Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vast Of Bracket Has Six Packs.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Vast Of Bracket Has Six Packs.

*sweating*....wow,this guy is handsome oooh.

If i wasnt married,i would put his number on speed dial right now..lol

76 comments:

1. Vast is handsome ke? Lol!

1. Hater! Choi!#tongueout....y r u paind?

2. Looks like a Nursing Father.

3. What do women want sef? Today it's 7packs,tomorrow -good sex, next week -weathy man, next month -good looking and God fearing, next year -faithfulness. Am even tired of all these nonsense... lobish!

1. I wonder my brother. If you are busy making money to make them happy, they will say you don't have there time, always stay with them to make them happy and they will say you are lazy, if you end not making money, they will leave you for a rich man. I tire oo SMH for women.

2. Am looking for a Godfearing man, they treat their wives right.Every thing else na jara.

3. Wot do u men even want from women, work hard, loyal, beautiful, flat tommy after 3 kids, good cook, good fucker, homely, respectful, no stretcht mark etc. Me I need all u mentn in a man plus God fearing o

4. ifeanyi you're looking for trouble. :D

5. So why are you here? Vamoose!!!

6. Lesbian! i know you.. You wanted me and i denied you. Yes! And am proud i did that! Am no lesbo like you..

7. @ Ifeanyi, ' lobish' kwa smh

8. Anon 9:14 PM,Famzer oshi,you wish!! How can I want an *akpa akpu*like you...I like them young..from 19yrs-24..uk size 10..dark skinned with a killer shape*not your over bleached,cellulite,chicken legged and expired p***y.hit the gym asap before talking to me..akpa nsi!!!!

9. So this Linda Eze na lesbian. Mumu married girl. U look like someone her pushy smells of mist mag. Dirty woman. I hate u on this blog eh. Ur comments irritate me. Bush meat

10. Did I hear u say pushy, go hug a naked thick bodied mad man u brainless Togo skeleton

4. he is handsome stp hating

5. LOL STELLA U NO WELL O ...HES HANDSOME SHA I AGREE WITH U

6. Dis one na 13 packs ooh but he is handsome

7. I'm sure stella means he has a
    Handsome body.

8. I saw six breasts!!!

9. Smtcheeeeeeeeew!!!!! Taaa!!! No b only.........yinkus

10. Madam stella, don't worry, u don marry, u don marry. Abeg give us better gist na!

11. Stella darling this is not 6packs naa. I will send u my pics so u can show blog visitors what 6packs is.

12. He looks like Omar Epps who acted in Love and Basketball... Handsome dude.

1. Oluyomi are you sure u r d one typing all this, u too current jare

2. Queen Amy, na me o.. When you work in a media outfit, trust me, you'd be current.

3. Omar Epps, Love and Basketball, Current?

Some people dont know when they are being laughed at!

4. Y sound so pained u anonymous coward, come out of the cave u are hiding u bush rat

5. Y sound so pained u anonymous coward, come out of the cave u are hiding u bush rat

6. Queen Amy was indirectly insulting oluyomi. Love and Basketball is like 400 years old.

Mbok that!

13. Handsome????? Really???

14. Six packs ko, twelve packs ni. Ladies is dat really wat we want in a man? Gifts frm cally

1. Yes dats what we want in a man..everybody body no go strong like iron. Dis guy is handsome. Tell urself the truth. I bet he more handsome dan all the men in ur village. Hataz

2. Yes dats what we want in a man..everybody body no go strong like iron. Dis guy is handsome. Tell urself the truth. I bet he more handsome dan all the men in ur village. Hataz

15. Handsome kwa?! Abeg make I hear word *wiggles butts*

16. na six packs we go chop, abeg park well jor. Stella oya post am

17. Yeah his body looks good but they need to make a hit song and soon.

18. ice cream all over that belly n baileys in his navel.....with a sweet marinated cherry......uhm

19. 6 packs on afo beer :)

20. why is he always on skin when he isnt bald?

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Stella I know of your sexcapades here in Nigeria, someone is carrying ur gist,u have no shame

1. U talk lyk a fool wit shallow brain..u sure u r ok??? I alwayz wonder if senses r stil right in dis our generation.wat gist is dat hun???u berra go n check ur hiv status cos ur brain cells r decomposing. Fooool.

2. someone like your ''Rotten'' self.....or ur sis carrying fake gist

Go and Hug a wet Transformer

And who doesn't have a past?

