Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WIFE UPROOTS IGBO BILLIONAIRE'S MISTRESS WITH PRAYERS AT MFM

Thursday, November 14, 2013

WIFE UPROOTS IGBO BILLIONAIRE'S MISTRESS WITH PRAYERS AT MFM

The English word for her native name is good. But it may interest you to know that nothing good has ever come out of her. Especially in the sight of her billionaire boyfriend's wife. Tall, dark and pretty; for so many years, she caused this woman, a mother of five and her fellow woman so much discomfort and heartache.

Holding the quiet woman's husband by the jugular, and with the man helplessly eating from her palms, emotional torment and torture ruled while she held sway. Besides being employed as a PA to the man, he also rented and furnished a flat for her; bought her a car, placed her on a fantastic salary and even travelled round the world with her. Usually first class. 

The man simply spoilt her silly. Everything seemed perfect for them until recently when someone advised the man's wife to do something about her wahala instead of messing up her pillow with tears every night. She actually suggested going to Mountain of Fire and Miracles Church (MFM) to her and that settled it. Confusion was prayed into their midst. Not only that, both of them also started  seeing fire and finding things very, very hot, so much so that they had no option than to call it quits recently. 

The man in question is into big time business. From Imo State, he is one of the richest men in Igbo land. Alphabets T and E begin his first name and surname. Not too tall and not too educated, he has his good looks and money forever netting women for him. Not one to fritter away that chance, he's been having them as he pleases. 

From beauty queens to models, university undergraduates to what have you, the man has been having a blast. He, however, got caged by the aforementioned girl until his wife rescued him with prayers after so many years. 

The wife shares the same first name with one of the most powerful monarchs in the world. Easy going and kind hearted, many of her friends have been rejoicing with her over her ultimate triumph. Her randy husband? Okay, he's promised never to stray again, but nobody seems to believe or trust him.

*somebody praaaaaaaise the Lord!

168 comments:

1. All I can say is. Na wa oh.

1. No b small tin. Well happy 4d woman. Dere is always a day of reckoning

2. Is it Tony Ezenna of orange drugs? someone nack me gist

3. she had better become a member because her husband will move on to another woman

4. Watching yvonne nelson, wande coal and dizzy live in uk, she is flawless and beautiful. No photoshoppi g.

2. Hallelujah!!!! #eatingweightwatcherscakeandmuffinswhilewaitingforcomments.

3. Loool. I love stories like this. Stella you say he was "caged". I can bet my lunch he wasn't. Some men are just mumus. I know of a very wealthy married guy who was dating some chic. The girl wanted to chop mouth and clean but the guy no wan gree. Even going as far as saying one day, that he wished his wife would die so that he can marry her. Omo! The girl had to run. The funny thing is that the man's wife is hotter than the babe.
    As for prayers @ MFM, I was at prayer city last month, and trust me, any embattled wife that goes there to wage warfare on her hubby and his mistress...hmm, all I can say is that the mistress should chop as much as she can cos her days with that man are numbered.

1. dat hausa girl that blogs14 November 2013 at 16:52

Love ur comment.

2. Lol in dat case let me look 4 d nearest MFM in my area o..

3. Nadia, I feel you ojare..

4. Me too. Let me run there. Maybe this woman will leave him alone.

5. Someone introduced me der too, I have finished my prayers and my husb called me last month by 4pm and said sweety pls can I have chicken ppsoup for dinner? Wil b home in an hour time. I had to call him bak to make sure it wasn't a wrong call. God surely answers prayers if u have patience

4. hehehehehee MFM things on point. omo no dulling. dem go hear am big time. Fire for fire things.

1. Life and direct.that is where I do my tin. God is really there

5. Stella this story sweet but i need name i beg :)

1. At least it's better to visit mfm than mama idiot dolphin.

6. Hmmmmnnnn praise be to the Lord for victory.
    Men are never to be trusted when it comes to extra marital affairs.

7. The man in question is not far from Tony Ezenna "Orange Drugs"....

1. Tony Ezenna likes em light skinned but d lady in question is dark skinned.

8. these prayers want to spoil our hussle oh!!!! my assistant madams were u dey??? make we retaliate!!!!! lol just kidding

1. Holy ghost fire 4 dis women,wetin we do una haba shey he doesn't spend d nite wit us,jus d brief time he spends wit us una wan go mfm,anyway any of u dat goes 2 mfm,me I wil go 2 synagoue.

