Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WHAT IS THIS?WHO IS THIS?...........AH AH!

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

WHAT IS THIS?WHO IS THIS?...........AH AH!

*dumbfounded!

101 comments:

1. Very beautiful dress,I love it.pls where can I get d dress?I've been looking for something this lovely

1. U must be out of ur sense taking ur money to mrk to buy rag

2. @Modupe...only a Yoruba lady will lOve a trash like ds

##TonGueOUT##

##Hide under a mango Tree##

3. @ Galore what is it with your obsession with yoruba people, can't u just comment without being tribalistic ? Stella u don't need to post abusive comments like this every time and No I'm not a yoruba !!

4. U r crazy @ Galore. Why bring tribe into dis? U dis retarded swine. Ode buruku!

5. Even if this is horrible, I think there are very few women who can carry out this look, even though they are fat.

6. No red blooded man will have a problem with the way that Sexy Mama looks in that dress.

7. Some dumb ass and tribal bigot called @Galore.
      Tell me what tribe has got to do with this if not for reckless use of a big mouth.

2. Stella post comments na, what's your wahala?

3. This one NA crase oh..NA small small butterfly the enter bush..uselu come see customer.

1. U're obviously from Benin, na real uselu patient.

4. who is thinking what am thinking.... correct african lady her name must be chichi

1. Hahahah@Chichi, I think her name nust be Amaka......#prayersagainstAmaka...lmao

2. Even if her name is all dat u two has mentioned..no p, yet people from ur place can't have equal body like her and clean skin despite her size....she has worn wat she's comfortable with..so u all should kill urselves.

5. I feel like shedding tears wen I c dis shameful attire women wear nowadays, infact I dey shame shy. Even if u don't respect God nor man, y can't u respect urslf n d society, wot has she gained now if not this cheap five minutes of fame, u shd v gone totally naked so we know u r MAD than leading souls to hell through making them commit sin yl admiring ur nakedness. Some souls r trully busy building their apartment in hell yl still alife on earth. May God v mercy.

6. This is the of height madness...Kilodeeee

1. Jst bcos u wan comment mk dem knw say u dey onlyn24/7,u jst fall ur hand.. Farabale!!!!......#smh

7. This one no just well at all, how can someone go outside dressed like dis,ur duplex in hell is waiting for ur arrival my dear

8. Been seeing this pics on blogs since last week. She's been making me wet. If I catch this babe....

Hmmmmmm

1. DAME IRENE BERNARDS27 November 2013 at 15:42

I love this outfit. It's aesthetically appealing. Semantically confusing. Syntatically sexy.
      Morphologically alluring

2. R u a lesbian . Pschew

3. No blame am, na English she study so she de test-run am for here.

9. I know they will cone and abuse her now but she's sexy. yes I said so

10. she is on Drugs

I swear down

A sensible lady cant wear ds

I pity you

U hv gotten ur fame via internet already

11. who is ds shay?

she is a ''non living things attention seeking Oshhhiii''

1. Which one be "non living things" again? Galore slow down dey type oo,,, no dey fall my fingers #tongue

2. @Ceo....as per ur executive name now

You for correct me.....

Non living thing.

Thanks

12. Hian! Wetin person no go see in d name of Fashion. What is dis??? Tony pls don't luk at it oooo.

1. if i hia say tony neva cari vaseline on top d mata

2. Phrinkles I love this ur love with tony. Stella u must come naija for d Weddin o

13. All in the name of fashion!

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

14. I strongly believe that people like this don't have friends.

15. This is just 2013 and we are seeing all these abominations.. Only God knows wat we will see in 2020..

She was even posing for pixs! Smh. Someones daughter,sister,friend,colleague..

16. Wetin be this??? This 1 na walking dead cuz if she is alive her sense of reasoning would have alerted her. #hisses and turns away#
    EKA

17. NA WAH OOOO,MADNESS OF D HIGEST ORDER.HMMMMMM

18. I am not sure if God still loves me I am writing in tears and I don't know what else to do. I am married for a year now and actively trying first it was high prolactin level that sorted itself out in september and I got a period after 9 months. Missed my period this month went to see the gp only for him to tell me I am producing eggs but not of good quality. I was optimistic this is my month. I have prayed, fasted nd sowed seeds in church. 5 people I know have had babies this month and I am happy for them but when will my time come? Only child of my mum but my dad has other children. I am so tired. Before I got married my period was so regular now I have to beg it to come. Lord help me to hold on...... My hubby has gone to work just feel like killing myself now.