Oloshiiii

3. Y re u so pained??? If stella reply u den she get plenty time......!
      Ok here u hav it,ur 1minute fame.....shioooor
      Take several seats jare

4. Of course stellar hubby is managing nd y she dey do runs to meet up.nd for. U Linda Eze ur just an ibotic mother fucking fool. I hear ur puss smells of Indian ginger Gosh. Ga Asa a hu gi.

5. Laura ikeji u r not welcom

6. Laura ikeji u r not welcom

23. This Is To Formally Announce To All My Lovely Friends and Family That; I Have Started Accepting Christmas Gifts In Cash, Cheques, Goat,guinea fowls , cow,vodafone Airtime, Foodstuffs ,50"LED Tv, X-BOX, 360 Live,brazilian hair Etc..........Friends, No Amount Is Small. Pls. Send Yours Very Early To Avoid Rush. Last minute Gifts Will Be Rejected. Amara said so

24. He is just there, not really handsome

25. Stella wey the six pack? This chest resemble mangala fish..handsome kwa? Stella your husby wo-wo for you to qualify this as hottie.

26. he is handsome..

I know some ''oversabbi'' will come here and tell us ''He is Gay''....

Bla bla blaa

Am happy,,GoD has healed him completely..

27. am a bit down..

My fone was stolen yesternite....

making two fones ds year

Lagos is a bad place....U enter inside Brt,,,na thief dem go thief ur fone

Mtchewwww

1. When na so so bad bad tins you dey use your phone do, phone wey you dey use cuss people for blog no deserve to stay wit u tay. If you buy anoda one, dem go still tif am unless u change ur behaviour

2. Pele, dear @Galore.. God will replace your loss.

3. Linda Eze do u have a car in lagos?? Bus driver, ur hubby ur conductor nd ur claiming rich woman on blogs. Anu ofia

4. Na wa O°˚ anon 11:06. Gi na e ku onye ala gi, asu zina asusu ala anyi odi kwa nma. Nde obodo ozo na eku nwanne gi wanyi e so ne eku ya. Kai na ezi ouselves ifunaya na oduru eba.

28. Galore pele. Wetin you sef they carry galaxy or iphone 5 for? Change to 3310. Even if you forget the phone inside molue, you go still find the phone intact. #just joking#. Don't worry, a better phone is on the way. The thief don thief your sorrows.

29. Stella ,I have a shizzled out 6packs on a baby face buh that cudnt get me d girls I wanted, now I'm tryna make money, lemi see if pot belly wee work

1. Girls don't six packs broke angry nigga, I reather marry a loaded nigga like Mr ibu who can make me apy than broke ass fine boy

30. @anon 9:23...i dont have ur time
    D thing wen dey 'peper'' my body,,na im u dey use Joke...mtcheww

Thanks @Linda
    @Oluyomi
    @JLo

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

@GALORE

31. @ galore,,,seriously u dnt own a car????? Huh!!!! Local champion,,,nd dat anon,,who told u its a galaxy phone,,,#2,500 phone can browze u kno.now I kno why u ar soo fustrated on blogs..smh,,,u need AC to cool ur fustration I own a Gwagon,Range Rover,,living in my house in Ikoyi,,,

1. I no no say people dey dream for dis hot afternoon, in ur dreams. Range, Gwagon even WwE wagon. Commmo get d fuck outta here bush Ekaitte like u. Galore no mind jare.

32. This guy is a cancer survivor,Stella probably wanted to compliment his looks after recovery but,some cold blooded ignorant morons hv decided to mk gest of him,pray it doesn't happen to u cos evn one pack sef go b million dollar wish for ur eyes.Ignoramus dan iska

33. Linda Eze loves Billie Jean: You bring on the constant ridicule and taunts you get on blogs Honey, you seriouslyyyyyy need to get busy.

34. @Madam Dolphin ,,i see you

Yes u own a house....congrats
    U have a car double congrat

I will not come here and lie to myself
    Yes,,i dont have a car,,nor a house yet,,,but to d glory of GOD,,i have what u dont have...which is the JOY and PEACE of GOD

Someday,,i will have my house,car and all.........

Madam ITK,,oyaa enter that ur face me i slap u,,wen u dey come out from

35. Ano 2.55 .o a nu go m, mana ya na eme ka di obodo anyi. O na eku oku too much. O d gi mma maka chukwu