2. And you think God will answer you? Fool!!!

9. The man in question is Tony Ezenna,Orange drugs md

10. Amaka, who be the others. Over to our decoders

11. I know is Tony, he dated ini edo and co. I used to be his pimp in abuja lol. Make I finish my project fro office. I will be bk. Will call all the actresses that used to call me to disturb me. Ah hes very rich. Na him put ohakiim .na em make ohakim

12. The Orange Drugs big wig. He needed it because he's so lecherous. I'm sure his wife was praying against so many women and not just S.O.

13. I know orange drugs(Tony Ezenna)I s randy but he has 4kids not 5. Theres another tony in owerri d one dat buried his dad in his parlour dat the whole world went for d fathers burial he has 5kids but cant rem hus last name

1. Dats tony chukwu

2. He has five kids, tow girls nd three boys, uchenna, chinwe, ernest, anthony nd dat his last born(can't rem d name)

3. Tony Chukwu has six kids, five daughters and a son.

4. And stop naming the children here. Otondo

14. Fan stuff biko who be s.o bia decoders where una dey?

1. Sandra okagbue..

2. Sandra Okagbue and she leave in Ajao estate. That lady sef, she likes dating married men

15. Mfm tins,abeg I need d address make I go pray fire for fire dia.pls help me out wit d address.

16. Men no dey stay one place,anythin on skirt goes

17. Dats one thing I like igbo guys for..dey can never marry d so-called mistress. They hardly marry 2 wives. Abomination!

1. Dt na huge lie! Them dey marry even 3

18. Wives if you ever doubt that prayers work, let me confess now.
    I was dating a man for 3 yrs. He's married and I knew better but I just wanted a little bit of happiness he provided. I never wanted to break up his home and to tell you the truth we started because I heard he was really fantastic in bed, we agreed it was a sex thing, but somewhere along the line it became more. He took me more seriously than any other fling but we were careful. When we'd travel, we'd take different airlines and we always found a legitimate excuse to be seen together (got me plenty of contracts on his project) but his wife found out because as we grew, larger chunks of time were missing at home. After a year or so of warning him to leave me, she started praying about me. How did I know, he told me she was praying in front of him. Less than 2 months after he mentioned she was praying, we broke up. How we broke up I don't know. Someone I used to see everyday o, talk to all through the day, like my closest padi, all of a sudden everything just ended, I didn't know what was happening, the confusion she was praying for in our midst happened. Prayers work because even his friends and brothers that knew us were 100% sure i'd be second wife or uprooted his actual wife by now.

1. "Second wife or uprooted his wife by now"?!! When dis everything get this bad? No sense of shame or fear of God.
      Lord, pls come quickly. We need you to put an end to all this madness!

2. Wait for ur nemesis o u hear! Make u marry 1st.

3. Hahaha, you Will get married abi? Yours Will be worst, he will sleep with women on your bed when you are there.

19. Pls full gist. Wetin be the babe name o. I day wait............

20. Mfm prayers na fire o . My friend's hubby was having extra marital affair. My friend found out and sote she enter Mfm. To cut the long story short, My dear after 2 weeks, the extra marital affair was history o.

21. Operation "fall down and die"......

22. Sdkers, una fit decode sha.... This story go sweet oo...

23. SteLlllllla Wetin make you pull the Scot Tommey post commot nowwwwwwwwww! Choiiiiii

24. In conclusion, God is only present at MFM? Naija pple can be so gullible.

Praying at MFM, praying in toilet, praying in car is all the same. The presence of the TRUE GOD is everywhere. God is not deaf so you don't need to scream, shout and jump for him to hear you. Just come to him with an open heart.

1. I wonda o, pls ring it in dier ears f me. Gullibility is a disease; very contagious sef.

2. @Ms Bee , chop knuckle!!