1. Just a year and you are fretting lyk dis. If i slap yhu eh,u will faint.. Its your anxiety dat is making the eggs not be of good quality. Your body is tense so not condusive for a baby. Sister yhu want to kill yoursef coz you havent taken in jst after one year of getting married. I am sure you are already frustrating your husband already. Ogbeni calm down and enjoy having sex,enjoy your fresh marriage and please dont be idle.. Get a job. Put your mind away from it and then it will come.

Hian oooo.

2. @ Anon 12:30pm: our lord says we should rejoice with pple rejoicing. I was also waiting on the lord for 4yrs after marriage , had similiar issue with u, egg nt of good quality while my menses was very regular had 2 failed IVF in 2009 & 10 resp. Doc's reports were so bad. Was told to luk for a donor. Jus took my matter to Jesus the grt physician, am now a mother of 3 children , 2 biological & 1 adopted. So my friend put ur matter in jesus hands. He will surely give u ur children @ d right time. Enjoy ur life to d fullest wen babies strt coming u won't ve spare time again o. Talking frm experience.

3. Nigerians can be soooo dramatic!! So you want to kill yourself because you haven't conceived this year? What of those who have been seeking the fruit of the womb for 5, 10, 15 years?? They should just dig a hole and jump into the pits of hell abi?? Smh, God has his own reasons. You never know what he is saving you from so please be grateful, find yourself work to do and carry on!

4. Hello dear, I knw dis myt mean nothin to a lot of ppl bcos its just a year bt d truth is ur reaction is peculiar to u n doesnt av to make sense to anybody else...u alone knw wat u goin thru in light of wat ur expectations has bn before now.
      That bein said...der is no big deal...just chill on urself...d man's cycle takes abt 90 days n so it might just mean ur cycles r nt in sync yet esp wen ur periods havent been regular.
      This same thing happend to my friend n earlier dis year she almost killed herself cos all her mates dt dey married same month alredy had kids. I told her to chill n helpedher calculate her ovulation period. I also told her most of our hormones r driven by our psychology n state of mind...which means if u r worried ur hormones wl just be flying over d room n out of phase.
      Relax dear, relax. I am a doctor n I am newly married too bt we dont want kids for at least a year. We want to get closer n understand each oda...we want to explore our sex lives n just generally enjoy our love before kids come in. So if only u can just take ur mind off dis child issue n enjoy ur life wt ur husband now. U wl av kids n u wl tire.
      I dont even tink u need to be goin round d doctors yet cos subfertility can only be defined after one yr of regular intercourse n it looks like u av bn goin round for quite sometime now. Dos doctors shld av just reassured u n nt bother doin any test.
      My friend just delivered last month n am sure she has lots to do now wt d baby n myt b regrettin nt enjoyn d days before d baby came.
      And rmbr, God does nt forget anyone. The day u wl av a child has already been set n babes, I wl tell u its near. Dont die before ur time (yoruba ppl wl say a o ki n ku de iku meaning we dont die before death comes).
      Enjoy ur life n u sound young too...my sister has 4 kids now within 10yrs of marriage, its tellin on her health...nothin to rush abt kids...n no matter wen u av ur child, dey wl grow n become big. If u look at ur friends that are age mates wt u...u all dont av parents of same age n it makes no difference. ..so baby...ur own wl come soonest IJN.
      Prepare...learn aw to deal wt kids in d meanwhile, work in d children dept in church...understand kids...cos u wl av dem n once dey come u av to be up to it...
      Al d best.

