Presidential Aide,Mr Reno Omokri has dropped a ''who wants to be a
Your honest response is needed.he is probably just doing his job or forming I too know on twitter as usual.
He asks
1.Its been three weeks since the power sector was privitzed.Is power in your locality...
A- Better
B- Same
C- Deteriorated
D- Phone a friend (he forgot to add this one)
Lol
Please drop your response and help me copy this post to his duplex on twitter..lol
C- Deteriorated
ReplyDeleteIs there anything worse than detetiorate?
DeleteA- for reasons best known to me, myself and I (winks).
Deletehummmm
ReplyDeleteB-same. No change. No improvement.
ReplyDeleteAnd.....I do not want to be a Nigerian ANYMORE.
#notinterested
Deteriorated.
DeleteC : Deteriorated for the worstest!!!
Deletedeteriorated in my satellite town Lagos environs
ReplyDeleteGosh satelite town is hell. May God help us.
DeleteWorst. An hour per day light i.e out of 24hrs, we get light for jst 1hr wt a monthly bill of #14k
ReplyDeleteMERCY
It has seriously deteriorated in my area...one sleeps with no lyt..unless its subtitued..abeg make dem jejely give am bk 2 PHCN..even as am typing now, no lyt! Naija has passed dis level.....its a thing of shame.
DeleteC- Deteriorated
ReplyDeleteDeteriorated. PHCN bad belle increased after the privatisation.
ReplyDeleteImproved well.I hope it gets better.
ReplyDeleteIt has changed from bad to worse in my area, western avenue surulere. Now we pray for miracles to have a steady 4hrs supply of light out of 24hrs.
ReplyDeleteHow far? Na u dey live for jeminatu? Lol, i dey hail o...
DeleteJeminatu ko love garden ni, yu wish *hand in ur face*
Delete"Hand in ur face" too n more since u lack a sense of humour.
DeleteVery better at isheri olofin after berger.
ReplyDeleteC. Deteriorated
ReplyDeleteMy ans is C.dis country sef I don tire.as I'm typing dis comment na no light
ReplyDeleteB. Same
ReplyDeleteC deteriorated!
ReplyDeleteB-same
ReplyDeleteNa manage I dey manage my battery so
ReplyDelete....cos no might since morning. too bad. Lite in lekki is eratic.
C. Deteriorated....gbagada lagos
ReplyDeleteI live there too and its horrible. Worse of all, last week, nepa cut our light and asked every flat to pay 5k( we use prepaid meter o). I just don't get....phew...
DeleteSame (18hrs outta 24hrs)
ReplyDeleteBeti, d bills are crazy!
@pink shell, are u serious abt the 18hrs light? If so abeg what area is that cos in my area a day or two can pass with no light. This country is frustrating
Delete18 hours daily? Where do u live? U shouldn't even be commenting on dis post @all.if we cld be having 18hours' supply,I'l throw away my gen.
DeleteA. Better.......somtimes we get lite 4 days witout dem touching it n d few times we don hav dey make sure we slp wit it
DeleteD.. Lemme fone a friend kz I don't even know what electricity means.
ReplyDeleteAbout being a Nigerian? I will ask d audience
Horribly miserable!!! They turn it off and on every 5 minutes. Appliances don blow finish.
ReplyDeleteWorse here in Ajah.and who is talking abt light this days
ReplyDeleteLinda eze Shuttup
DeleteThese days, not this days.
DeleteC
ReplyDeleteB. Same
ReplyDeleteIt has really improved in Abuja,they take light for like 5 to 10min a day most times they don't. I just pray they don't mess it up again
ReplyDeleteNot all part of abj,what area is dt BTW
DeleteC
ReplyDeleteC
ReplyDeleteC all the way.
ReplyDelete(E)terrible....lord help us
ReplyDeleteOjo,lagos
B- same (no light for more than 1 mnth straight, regularly)
ReplyDeletePls remove 2 incorrect answers so I play 50\50.
ReplyDeleteC......... And to think the bring bill of 15k after giving light for the short period of time they bring it...
ReplyDeleteC - its gotten worst not worse! God will deliver us O
ReplyDeleteBetter in rumuola phc.
ReplyDeleteIn my area in kano its worst than befor we get light 6 hours out of 24 frm 12 midnite to 6am gosh its sad
ReplyDeleteMy dear, urs is better. I wish we'd have light from 12am-6am. Imagine here in lagos the weather is hot and mosquitoes have refused to die...to worsen it there's no light. The amount of light we're given in a day, put together, is not up to 6hrs.
DeleteSo Stella, the situation is worse than deteriorated.
Akure same
ReplyDeleteThis is how pple fail exams! Same with what?