3. God is everywhere jare. are they saying God does not answer prayers outside mfm?

4. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!! Bn wondering abt this whole MFM craze! I always say the fact that it is a pastor that prayed 4 u does not mean God will ansa u any sooner. God is present everywhere even in ur bedroom. Stop quick fix miracle hunting! It is one stop away from going to some baba for sharp sharp solution. Don't be arrogant enuf to think u can determine God's responses or timings. Cos that what u do when u go miracle hunting!

5. If you have ever visited a MFM u will understand. They dnt pray for u! You pray urself!!! Infact u r taught how to pray and pray till your lips bleed oooo and ur voice crack oo. By the time u fast, ur flesh will surrender to the spirit. It revives your prayer life

25. My 2nd guess:

Man: Tony Ezenna, Owner of Orange drugs and well-known ashawo
    Wife: Elizabeth Ezenna
    Mistress: Nma

26. Mistress: Nma or Amaka

27. Hahaha abeg i no fit laff o! There is this married man on my neck now oh, he won't let me rest. Infact this man is happily married to a VERY BEAUTIFUL woman and they have 3 wonderful kids together, his wife has a very good job oh(how did i know? He told me and showed me pic). Anytime this man sees me like this ehn he go dey shiver lol, so tey he go beg me to give him TWIN and he promise to give me anything i want. Sincerely this man is VERY RICH!!!!!!! i told him karma is bitch ooo, he should leave me alone before his wife go carry matter enter prayer city.

1. Is this man from Abia and lives in PH?

2. Noooo! Na yoruba man

28. D man is Chief Tony Ezenna - CEO Orange Group Ltd from Akokwa while d girl''s name is Amaka Echendu from Nnewi. She nd her mother are very diabolic bt prayer is MORE powerful than any juju/otumokpo. D man really messed up big time despite his grown beautiful children. But God really pass man, I hope d woman Lolo Lizzy doesn't relent so that affliction will not rise d second time. Prayer is d key, praise God. Amen..... Mrs. Sam

1. Amaka again? I tink dias somtin about girls named amaka..(Apart from amaka begi begi)

2. Igbo men like the name, "Amaka". "Amaka bu afa ya." They are usually shapely, dark-skinned and very tall

29. Mfm is the only church...were you can pray you way out...nothing like pastor help me or bring money. ..just pray and fast and God will hear you.direct access to God.Stella, blog-visitors God almighty is in that church, I am a living witness.

1. God bless you dear,u've said it all,its a do it ur self/fight to finish church,were ur hands are trained to wage war against the powers of darkness

30. Mfm is the only church...were you can pray you way out...nothing like pastor help me or bring money. ..just pray and fast and God will hear you.direct access to God.Stella, blog-visitors God almighty is in that church, I am a living witness.

31. If Elizabeth orange's wIfe has prayed out Amaka,kedu maka others? Sandra oKAgbue, jane ezeh nd co!! As in eh the man gist fiT full this blog! I never thought Amaka nD orange wil eva part ways! The girl is so greedy at that! Amaka supplies PK oil in lagos with millions of gains she makes, oya they finished the multi millionaire company in onitsha which Jonathan attended even, Amaka too toOk over in onitsha, supplying Pk oil in osha branch! Even as orange Inlaw begged for one of his friends to Do the supply in osha since Amaka is handling the one in Lag, orange refused! As in they culd swear Amaka was using jazz on him buh I doubt cos that Orange na jazzman! Heard in 2000, he trvlld to Absu to visit one of his girls then, the girl put sm diabolical sustance in the juice nd when he offered orange, the glass shattered! Shola studIo don take pictures tire! Orange sending u to shola stuDio to have ur pics taken, doesn't mean or qualify u already as his model! Kai very wicked man!!! Has temper problem cos he's a stammer! Thank God his first daughter is finally getting marrieD dIs Xmas!! After frolicking with a married man for almost 2yrs, wanted being a second wife evn(thought the rich kids Don't do married men abi na runs I go call am) the girl is very wild stella! Thank God she's finally getting married to DR summerhill's son this xMas!! Hmmmmm stella trust me am an insider! Aunty stella, yallow sisi post my commenT oo

1. Frenemy wellddone

2. But  thot amaka was married to a handsome young dude. Wetin cum. B d hubby own inside??

3. Stella, God bless you for posting this comment. Hope more comments like this comes out. Lol its when they post aproko stories like this, you will see SDK readers coming out small by small...