5. Dear, its true. Your anxiety will only worsen things. Try to relax. At least you can still produce eggs. Some people do not have wombs and God still gave them babies so yours is not impossible for God to do. I will advice you get very serious with your church activities and prayers. Exodus 23:25 says you shall not barren because you serve a living God, who is the reason for your existence, who knows you better than you know yourself and for whom nothing is impossible. Killing yourself will mean that you chose to accept defeat. If you believe, you will have your children at the right time. Besides, God knows what he is doing, even if its enemy fighting you. All things are working for your good. The children you get from much prayers and sacrifice will sure be special. Stop comparing yourself with people. We all have different destinies on earth. I am married and also believing God for my children to come and I known they are already inside of me and will manifest at the set time. Peace

6. For those saying its only one year, can't you see she is complaining of her medical conditions?
      Well, my dear, the lord is thy shepherd, you shall not want.......forget what the doctors say.....you are a woman and a womb exsists in you.....just keep on declaring that your womb will grow a child......and stop being anxious too

7. Thank you all so much. I know it's just a year but trust me so much has happened in this year. We went from physical to spiritual battles and my people life is indeed cruel. I totally agree with 1:56pm I am the only be who can feel my pains nd I am a firm believer in God but I need more strength to fight the battle to the end. My step mum keeps asking everyone in London who knows me if I am pregnant. Hmmmmnnn! Same person that told my mum" won kin ri omo leyin ejo" meaning u can't see children behind a snake's back nd mum prayed for years before having me nd couldn't get pregnant again. Not scared of my step mum per say but I believe all of this would be over in God's time. I am happy for my friend's in fact on my way to see my sister in law who just had a baby girl two days ago. I have a job but off work for 4days cuz I do a shift work u know as UK jobs dey be. U re right anon 1:56 doctor said it takes a healthy couple to conceive within 18months just started seeing the gp cuz I didnt see my period for months and no pregnancy. I appreciate all your comments and I pray Almighty God will grant us our heart desires when we so wish. At anon saying my husband will be frustrated I never shed a tear in his presence his mum taught me that, she said don't cry cuz, babies don't come to crying mothers nd don't cry in your husband's presence when u feel d need cry behind closed doors alone and remind God of your needs. Shalom.

8. My dear, I had this prolactine stuff too doh my period did not really change...but I notcied I had been trying for months and no result so I started early to know if I'm ok...then the doc put me on clomid which I took and it helped to boost my follicles and I took in the next month even though I lost the baby
      I tried again this month with clomid and even though they said they saw a cyst, I fasted and I made a promise to God and went into a convenant with him
      Only for me to go back for scan and just like that they said I am preganant, something they did not see a week ago
      My dear there is power in prayer, which we had in dunamis church with the pastor, you can make your own convenant
      Right now I'm on geston injection to supprt the baby and I biliv in my God that the baby would stay...hoping for a heart beat by next week
      My dear try God, whole heartedly he would not fail you, also get your doct to help you with drugs that stimulate follicles and when you take in ask for the injection too
      My sister also had this prolactin ish and she's a proud mother of two...she also prayed and used clomid, the injection and another drug they insert
      God is with you and ild add you in my prayer cus ppl helped me too...its well

9. And I forgot to add...my mom thought me to say thank You Lord for the fruit of the womb like its already there...God loves praises

10. I understand u I also got married a year ago, just has to free my mind few days ago. U get so paranoid . I was sure everyone was doin me. But God is on the throne and all will be well

11. your stepmom cannot be more powerful than God. Pray to God that anyone that doesn't want to see you have your children, ehn it should be over their dead body. Keep praying and keep yourself happy. God bless you.

12. Mrs S, God bless u for your words.

13. Sweetie I use myself as a point of contact for u....only days ago I found that I am pregnant. And because I type this with a foetus growing in my womb....i release the same order of gift into you. The God that I know and serve is no respecter of man or any step mom and her evil pronouncement...your womb will hear the voice of the Lord...it shall hold forth and bear a child. Please my prayers for you can never shoot blanks. You will testify in due time. God speed

14. I key into this prophetic pronouncements and I say Amen in Jesus name. Mrs Zulu I shall definitely let you know when my miracle comes. May your delivery be with ease. Shalom!

19. Dis one is controled by demons

20. .....i tnk the outfit is brave. it could be okay for editorial purposes like photo-shoots, magazine covers shoot or runway......but not to be worn as a normal dress for ordinary occasions.

