Uti Nwachukwu,Susan Peters and Karen Igho have been awarded the top three professional party goers/crashers.
There is one name missing from this list....can you guess?
If you feel this list is not correct,please compile yours....tell us who your professional party goers are.
lol
Toke makiwa
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa was not there bcos she was at another party wen th picture was taken
DeleteToke Makinwa; The queen of party goers.
DeletePlease, I do agree that Toke is missing. Well, its not really her fault. Some people can be described as 'the life of the party' and Toke is one of such. She gets all the invitation and she likes to party. Me, I get invite to events but I rarely go. Don't hate her please. She's just doing what she enjoys and I bet she's living her dreams.
DeleteToke shattap there! We know this is u tryna defend yo"slf! Anuofia!!! Party iv hustler!
DeleteKate (going for the opening of a can of coke) henshaw
DeleteToke makiwa
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa!!! She aces that list!
ReplyDeleteHow can u forget toke makinwa! Haba... Anyway its probably d name missing abi? Lol *hugs*
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa Nd u can add Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteHow can TOKE MAKINWA not be on this list?
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa is missing ofcos! She's d number one party rat!
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa and Alex Ekubo b4 susan Peters
ReplyDeleteA very embarassing thing to say abt som1.
ReplyDeleteFeeling bad n yet giggling, most esp for uti!
Whatever happened to the ever 'busy', party 'crashing' Toke Makinwa??? For me, she wins the award hands down!!!
ReplyDeleteIt can only be madam Toke Makinwa
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa,karen igho, Rita dominic
ReplyDeleteStella slow news day I perceive.This news has been on other blogs since last year, and you just bringing it by 12 pm.Bia,Take ya time o cos am bored
ReplyDeleteTOKE MAKINWA NI OOOO
ReplyDeleteThe missing name is Toke Makinwa
ReplyDeleteTOKE MAKINWA NI OOOO
ReplyDeleteStellina dis list is not complete at all oooo wey toke, toke should top d list. Susan peter was but dis year we didn't. See her dat much in events... But toke makewa and tools but toke top it all.
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa should be on that list not Susan Peters..
ReplyDeleteIts just that susan peters have cool down small. Madam I must belong.
DeleteStellina Abeg bring us uti tweet Abeg, u don dey carry last oooo abi oga no dey let u sleep for night?
ReplyDeleteWho else if not Toke....btw,Mocheda has been mia.hope she is ok
ReplyDeleteMy dear, when artistes have nothing to offer, they should just chill and try to put themselves together rather than be in the face of the public with nothing to offer. Kel belongs to that group as well.
DeleteSDK u've not been taking ur alomo ds days, abi u don repent?
ReplyDeleteStella ooooo,toke is d first.i disagree with this award ooo.toke no dey carry last when it comes to partying.
ReplyDeletehahaha stella you don start oo of cause we know who dey miss na LOL CANT BELIEVE Uti is among
ReplyDeleteHow i got my man to marry me FIND OUT HERE
Toke Makinwa nd kate Henshaw's names r missing
ReplyDeleteI agree wit u mummy Kate name should b there
DeleteKate henshaw
ReplyDeleteReally?? Phd party attendee Toke Makinwa should top that list.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
TOKE NAAAA D OVERBLEACHED AWARD RECIPIENT TOO
ReplyDeleteI believe u sometimes wish u could be in Toke's shoes. Well sorry. She's always getting the INVITES and you are not.
DeleteToke Makinwa is not here because she was attending another party elsewhere.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah best answer to our quest.
DeleteAlex EKUBO
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa of course. She's number 1, no challenge. Lmao
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish! Toke Makinwa we gonna protest,ur name should have been the first on that list. It isn't right at all lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha!!
DeleteToke and toolz
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Toke makinwa av suffered from d hands of SDKers!!
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa is missing ke?
ReplyDeleteNo WAY!!
She is everywhere with her cucumber head.
Ur own head no be lyk cucumber,buh ur face be lyk mud...hater oshi
Deleteyou are a fool for saying such....Oluwalase boo
DeleteYour own face wen be like Shrek.....una go just siddon for una face me i slap u house dey Yab pple
Idiat........
Rukky Sanda n Toke
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa, Tiwa Savage, Alex Ekubo.
ReplyDeleteLaughing out loud!
ReplyDeleteI don't know weather it is just me but i see Kate Henshew every where!!! In all the the parties!!! How dose she do it????!!!!!
ReplyDeleteToke jeez dat girl to waka
ReplyDeleteWhere is Toke?
ReplyDeleteToke's picture should be there too. Susan Peters has not been attending that much events lately,so anty toke shoulda taken her place on that picture.
ReplyDeleteHow can whoever that wrote this list forget Toke Makinwa????? She tops d list.
ReplyDeleteDear SDK, this is my own list: 1 Toke, 2 ToolZ, 3 Rita, 4 Uti, 5 karen. Uti top the list 4 men while toke toped the list 4 women. #FiNEWiNe.
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw and Party crashed aka Eunice Efole.
ReplyDeleteWhat about Ms Party Crasher - Miss Eunice Efole
ReplyDeleteCome take your time oo! Why are you calling Miss Eunice, She collect your boy friend? Abi she crash your own parry? Park well oo, leaave my granny for me o.
DeleteKate Henshaw
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo, Ph.D party attender, cucumber head. *in tears*
ReplyDeletetoke,rita and genny.
ReplyDeleteNONSENCE LIST
ReplyDeleteLET ME GIVE MY OWN AUTHENTIC LISTS,,IN OTHER OF IMPORTANCE
1..TOKE MAKINWA
2...@TOOLS
3...@KAREN IGHO
4...@KATE HENSHAW
@GALORE
TOKE MAKINWA who is too bust to plan her wedding but busy rubbing make up and buying new dresses (abi na hire) for parties
ReplyDeletenot forgetting @UTI nwanchukwu and Girlfrnd @ALEX EKUBO
ReplyDelete@GALORE
Toke shld get diz award! My 2cents oo
ReplyDeleteToke, toolz, rita, kate, genevieve,uche
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa & Toolz Oniru.................no 1 & 2 but Toke na Everywhere you go!!!!!!!lmaooo that's why she doesn't have time to plan her own wedding...
ReplyDeleteLmao b4 I read d comment.the person I had in mind,turns out to be same person every1 voted for lol #Toke di makinwa, followed by karen den rita dominic..
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa (omnipresent) nd Errrr Kate henshaw lately......#bee#
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa ooooooooo
ReplyDeletethe award for this year should go to Toke and Noble Igwe. susan peters used to be on top, she attends every movie premiere even when you hadly see her in any movie, she took our advise and stayed off the public for a while, guess peters wedn was so tempting she cud not resist it.
ReplyDeleteNobody has mentioned Noble Igwe!!!