32. I know a woman her husband was dating a young girl,the woman didn't know but went to mountain of fire and it was revealed to her that her husband was having an affair,the name of the chic was also revealed.
    She started praying about it,how she prays she calls the girls name,ngozi I whip u in the name of Jesus,n she says it like 500 times. The man went to see ngozi as usual,as he got to the door ngozi started chasing him away n told him the wife is flogging her everyday in her sleep. That was how the affair ended. The man came back and confessed.End of story. Husband snatchers beware or one day u will meet your match

1. it's a lie, they don't do "revelations" at mfm. A real MFM pastor will not tell you the name of the person doing you

2. She didn't tell you the truth. She went to Cele/ a Babalawo

3. I think married women should also pray that their hubby should stop chasing women. That's how they end up in mama dolphins trap. Oya prayyyyy

33. #MFM mode# say after me,every strange woman,troublin my marriage with (mention hubby's name)wat are u waitin for?are u mad?fall down n dieeeee#....

1. Lmao!!!! I am actually imagining this scene. Loooooooooooool

2. Bitchplis are u a member of MFM? or someone invited u to a program in MFM, you need deliverance, so that your name can be converted!

3. Bitchplis are u a member of MFM? or someone invited u to a program in MFM, you need deliverance, so that your name can be converted!

4. Anon 11:35 I used to attend their wednesday prayer meetings wen I was stayin close to unilag.who no need deliverance?but I don't attend d church on sundays cos of worship experience(or lack of it)

34. Hmmm its Tony and d mistress is sandra okagbue

35. Oh! How I love SDKB ,oh! How I love SDKB,oh! How I love SDKB,Bcos no story is hidden..#singing n smiling#...decoders in d house,Oya na!.....MFM here I come

36. Aunty Stella, MFM prayers dey work oooooo! I don visit the place too. Omo, there 1 week fasting and prayers (with seriousness o),O badht gan ooo. 2 mths after I got back,na so so miracles dey pursue me. Wo if u dey single, confused, jobless. Pls go there and spend a week and see ur oppressors die

37. Omo I Don change church be dat,mfm here I come.

38. Make I srt my own prayer be dat, never belief, rather I cry É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ fight physically. Tnx ladies for dis advice, oya chisom mbah, vera, where una dey na holy ghost thunder go uproot na. All dis my tears na over to una I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ jesus name, I must posses my hubby.

39. Tony. Ezenna(orange drugs) & sandra okagbue ,ozo's elder sista dat stays in ajao estate off airport road lagos

1. Amebo na ur calling

2. E remain small make you put her house address.

40. Hmmmm is my oga tony ezenna, he loves them women alot , if ur fair, tall nd clean. I mean ur fair and beautiful, not bleaching o lol then ur in for him. He bought G wagon for some gal abt 3yrs ago. My oga is too much.as for the wives keep praying nd for single girls dont try to break a womans home. Chop nd go biko

41. All this married woman , take 80% and give us 20% naaa abeg, nigeria is hard. We need to pay rent, fuel our cars and go on vacation no job abeg. I beg una. We wont take them away. Plsssssss . Funmi lol

1. In stitches....this comment made me collapse....tooo funi bikonu!

42. I think I need tofind my way to mfm...pls who knws wen they have special services???

1. Mon-Wed (breakthrough service) 12-2pm @ Olasimbo street Onike Yaba, behind Unilag second gate. U will be shocked at pple go attend. Toke Makinwa for example. Lolz

2. There's one in Aguda (Ketu Street), Surulere, Lagos. A 3 day special coming up on 25th - 27th November, coming fasting & with your Faith, you ll never be Disappointed IJN. Also tell others, Thank you!