21. Had said on another blog dt shez in prodromal phase of psychosis. Dtz d only way to xplain dz

22. No b say d the dress even fit her now ooo.shmmm

23. @Anon 12:30pm...

Pls,,,dont kill yourself

I beg u in the name of GOD

GOD will visit you in jesus name

1. Galore, i like you. I Want to make love to you.
      N.B I'm a girl oh! Yea lesbos thinz.

2. Commn get out of here u daughter of jezeebel with ur expired faggotic ugly malnourished pussy, better repent before a trailer crushes u like a mashed potato u bush rat. Smelly lesbo

3. Hehehe........una no de tire?

4. Hehehe........una no de tire?

5. Oge,I need ur fingers buried inside my triangle. OMG. Wet already.

6. If I'm not mistaken..I have this feeling that oge baby and galore are one and the same. #raisedeyebrow

24. where there is life there is hope my dear, i have been married for close to 4 years and am still believing God too, had a miscarriage once and i felt like it was all over but i thank God. so my sis cheer up God will make u smile soon, be positive and keep praying. God bless u

25. Anon 12:30, Just a year and you're fretting this way? What about those who aren't even married? Who don't even have a boyfriend, not to talk of husband? My dear, do not allow God be angry with you.

First of all, this anxiety won't even make a baby come. Be calm abeg, God is the giver of children.

Take it easy, it isn't that difficult. Kill yourself? Don't be an ingrate. Did you create yourself? You dey make me vex sef. If you know what other people are going through, you will thank God for your life.

1. Pls you guys should stop saying just a year, just a year...not every1 knows how to handle things in the same manner
      I know what I'm talking about cus they werr telling me same...its not easy, when you just say you are sick ppl start askinf if its belle, you do not even have a chance to be sick
      @poster my dear like I said God is the ultimate give God a reason...no woman in the Bible that asked God for a child remaind barren, that's what I kept telling myself...so it is well with you, would pray for you

2. Thanks darling xxxx

26. Na wa o. She just naked wear shoe. #eyez#out#

27. What did she wear? WondeRs will neveR cease...I don't think she has a family neither does she have friends.....ugly body+ ugly dress=DISASTER.

28. Thought she was going to labour room.

29. @anon 12:30pm,

i beg you in God's name don't contemplate suicide. devote yourself to studying the scriptures everyday. the bible says 'for the word is for a set time, though it tarry, it will surely come to pass'. the God that did it for Sarah, Elizabeth and Hannah will visit you in Jesus Name. it is important that you build your faith through this period of trial. without faith, miracles cant flow, healing cant flow. pls read Luke 1 and 1st Sam 1... with God, nothing is impossible. the same God that parted the red sea, brought down goliath and answered Elijah by fire, will arise and show you favour. be prayerful also....the bible says the fervent prayer of the righteous avails much and the expectation of the righteous will not be cut off. after praying, speak positively. don't use the kind of language you just used. call forth those things that be not as though they were. it is well with you. *be careful for nothing, but in everything, by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your request be made known to God....and the peace of God which passes all understanding shall keep your heart and mind in the knowledge of Christ Jesus*. Amen. Next year, we will rejoice with you. *hugs*

1. Thanks darling I appreciate this. Amen in Jesus name. I would surely tell you my testimony 2014......by God's grace.

30. Kill yourself cos you have been married I year? I have been married 8 years, I surgery for fibroids, 3 miscarriages, 3 failed IVF, done HSG, checked my tubes twice which is very painful test, am 43 and darling I have not given up......so please get your silly self outa that house and keep praising and trusting God......have you not read the bible and read the story of Sarah, Hannah, the shuns mite woman, Samson's mother? God is still God and will do it for us so please tears will not work it......keep believing......would have told you more if I can see u in person but trust me I understand what u are going thru but honey.....it is well

1. Wow, she should see this and you are stlong woman. I bless God for you. Bible says, the blessing of the lord maketh reach and addeth no sorrow. Marriage is a blessing and it will never add sorrow for you.

2. Thanks. God will show up for us in Jesus name. My fav bible verse: luke 1:37........ I know if only tears could make me pregnant would have been pregnant by now. Thanks once again.

