Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu,Susan Peters,Karen Igho Bag Professional Party Goers Award

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Uti Nwachukwu,Susan Peters,Karen Igho Bag Professional Party Goers Award

Uti Nwachukwu,Susan Peters and Karen Igho have been awarded the top three professional party goers/crashers.
There is one name missing from this list....can you guess?

If you feel this list is not correct,please compile yours....tell us who your professional party goers are.

lol

74 comments:

1. Toke makinwa was not there bcos she was at another party wen th picture was taken

2. Toke Makinwa; The queen of party goers.

3. Please, I do agree that Toke is missing. Well, its not really her fault. Some people can be described as 'the life of the party' and Toke is one of such. She gets all the invitation and she likes to party. Me, I get invite to events but I rarely go. Don't hate her please. She's just doing what she enjoys and I bet she's living her dreams.

4. Please, I do agree that Toke is missing. Well, its not really her fault. Some people can be described as 'the life of the party' and Toke is one of such. She gets all the invitation and she likes to party. Me, I get invite to events but I rarely go. Don't hate her please. She's just doing what she enjoys and I bet she's living her dreams.

5. Toke shattap there! We know this is u tryna defend yo"slf! Anuofia!!! Party iv hustler!

6. Kate (going for the opening of a can of coke) henshaw

2. Toke Makinwa!!! She aces that list!

3. How can u forget toke makinwa! Haba... Anyway its probably d name missing abi? Lol *hugs*

4. Toke makinwa Nd u can add Rita Dominic.

5. How can TOKE MAKINWA not be on this list?

6. Toke makinwa is missing ofcos! She's d number one party rat!

7. Toke makinwa and Alex Ekubo b4 susan Peters

8. A very embarassing thing to say abt som1.

Feeling bad n yet giggling, most esp for uti!

9. Whatever happened to the ever 'busy', party 'crashing' Toke Makinwa??? For me, she wins the award hands down!!!

10. It can only be madam Toke Makinwa

11. Toke makinwa,karen igho, Rita dominic

12. Stella slow news day I perceive.This news has been on other blogs since last year, and you just bringing it by 12 pm.Bia,Take ya time o cos am bored

13. TOKE MAKINWA NI OOOO

14. Young Awesome Mum21 November 2013 at 12:24

The missing name is Toke Makinwa

15. Ex LIB Reader noni21 November 2013 at 12:24

TOKE MAKINWA NI OOOO

16. Stellina dis list is not complete at all oooo wey toke, toke should top d list. Susan peter was but dis year we didn't. See her dat much in events... But toke makewa and tools but toke top it all.

17. Toke Makinwa should be on that list not Susan Peters..

1. Its just that susan peters have cool down small. Madam I must belong.

18. Stellina Abeg bring us uti tweet Abeg, u don dey carry last oooo abi oga no dey let u sleep for night?

19. Who else if not Toke....btw,Mocheda has been mia.hope she is ok

1. My dear, when artistes have nothing to offer, they should just chill and try to put themselves together rather than be in the face of the public with nothing to offer. Kel belongs to that group as well.

20. SDK u've not been taking ur alomo ds days, abi u don repent?

21. Stella ooooo,toke is d first.i disagree with this award ooo.toke no dey carry last when it comes to partying.

22. hahaha stella you don start oo of cause we know who dey miss na LOL CANT BELIEVE Uti is among

How i got my man to marry me FIND OUT HERE

23. Toke Makinwa nd kate Henshaw's names r missing

1. I agree wit u mummy Kate name should b there

24. Really?? Phd party attendee Toke Makinwa should top that list.
    Thank you!

25. TOKE NAAAA D OVERBLEACHED AWARD RECIPIENT TOO

1. I believe u sometimes wish u could be in Toke's shoes. Well sorry. She's always getting the INVITES and you are not.

26. Toke Makinwa is not here because she was attending another party elsewhere.

1. Hahahahahah best answer to our quest.

27. Toke Makinwa of course. She's number 1, no challenge. Lmao

28. What rubbish! Toke Makinwa we gonna protest,ur name should have been the first on that list. It isn't right at all lol

29. Lmao!! Toke makinwa av suffered from d hands of SDKers!!

30. Toke Makinwa is missing ke?
    No WAY!!
    She is everywhere with her cucumber head.

1. Ur own head no be lyk cucumber,buh ur face be lyk mud...hater oshi

2. you are a fool for saying such....Oluwalase boo

Your own face wen be like Shrek.....una go just siddon for una face me i slap u house dey Yab pple

Idiat........

31. Toke Makinwa, Tiwa Savage, Alex Ekubo.

32. I don't know weather it is just me but i see Kate Henshew every where!!! In all the the parties!!! How dose she do it????!!!!!

33. Toke jeez dat girl to waka

34. Toke's picture should be there too. Susan Peters has not been attending that much events lately,so anty toke shoulda taken her place on that picture.

35. How can whoever that wrote this list forget Toke Makinwa????? She tops d list.

36. Dear SDK, this is my own list: 1 Toke, 2 ToolZ, 3 Rita, 4 Uti, 5 karen. Uti top the list 4 men while toke toped the list 4 women. #FiNEWiNe.

37. Kate Henshaw and Party crashed aka Eunice Efole.

38. What about Ms Party Crasher - Miss Eunice Efole

1. Come take your time oo! Why are you calling Miss Eunice, She collect your boy friend? Abi she crash your own parry? Park well oo, leaave my granny for me o.

39. Lmaooooo, Ph.D party attender, cucumber head. *in tears*

40. toke,rita and genny.

41. NONSENCE LIST

LET ME GIVE MY OWN AUTHENTIC LISTS,,IN OTHER OF IMPORTANCE

1..TOKE MAKINWA

2...@TOOLS

3...@KAREN IGHO

4...@KATE HENSHAW

@GALORE

42. TOKE MAKINWA who is too bust to plan her wedding but busy rubbing make up and buying new dresses (abi na hire) for parties

43. not forgetting @UTI nwanchukwu and Girlfrnd @ALEX EKUBO

@GALORE

44. Toke shld get diz award! My 2cents oo

45. Toke, toolz, rita, kate, genevieve,uche

46. Toke Makinwa & Toolz Oniru.................no 1 & 2 but Toke na Everywhere you go!!!!!!!lmaooo that's why she doesn't have time to plan her own wedding...

47. Lmao b4 I read d comment.the person I had in mind,turns out to be same person every1 voted for lol #Toke di makinwa, followed by karen den rita dominic..

48. Toke Makinwa (omnipresent) nd Errrr Kate henshaw lately......#bee#

49. Toke Makinwa ooooooooo

50. the award for this year should go to Toke and Noble Igwe. susan peters used to be on top, she attends every movie premiere even when you hadly see her in any movie, she took our advise and stayed off the public for a while, guess peters wedn was so tempting she cud not resist it.

51. Nobody has mentioned Noble Igwe!!!