3. Google their website jare

4. Deliverance programme is every third weekend of the month.

5. Prayer city.lagos-ibadan express way. 24hrs prayers

43. Anoda person dat needs dis kinda prayer is capital oil's wife.

1. Capital oil and nneka

2. No hope for that one o. Maybe Guru Maraji can sort her out sha.

3. Hahahahahahahaaa una go kill person for ds blog, enjoying myself jareee.

44. the fact that your brothers knew about your adulterous affair with a married man and encouraged you says a lot about ur family values; i guess the money and contracts blinded them
    Sassycassie

45. Nigerian women una mumu no get part 2. No wonder ur men treat u guys like shit. What about leaving the cheating dog? Una no dey fear aids and other stis?

1. Na so.

Leave a billionaire you slaved with and start living a life of penury because the law doesn't favour women.

46. Stella of life! One love mehn!

47. 9ja women Sabi prayyy. Nobody fit beat my neighbour wife 4 prayer ooh. And na she find trouble pass 4 d compound.

48. The kind of gist I get from this blog everyday!stella u r 2much o

49. oversabi oh. tony ezenna has 5 children, 3 boys and 2 girls. i think one of his daughters, the darker one has featured in a few music videos and she is very beautiful. his wife is such a lovely and calm woman, it's a shame.

50. chidozie ezenna is the cutest son and uchenna is the very beautiful daughter. the man is shameless.

51. Very good.....my husband went to give girl belle and even packed out of our house and rented a house with her....you can imagine me married to him 8 year and no child being treated like a dog.....I did not go to mfm but I was doing my prayers......I will hold our wedding picture and decree our marriage will not break....I call the girls full name and ask God to judge her cos I did not use juju to marry him...he came showed me love an I loved him back and married so I did not commit any crime....as God will judge cos I did not go to any babalawo, she had the child premature but the baby later died.....now he is back home with his tail between his legs and his affair with the girl is over.....God has his ways and we cannot comprehend but any woman who knows a man is married and still allows him to neglect his family cos of her can never know peace....most time the man like my husband is not under the influence of any juju but they want to experiment and end up entangling them selves with women who will ruin and disgrace their destinies....while I don not neglect the fact that some women push their husbands outside for most men it's just lack of self control and this mentality that men are born to cheat that pushes them.....and for you women going to mfm is not majic oh....lol.....your heart has to be right with God...are u born again? Spirit filled? Are you living right? Not when you leave mfm you go to babalawo or go home and be abusing the man and refusing to cook or do your part as a wife......it's not easy but god will help us and give us wisdom to keep our marriages.......MEN AND MISTRESSES BE WARNED OH......lol...

1. I thank God for you oh. All these girls who won't leave our husbands alone.

2. Thank God . don't worry you will testify soon.

3. Your bundles of joy are on their way......

52. my dear thank u oooo!!! my point exactly!!!

53. That his daughter that was dating one of my classmates sometime last yr. He said all the babe could talk about was her father's money ugh! Thats a low-life decision on her part. With all the money her papa get she's still this wild and loose? who's dr. summerhill and his son biko?

54. Hmmmm...... this is "ogun Amaka" (Amaka war)part 2.

1. Lol. I remember that "ogun Amaka" comment. Funniest shit I've heard in ages. Poor wife.

55. Sassiecassie don't you know how to read? Olodo......she said his friends and brothers not her own brothers......dats y you had f9 in English......

56. Bad market for them B*t*hes... God pass them! #

57. Omo see revelation 101 kai buh my own 2cents all u married women wey dey run go mfm now bfre una marry wot was ur lyfestyl if u sure say u no date married man bfre u marry nd ur slates r clean bfre God no wahala run go mfm!

58. @ anon November 14, 2013 at 10:03 PM very correct. That anon lied.

59. Oh ok I was talking abt tony chukwu dats another millionaire that his wife needs to pray for. He sleeps with them without a condom *sad how dis men will infect their wives. Tony chukwu be careful hes d guy dat dated ini edo, mal nd so many more not tony ezeani

60. Mfm will let u pray ur self out of ur issue.wen I went there. No revelations o after then na so miracle go dey chase u. 3 days dry fasting no be beans naa,

61. Yes o capital oils wife need to pray him out as well, I know alot of abuja girls on his case eg uju and co.but if u were a runs girl or ever dated a married man b4 marriage , darl karma is a bitch.