3. DAME IRENE BERNARDS27 November 2013 at 15:52

Anon 2.35,ur baby shall be celebrated in this blog soon ,in Jesus Mighty Name I pray.

31. My dear Anon, please dont feel downcast. I know and understand what you must be going through but believe me where there is life there is hope. I know GPs can be quite 'weird's sometimes and cos its just about a year since you have been trying they would not want to refer you to a specialist clinic just yet but its worth mentioning it still,perhaps if you let them know how much its affecting your personal and emotional wellbeing(please dont let them confuse it with depression, cos that on its own is a different kettle of fish together, trust me you dont even want to ply that route) and you just need the reassurance that all is ok,you might be offered some other specialist options. Please stop comparing yourself to anyone, you are special and different. Your set time will come, dont be in a haste dear, I know its easier said than done but you got to try.

For starters you need to keep yourself occupied as much as possible so that would at least keep your mind off things. Please dress up abeg and take a trip around town jare, visit one of the winter wonderlands,go to the shops, if you dont want to go out, watch movies on youtube, you dont want to watch movies? Read all the funny comments from the anons and other blog warriors on this blog. Please just do something to keep you occupied so you dont have a reason to worry. You go get belle,born so tay,you sef go tire.

Did I mention to keep closer to God? Please dear, he makes all things beautiful in his time. Dont lose hope and God be with you ALWAYS x

1. Thanks love I really appreciate it. You know the system so much it took my gp months to refer me to an endocrinologist to check my hormones and also for an MRI scan d gp said I have to wait for 18months since healthy couple can conceive within that time limit. But thank God all my results were fine. Now I have to wait for my period to come when already d gp said I didn't ovulate cuz my progesterone test was low. I am close to God but ashamed to face him now that I spent 3hours crying and doubting him. On my way to see my sister in law who just had a baby can't wait to see her cuz I love her so much. Thanks for the advice nd God bless.

2. You are welcome hon, I know GPs like to act like nothing is serious until you tell them a seemingly scary story and all which shouldn't be. Lots of experiences with my GP,takes weeks to get a doctor's appointment until I started calling up the surgery on days when I felt like seeing a doctor to request a call back from my GP cos I know I would get an instant appt within the next few hours once my GP calls.
      Just don't worry too much,everything will fall in place and am sure GOD understands too and he hasn't forgotten you cos he knows your name dear. We all have those moments too so don't worry, God understands.

Enjoy your outing dear and we will also rejoice with you too soonest,amen. Take care.

32. Stella why now.... why didnt you post my comment? Is it because I said the person in the pic is Oluyomi?
    Its not fair oooo, you are just being partial to this Oluyomi lady.

1. What's with you and Yomi sef?you too dey carry her matter for head..abeg free her biko.Enough already...

33. Babe, nothing moves God like Praises, forget your step mum and praise him like never before.. Praises do the unthinkable.. He has provided you with a husband, a man who loves you not someone who makes u his punching bag. You have the gift of life which some can't even boast of. He who watches isreal does not sleep nor slumber... He sees your thots from afar. Its just a year my dear, dwell on the word, he is a rewarder of those that diligently seek him. Apply faith to your situation, seek God's kingdom and every other thing "not somethings" all other things would be added unto you. Never compare your self with anyone, the battle is not to the swift... God wants you to rely on him alone.. Keep praising him for things he's done in the past, what he's doing now and what he'll do in the future.. Praise him for giving you the fruit of the womb.. Don't fret cuz u're giving the enemies reasons to rejoice. Lastly, knack your husband like its no man's biz...

See you in 9months time with faith.

1. Amen. Thanks dear really appreciate it.

34. I love this outfit ooooo!!!! Imagine me wearing it 2 suprise my future hubby while serving him dinner after work!!!! Omo na marathon oooo!!b!

