Tuesday, November 26, 2013

White Kaftan And Black Diamond...Kini Big Deal?

Naeto´C.....white kaftan
Wande Coal.....black diamond.
what a combo right?

Rumour has it that the two are planning to hit the studio soon ...duet.

Whatever they decide to come up with,will definitely be awesome!

Bright eyed Naeto.
Paraga eyed Wande!

19 comments:

1. Hian! This wande coal is just an ugly boy. Biko let them do what they want to do o. Good luck to them. *CHIZZY*

2. shine shine boh bohs

@Nicole is really taking good care of @NeatoC

3. Stella,you Sabi look for trouble

4. Free Wande jor
    Na so him eye be from time. Sexy eyes thinz

Cant wait for their combo
    Two very talented artistes.

1. Igbo' na him wan blind the eye,u call am sexy,indeed!
      Wande stop joor!

5. dat hausa girlt that blogs26 November 2013 at 10:53

Good for them.

6. Wande coal is either u go and reconcile with the Don or ur career is dead.

7. Wande and his bleached nose.

8. Naeto Chikwe,from tey tey Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri.All grown up now. How ya Bro's Andy? As small pikin we been dey cut the guy eye as per FUTO Big boy, in btw you married a beautiful dainty damsel. You get eye, you try well well.God bless your hustle.

1. My brother is fine, thanks for asking, it's really been a long time. Send your number and I'll call you.

2. Lmao! Scam alert!!!

9. Like seriously wande coal eyes don fall. Alcohol tins. *rme*

10. Like seriously wande coal eyes don fall. Alcohol tins. *rme*

11. Looking forward to the collabo.already!

12. Yayyy 1st to comment *CHIZZY*