1. Uju, sophie, ibira, Ada skye bank. Them full everywhere.

2. Which sophie? Zenith bank sophie? Sophiesleek wey tell us say she dey fly PJ with coat of arms? Abeg she can't date Ifeanyi UBA so Gaan rest wd fake gist. Sophie famzer oshi

3. Lol. Sophie has fucked ifeanyi uba. That I can confirm.

4. All dz ones na change them dey eat, na Nneka be d koko..

5. Nneka get double tohtoh si?na same fuck and collect 50k usd all of them dey'

62. Loool,God hv mercy biko..

63. dat hausa girl that blogs15 November 2013 at 06:11

Omo see gist of life,stellastico this is blog is too much.

64. Prayers can do anytyn o I can testify

65. I hate Judging bt like seriously I hate Ladies who follows and date married men with Passion...shey dey no even think ni? Nemesis will surely catch up on them

66. before now it was a hidden secret but now it is so open that women are so proud to date married men. I know a man in government Prisca Ndu is dating and she has been boasting all over the place. The annoying thing is that his wife is far better than Prisca, I just hope she doesn't find out cos hehehehehehehehe. Sister Prisca, take am easy o u are not getting any younger. Calm down and ask God for ur own!!!

1. Ewu must you call names. Fuck you mad cow.

2. Sorry for you.....why are you insulting this person? If u r prisca ndu, this is good for you. Infact, I'm going to facebook to look at your face. Don't go and marry.....

3. Sorry for you.....why are you insulting this person? If u r prisca ndu, this is good for you. Infact, I'm going to facebook to look at your face. Don't go and marry.....

4. Ewu I am not on fb. Fuck u too

67. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

68. Isoright..
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

69. The married women crying foul, did you not also date married men before you got married, if yes, pray to eternity they will continue to date your husband. Have a taste of what you gave to another woman.

70. Strange because all the Amakas I know are not tall, very light and some are lepa. No rules with names okay.

71. Pls madam Stella post this for those that wants to contact mfm, the link below is a direct one to mfm programmes, especially for people in diaspora or far from the camp. it'll update you of the events and also transmit live programmes from the camp. Thank you Estello. Here is it: http://viewers.streamingfaith.com/viewer/viewerframes_parent.aspb=&p=&networkID=3001862&WMP=0&WMPv=0&RPIE=0&RPNAV=1

72. Abeg make una kool down joor, biills need to be paid o jare. Ok we wont make them sleep out, we wont flaunt the fake lv. Na money cause am.

73. For those that dated married man b4, please don't relent in praying because you did it. That is Devil's way of deceiving u dt God wnt stop the strange woman in your marriage. Ask for forgiveness and pray your husband out u hear? dnt mind those telling u karma is a bitch it's a lie from the devil so u can fold ur arms n watch devil mess up ur marriage. Afterall most people dt married as a virgin, there hubby still cheat.We have all sinned and come short of the glory of God but should we use because of our sin and not pray for God's blessings? please be wise , fast and pray

74. You need JESUS. Gosh....no morals

75. Chaii see gists sterra ur blog don turn me to woman finish.... am all laughs here oo

76. Stella, Stella, after oxygen, na your blog oh. If I no come here every day, I no fit function. Once I resume for office, put on system, stella's blog first before any work. Na only God go help me for Aproko matter. LOL!

77. When a woman does not sleep with her husband and works 6 days a week n sleeps like a log of wood on the 7th day n leaves her 6 months old baby to the mercy of her mother n sisters in law n leaves the husband without food and refuses to go on vacation with him you people

78. Biko Estello and my peeps regarding the link (#123)above pls go to www.mountainoffire.org That's the home page then you will be directed to get a streaming pass to view live programs, it's free. Pls disregard the first link as it contain some missing link. Thanks Stee.