35. Chei! I don see person wey kolo pass me. Issokay...EEE!!!

36. My sista the Bible says "He makes all things beautiful in his time". For you to share your pain in a public forum, you must be at your low. Let me share a testimony with you. A friend of mine cried to me @ work one day and told me she was having trouble conceiving. Before this we were just hi, hello kind of friends (just two naija working @ the same company). I said to her don't worry it will happen. She said each time her in-laws call, the only question is "has it happened". I then told her to pray and relax. Also advised her to take some folic acid. Long stroy short 3yrs later she got pregnant (after a miscarriage)..........to God be the glory handsome baby boy. 3months after having her son, I got an email from her saying she wants to kill herself cos she don get belle again. Laugh wan kill me. Now she has the most beautiful set of twin- girls. God blessed her with 3 children after waiting for 3yrs (after we talked). My husband calls me a pig (na only 2 i get o!) So I join my pig annointing with you and I pray that in Jesus name you will rejoice and testify. God will give you double for your trouble and all your enemies will have no choice but to rejoice with you (or they can hug a transformer if they no wan rejoice) It is well my dear!

37. Amen. Thanks darling this is uplifting really appreciate it.

38. She simply looking a sponsor and advertising her wares. Whoever purchasing will know the price.

39. All dis kind of ladies are frm lucifer daughters of jezebel dey gat nufin to lose on earth dey already knw where dey blong buh wow to dat man dat will want to swim wit her into everlasting darknex.men b watchful.dnt sow ur destiny for nufin.d bible said if u knw any part of ur bdy dat will lead u to hell do away wit it.he dat has an ear let him hear wat d spirit is saying.olorioko

40. Stella if u like post my comment na u know. Please dear don't be discouraged. Clomid will help u, ask ur doctor about it. I have introduced people to it and so far it has worked for dem. But don't forget dat with God too all things are possible

41. This blog na die.
    from runz stories to gossip to jokes to comforting the barren with God's counsel.
    Complete dose.

1. Barren is a strong word. None, even the animals shall be barren. You shall not be barren neither will others on this blog. Choose your words wisely.

42. Anon 12.30 ...Hold on my dear,God will open ur womb.The bible says '....non shall be barren in the land' .God will give u beautiful children in his time.Pray n leave it to God.Don't think about how he's going to do it.Agree with ur mum n hubby in prayers.God did not promise us that there won't be tribulations,he said we will overcome.This is a waiting period for u,be strong in the Lord,be active in ur local church.You will testify.
    As regards ur step mum,she will carry her load. Every curse will go back to her.Meditate on Prov 26:2.

1. Amen in Jesus name. Thanks dear very encouraging. I have laid it at his feet. God bless xxxx

43. Anon 20 and 32.

God is not asleep. HE is working on your case. wipe those tear. weeping endureth only for the night and joy cometh in the morning. your joy is here just LOOK!

44. @ Anon no 20...Just a year? you guys are still in the what they call 'watch & wait' period naa. My elder sis is currently 5months preg after 19YEARS of waiting...19years of prayers, sowing seeds, donating to motherless babies homes, numerous IVFs, numerous trips to UK & USA for medicals all the gbogboero. Guess what she did? she took her mind off it after she came this close to loosing her sanity in 2010 in London when the doc told her the IVF had failed again. She came back, they went through the adoption process & this beautiful angelic 2day old baby girl became theirs....fast forward 2013 she took in without even knowing...we all thought she was sick until she went for tests to know if it was malaria or typhoid so as to know exactly what treatment to undergo (she hates over the counter prescriptions) and her doctor without her knowing ran a pregnancy test & it turned out she was 3weeks preg!. So babe chillax u hear? no need to get discouraged.
    I am presently trying after more than 1 year in marriage. My hubby's sperm count is ridiculously low with only 5% is normal...can you imagine? dis is after almost 4months on drugs oh. All my friends are popping out babies like its going out of stock :D, am already been assigned to be a god mother twice this year (no am not an agbaya, I just turned 28years) but am not depressed, am not bothered cos I know that God makes impossible possible & that what I only need is just a freaking one sperm to do the deal.
    Have faith, hold your head high, be confident, God is faithful, He is still in the business of doing awesome things in our lives & He will prove Himself in our cases

45. My dear, pls try using Pregnacare Conception, it is a drug meant for those trying for babies. It is very effective, I used it, am expecting my bundle of joy dis week! God bless you