections. So watch them, and pray HARD. Be wise in 2015 for the sake of your future and kids. God Bless The Federal Republic of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAturu Hausa, the bad eggs from PDP moving to APC all in the name of pushing a clueless man out of power, how pathetic can you all be. APC is dead on arrival. Jonathan is a clueless weak, dumb etc but all the political thugs and Godfathers have to come together to stop him from returning in 2015? Lol, time they say will tell.
DeleteAnonymous 1:51pm...u dey see road! Chop knuckle!
DeleteSee their ole faces!
ReplyDeleteAs GEJ becomes more powerful and large in his silence, Like a cobra's hood. APC learders appear to be desperate rascals like rats without venom.
ReplyDeleteToday wey u speak English wey make sense. I don begin fear 2015
DeleteMake I sit down dey watch, God bless protect m, my families and my friends come 2015.
ReplyDeleteOwelle Rochas Okorocha! APGA is dragging you to court because they want to declare your seat vacant. 2014 will be interesting as a prelude to 2015.
ReplyDeleteSpeaker Tambuwal's body language shows he will be first to port.
ReplyDeleteThey re all fools.....weda PDP or ACP or watever....only God will deliver us 4rm d holds of dis pple, they re getting richer by d day,while d masses re suffering.
ReplyDeletenext gist pls*yawns
ReplyDelete2015 things will happen
ReplyDeleteEmpty barrel makes d loudest noise!
ReplyDeleteIts nt by crowd sha or no of big names,d story of David explains it beta in d bible!
Bt dis politics sha,'no permanent friend nor enemy bt jst mutual/same/permanent interest.
As 4 those planning 2 cause havoc come 2015,dey wld b so disappointed dat dey wld put on shame as their agbada!
God is in charge nd ctrl,no nid 2 fear! Psalm 27 is my fave!
I see more of close up advert abi na burnt goat teeth.