79. Tell me how u want a man in his early 30's n provides all for his wife not to cheat every time she is tired but never tired to go to work even on weekends..... Shior

80. Na speaker delta state wifey need this prayer pass oooo, kai..let all those them Ada diamond bank,fear God and leave people hubby alone..Karma is a bitch. Whatever you sow you must reap, unless you repent and ask God for punishment cos he is a merciful bank and also a consuming fire

81. Prayer can solve any problem.
    naijababybump.blogspot.com

82. #MFM mode# say after me,every strange woman,troublin my marriage with (mention hubby's name)wat are u waitin for?are u mad?fall down n dieeeee#..

This prayer has no scriptural basis for that prayer above. Some of us need to read the bible for ourselves and stop all these drama. What scripture are you basing this prayer on? No be only fall down and die. African juju masquerading as Christianity. That it works does not make it right. After all voodoo works,why not try that?

1. Please that prayer was exaggerated. I attend the church and ive never heard 'are you mad'. Im sure it was just a joke. When they say fall and die, they do not refer to physical body, its the spirit behind the act. Thanks

83. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

84. STELLA, THIS YOUR BLOG NA HOT HOT GIST OOOO! I DEY HERE FOR YANKEE DEY ENJOY ALL THESE STORIES OOOO! BUT NA WA OOO FOR SINGLE GIRL OF NIJA OOOO MFM.......HMMMMM!

85. @ anon November 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM you are quite ignorant and need better understanding of the scripture. It does not have to say strange woman in the Bible for you to know the book is referring to a strange woman. Let me educate you, read the book of Solomon and II Samuel.
    A strange woman = whore. Is that simple enough for you to understand? Even Jezebel was a strange woman. Gosh, I can't deal with thick people. You sound like an advocate of voodoo, strange woman.

86. As our saviour taught us so we pray
    Our Father in heaven,
    hallowed be your name.
    Your kingdom come,
    your will be done,
    on earth, as it is in heaven.
    Give us this day our daily bread,
    and forgive us our debts,
    as we also have forgiven our debtors.
    And lead us not into temptation,
    but deliver us from evil.
    For thine is the kingdom,
    the power, and the glory,
    for ever and ever.
    Amen.

Shey you can read. This is how Jesus has instructed us to pray. Dey there dey form cultish behavior with MFM.psssst. Gullible people will always get taken advantage of.

87. *smiles* someone should've gone to specsavers #tongueout

88. Hun hun clears throat stella are u for real dt dis person is Tony Ezenna well i happen to work dia bt my pple wetin una expect d man has made moni so women aint far frm him,as for mrs ezenna its nt jst all abt going to mfm to pray away ur hubbyz babe u sef work on urself not so gud tins staff v to say abt u d way una dey run d coy mk una fear God o especially u madam ezenna,as for ernest ezenna u cn do beta dan wot u r doing i do hope u wuld read dis u nid gud hands dt cn move ur coy to d nxt level but stingyness wont let u instead u deal on sentiments dts wots killing d coy. Nancy turn herself to tin god do as she like who d hell is she jst bcus she b family rubbish inffact d talk is long but ino say tony n women is not over amaka cn b out of d way anoda babe is gonna surface meanwhile shey una don dey employ hot babes nw na eg..................... .

89. Best comment ever!

90. Dis is what Emeka Ofor's wife should have done since, she was dulling, now Adaora d mistress is now a wife...

91. Ms Bee stay clueless and spiritually dead.

92. Mfm prayers work am a testimony..r u single even married we are need deliverance ho ha..

93. i want to use this medium to testify of how i got back my ex boyfriend. After 4 years in relationship with my husband with 3 kids, he suddenly started going out with other ladies and coming home late, most at times drunk and each time i confront him about this it turns out to be fight, he even threatened to divorce me severally, I was emotionally devastated because i was not sure of what to do to make him love me again, I tried all i could to make him love me again but all proved abortive until i saw a post on the internet on how a spell caster Dr. Zaki helps people restore back their broken relationship/marriage at first i doubted this but decided to give it a try, when i contacted this spell caster via email he helped me cast a re-union spell and within 5hours my husband came to me apologizing and today we are happily together again. Contact this great spell caster on your marriage and relationship problems at dr.zakispellhome@gmail.com Goodluck