DeleteAnon 10:31 did you read the question? You are really the one that probably fails exams
DeleteAllen, The Same. Very bad. Fingers crossed though. Let it improve for the sake of Jona's 2015 ambition. *hiss*
ReplyDeleteWe have light 24 hours every day, they only take it once in a while and bring it back in less than 30 minutes. For the past 3weeks we have light. Location A.L.D estate gwarinpa Abuja
ReplyDeleteGbam. We sef na 24hrs since 1st of september. We no even remember sey we get generator again. Iju-Ishaga, Lagos. Dey wan use light kill person, we no dey fit drink water from fridge again sef. Soup sef na 2 bring am out from freezer 4hrs b4 we wan chop am. I just pray they continue like dis. My phone has not gone off since on d 1st of september dis year.
DeleteI forgot to add. The bill is crazy o but we don't mind. So long as we can see what we are paying for. We are good. From Iju-Ishaga
DeleteSorry to digress but that picture just made me remember Uni days; burning the midnight oil and cramming for exams. The good old days of Aluta continua! Good times!
ReplyDeleteShare your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
Deteriorated. They've brought bill of 12k after giving us lite 30mins in a day. I'm just waiting for them to bring their ladder to disconnect lite. Hahahahaha I'll wait for the mofo to climb halfway up, then I'll set my dogs on him. Namsense.
ReplyDeleteIn my area here @ sango ota, we no even get electricity pole, not to talk of transfomer, abeg Governor Amosun rememba us ooo,ur visit to d area neva yield anytin...
ReplyDeleteNigeria Go Better
ReplyDeleteWhen we all die
When we all leave am behind
Nigeria Go Better
ReplyDeleteWhen we all die
When we all leave am behind
Answer - Non existent... When they bring it, by the time you turn the changeover switch, the light is gone. This is in Lekki Phase 1.
ReplyDeleteIn places like Emene industrial layout,ngwo, independence layout, Obi agu, some parts of idaw river and achara layout, and i think new haven in 042, light has really improved while in places like new layout, ogui road, trans ekulu, maryland, gariki, coal camp, top land...just the same or getting worse. Anyway i think 3 weeks is just too short a time for this kind of question... Lets say 6 months-1yr, so they can settle down, clean up the mess in there, generate, transmit, distribute and finally supply. Hopefully things will be better before this time next year.
ReplyDeleteParagon7ven.
In places like Emene industrial layout,ngwo, independence layout, Obi agu, some parts of idaw river and achara layout, and i think new haven in 042, light has really improved while in places like new layout, ogui road, trans ekulu, maryland, gariki, coal camp, top land...just the same or getting worse. Anyway i think 3 weeks is just too short a time for this kind of question... Lets say 6 months-1yr, so they can settle down, clean up the mess in there, generate, transmit, distribute and finally supply. Hopefully things will be better before this time next year.
ReplyDeleteParagon7ven.
Event Planner? Plz what's ur Email.
ReplyDeleteHaba Habatically
ReplyDeletetha should be on the list.LOL
In ajah, it's worse... on average there's light every 1 in 24 hours.. Terrible situation
ReplyDelete18hrs a day n it happens once in two days in owerri, as for today no light.
ReplyDeletePlz wat part of owerri is that? Cos light here in owerri is over deteroirated.
DeleteDecrease in power & mad increase in bill. May God help us in naija
ReplyDeleteBetter ke? In Nigeria? Where the idea of 24/7 electricity supply is an anathema to the powers that be? Mr Whatever your name is, MIND YA SEF. Nosey
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteIt's gone from manageable' to worst here in Wuse2 Abuja!I tot they claimed it was cos of the privatisation handover issues and all that?but even after the 1week they asked of,its still worse than before!
And it's the same all over,it will only be d villa and airport dat will be having constant light for obvious reasons.
Well,we will watch, wait and hope the change causes improvement!
Its been worse here in Gemade estate. Lagos. Was far better wit phcn abeg
ReplyDeleteIts worse now. I used to have almost 20hrs out of 24hrs before and somedays, it runs the whole day. Now, I hardly see 5hrs light. Deteriorated please. That's Federal Housing Estate Nyanya Abuja.
ReplyDeleteIt has gone worse in Ago okota! 30mins a day
ReplyDeleteC, never has it been this bad
ReplyDeleteI throway yansh for all of you that live in Nigeria. It is not easy. May God punish all our corrupt leaders.
ReplyDeleteIts better in Ogbunagbali,Port harcourt
ReplyDeleteC-deteriorated in Rock Haven, Jos
ReplyDeleteC - It used to be 18hrs in my area (Aguda, Surulere) before the privatization but had gone down to less than 10hrs now. Hope they will improve with time.