Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VERSACE 'Obioma' Is Wearing You....LMAO!

Saturday, November 09, 2013

VERSACE 'Obioma' Is Wearing You....LMAO!

Please do not get me wrong..i am not laughing because he is an 'obioma' or because he cannot afford to buy Ver-sah-shee.

I am laughing because it is only in Nigeria that you will see a one naira version of something that orignally costs millions.

Please if you consider yourself a celeb,do not let anyone catch you wearing 'Ver-sah.shee' in this design,you hear?

To those celebs who already have pictures of them wearing this version online,nothing spoil,we will just brand your own as the original,una hear?

*chewig bitter kola

28 comments:

1. Na so now,no time abeg mk dem wear am sure he sewed his own version.

1. Madam tiannah stylin also has it,although hers z a jersey dress but its very fake along wit her 'ver-sha-sheeeeeeeeee' DIAMOND watch nd luggages. Remember she said we shud expect sumtn blablabla 4rm her trip 2 china? Guess she went 2 purchase a trunkful of ver-sha-sheee of all makes nd designs...i pity d pple she styles tho!

2. Lwkmd........versaacheeee..........

3. Lwkmd........versaacheeee..........

4. madam SteLLa ov Life..i qot d versace qown for 1500naira at aLaba suru. .

2. LMAO. Am no more interested in buyin.

1. Lol. Thats the way forward for naija. They can make Our likes go broke in the name of piracy. Please the originals are still in stock

2. I no dey buy again. How will Tony know if am wearin d Original or fake???? Since everybody is nw wearin it.

3. I don give my gateman wife my own oooooooo

4. Its only in naija ooo...choi

5. Lol @ branding theirs as original,Hian,originl indeed!!! That bitter kola must be one full bag.

6. Aba boys are really working hard!lol
    That's y I hate anything in vogue.

1. Hate cheap things Not anything in vogue.

2. Na only naija this dress they in vogue, not hear in Uk.

7. Things I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ vogue, can be crazy if you dnt Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ Iτ̲̅ but at D̶̲̥̅̊ end you strt askin urslf why I even bought Iτ̲̅ ? , but if you dnt, is as if u dnt knw. Was up. Lolz. Women we get wahala, I wonder what we all rush to buy next year, 2014.

8. Lmaooo...Even if person dash me d original I no go wear again

1. Also with me ooooh Infact na cut and sol na even better pass for dat naija.

2. Cut and Sol??!!!!!

9. My heart beats for Lola

1. Omg......I thought I was the only one that telemundo has given juju

10. Pass me some bitter cola jor! Its always better to stay trendy in plain patterns n avoid huge logos

11. That's why it's good to wear good products, not necessarily " Names" cus its Names that are mostly faked. All the celebs indulge in fake but they think they are smart and we are fools. Na so that wowo Laura Ikeji dey write the alleged amount wey her sister take buy designer this and that in Dubai, she put pictures of the items, why she no scan the receipt show us so that we will be very sure she bought the original? Whom are they deceiving? Why did she not buy the items when she went to the UK or US? Y did she wait till she went to Dubai? When we all know Dubai is the capital of Copy? Authentic foolproof copy for that matter? Yeye dey smell.
    Wo, any Celeb that wants to flash any designer whatever on instagram or Twitter, or any other social media, should please snap as they are buying in the shop, snap the receipt, snap with the staff in the shop, anything short of that, the designer item being flashed shall be regarded as FAKE. So pls rock your item in quietness otherwise the obiomas of this world will expose your secrets.

1. I like your statement concerning Dubai, he get corros for fake designer bag plenty cos I too don buy and I also like as sdk take write this post

2. Well I saw some receipts that the town crier from Dubai posted sha. Like 2 or 3 out of their entire purchase sha. If the truth be told. The only good thing with Dubai be sey you can get plenty 'ogbonges' for less and come an oppress the already oppressed. Lol

Shyla

12. I never sEe am here in uk oh

13. This guy has got a high taste, na money cheat am