Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Users Of Men.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Users Of Men.

If you tattooed the word "welcome" across your back and layed down where a foot matt ought to be, 95 out of a 100 people would have wiped the soles of their shoes clean on you before they even noticed it was done on the bare back of a fellow human.

While that realization would have a near zero impact on the conscience of the majority as the excuse phrase "who send am message" is ever handy for them. A daily decreasing 5% would attempt to discourage the abnormally and restore some dignity.

Moral: As long as you leave yourself open for use or abuse, the average person would not think twice about taking advantage at your peril. It is human nature. Those who think otherwise are a dying breed.

My summation: While self sacrificing love to the needy is an emulation worthy divine gift, blind availability to professional users of men to get to the next "whatever they need level" should be met with the utmost resistance and a firm reminder that your spirit of giving is not powered by stupidity.

In the words of the good book "Answer the foolish one that he may not be wise in his own eyes". Remember the Aaron Neville song*music* "everybody plays the fool" but remember it quickly adds *music* "sometimes". The other times you must make it clear that the fool you were was a an act. You feel me? ..........

Written by Emma Ugolee

30 comments:

1. Stella is honey; she needs a good ****;Sdkers are busy with hubbys,its not easy oh.

2. Pls wats all this epistle and self righteous ranting from dis bros! Stella u no get gist again? A beg no waste our data plan wit dis kin yeye mata,

1. Na ur type dey born girls wey be loose pants! Dey share sex like candy! Read and. Apply 2 ur children

3. Well said, Emma.

Stella, if the comments on this non-controversial, non-tohtoh post gets to 10, I will sent you $1mn.

1. 11 comments as I type.Oya transfer the money to my account.I'll send it to Stella.

2. Hahahhahahaaaaa....@ Anon 12:25am u r so silly! Meaning SDKers will not open the post? Let alone read and comment? Haba nau!! We aint that bad jor...the comments r already 11! *rme* oya get ready 2 trasfer the moni. *not in coins o.

3. Ask am if e get reach 5k for account!
      Dzzjin

4. Ok. Stella, you got me. SDKBers came through. Check your Deutsche Bank account, $1mn transferred.

4. Na so now! When you play the fool, they feel it is now your job to be the fool all the time!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

5. I feel you Sir

My observed Case Studies:

1...@Teebliz using @Tiwa

2...@Alez Ekubo used @Uti

3...@Toyin lawani used @Tonto dikeh

4...@Captain Tunde using @Toolz

5..@9ce used @Tony payne also
    I write ds based on my own critical observations
    Pple use others to gain all ds:

1...Gain Recognition
    2..Amass more wealth
    3..For their own selfish gain
    4..To be relevant and to show to anyone who care to listen to them,,dt dey got d partner first(i mean,,may be by sleeping with the person first,,so and so)

##My 2cent)

@GALORE

My final observation,,,pls never ''use'' anyone to aquire ur own selfish needs.....it is very bad

1. Best comment ever from you, Lesbian

6. and pls,,,i also forget to add that,,,

You will ''reap'' whatever you sow''

Am just saying,,,,d above case study that i said earlier......i am not ''hating'' on anyone....am only saying that,,,pple shud SHINE their eyes.....
    There is more in ds life than ''loving'' someone so blindly

As for u @Tiwa,,,it is too late to cry when the head is off....
    You refused to listen to ur Mother
    .Remember how ds same @Teebliz d lazy fake husband used to gv u wahala in ur ''flat''
    He is too lazy for ur mother's Liking and He is an opportunist

As for u @9ce,,,u shud ask urself,,why u cant release any more ''hit track'?......it is bcos u Bite the FINGERS THAT FED YOU....THATS WHAT U REAP

As for u @ALEX EKUBO,,,U HAVE USED @UTI,,,,I DONT CARE ABOUT UR SEXUAL PREFRENCES,,,BUT USING SOMONE AND DUMBING THEM OR HURTING THEM LATER,,,IS NOT GOOD @ ALL

1. Chaiiiiiiii u too much I stand up for u preeeezzzzz take my sit

2. Do I like u? I think I do. Nice case study. Kudos!!! @ who else again...heheheheee...any more studies. Early morning gossip dey sweet pass.

3. What of Ernest Asuzu that used Obot Etuk? He hasn't yet recovered from the madness inflicted on him.
      What of Francis Agu that used Enemy Isong? He paid the supreme price.
      Useless Emeka Ossai that used Jennifer till he killed her nko? I bet his karma is still waiting for him
      Dem plenty o.

4. Wow. Old school gist. Brought back memories. Where's Obot Etuk sef?

5. Anon 12.43PM, can you provide more insight on Emeka Ossai using the late Jennifer? I'm familiar with the others.

7. Stella pls wats up with Emma's health? I put him in ma prayers .ive forgiven him forbreaking my hrt.ive been eyeing him since mbi days only for me to c his wwdding pix on ur blog.lol.Emma pls get well soon oh.God loves u BIG!

8. Nice post.MAMA TEE

9. dat hausa girl that blogs22 November 2013 at 07:45

@ galore ride on,I so much gbadu ur comment.if those u mention their names have ears,let them hear. N also dats my motto "as u sow so shall u reap". Emma nice epistle n also wish u quick recovery n God's love.

10. This is very touching indeed! Thank you...

11. Selflessness cannot thrive where wickedness abounds, that is the story of Nigeria. Everyone in the society has an agenda. Friendship, Marriage, Business, Party, all wit an agenda. This is one of the major reasons why we are not progressing.

12. Very well said Emma. Double thumbs up.

Galore...you are so on point. With what am hearing about teebillz, prior to this post/comment of yours, am getting scared for tiwa. She's sweet, she needs no kele kele love

Everybody shine your eye o! Look very well before you leap. Do not let yourself be used as a doormat!

13. Stella dimokos PA22 November 2013 at 09:14

Nice one sir! @galore, chop kisses, nice analysis! Eni ba ni eti, ko gbo!

14. Galore, love all your comments and not just this one. Never quite said it. I even laugh when I read the @.

15. Good and well said

16. Did you guys notice that only one comment dissed this lovely piece. it came from a lady who works with Emma in the office. i know her and he knows she is the one going about every blog trying to discredit a young man everybody loves. When we have time for you, You would be forced to stop hiding behind Anonymous comments you empty headed fatibombo. Patience for your crap is fast thinning away. You go soon hear am. No go face your own many problems. #team emma for life. Nkiru